Mosque attacked by Hindu Mob..

None i know of in the recent past...

Modi is a hindutva... He is sponsoring these terror attacks against Indian Muslims like he did during his rule in Gujrat

Modi is no-one here , the government is nda . The riot was triggered by Muslim ppl throwing slippers to hindu idols , especially considering this is big festival week , it caused this

Indians hurting the religious sentiments of other Indians xD I thought India comes before Religion? You guys keep on proving the 2 Nation Theory right!!

People will be fooling themselves if they believe such hearts can be won by doing anything else but bend over backwards to accomodate their EVERY demand. One can give it another try no one is stopping them but a large section of people are done pleasing.

Trojan Horse is the right word to describe them.
Yeah it's foolish to believe hearts can be won, but i feel we need these foolish people who teach love instead of hatred.
Bending on all whimps and fancies is never an option but it's neither the way that's happening right now. It's not abt pleasing them but rather accommodating them in the main stream.

Indians hurting the religious sentiments of other Indians xD I thought India comes before Religion? You guys keep on proving the 2 Nation Theory right!!
Where did you get that from ? Religion is a sensitive topic no matter who or where you are. Both parties at wrong here , the police should have put protection in the area after those Muslims did that, it was bound to happen.

First identify yourself, who are you, which country you belong? Are you the "more loyal then king himself" lot in India I was referring to??

Secondly, you comparing some random acts by far right lot in UK who btw are in minority, and neither are in power, to situation in India. You lost your marbles??

Piss off mate, go and lick the bumhole of the hindu terrorists who rule you, who you gladly take as your leaders.

What a hypocritical response.

Yeah it's foolish to believe hearts can be won, but i feel we need these foolish people who teach love instead of hatred.
Bending on all whimps and fancies is never an option but it's neither the way that's happening right now. It's not abt pleasing them but rather accommodating them in the main stream.

They aren't willing to accodmodate Hindus on Ram Mandir issue but want others to put up with every nonsense of theirs in the name of secularism. It's them who needs to budge from their stand and come forward to mend ties or else things will spiral down from here only and they won't be too nice for them.

What a hypocritical response.

Hypocrites are the Muslims Indian who despite being in such a huge numbers cant stand against these hindu terrorists, worse, accept these zombies as their leaders and hail them.

Do you even know the meaning of hypocrisy ?

what happens in vegas stays in vegas
Pakistan or the ISI is not some regional muslim protection force nor we have any ambitions for it.

India should put its own house in order and thats it.

LOL, oh bhai sathya gaey ho kia?

Who is asking ISI to do ummah tummah work? Just ignite some fire and watch from the distance. For us to have peace in our lands, enemy must be kept busy in its own shit.

LOL, oh bhai sathya gaey ho kia?

Who is asking ISI to do ummah tummah work? Just ignite some fire and watch from the distance. For us to have peace in our lands, enemy must be kept busy in its own shit.

no no
we are peace loving people.

this is just an isolated incident.

So you never had internal conflicts or riots? I am glad Muslims of India saw 2 nation theory in action that's why no one proposes separate state.

Hypocrites are the Muslims Indian who despite being in such a huge numbers cant stand against these hindu terrorists, worse, accept these zombies as their leaders and hail them.

Do you even know the meaning of hypocrisy ?

The blow back and discrimination towards Muslims is more in EU and US considering India has such huge population, even then you give thumps up to your treatment. Why are you paying taxes to nations killing lakhs of Muslims in Iraq, Syria, Pakistan etc. That's called hypocrisy.

Real terrorism is when people stand against you en-mass for discrimination like Bangladesh

The blow back and discrimination towards Muslims is more in EU and US considering India has such huge population, even then you give thumps up to your treatment. Why are you paying taxes to nations killing lakhs of Muslims in Iraq, Syria, Pakistan etc. That's called hypocrisy.

Real terrorism is when people stand against you en-mass for discrimination like Bangladesh

Which world you are living in? Muslims are not burned alive here in Europe or in America in their thousands. Muslims form fraction of the population in west, and yet atleast I have never come across any discrimination or any hindrance in practicing my religion, and I can eat halal beef and enjoy some nice steak here in UK. You on the other hand, while being in more number then total population of Pakistan are not only passive in resisting the Hindu terrorists but actually , very shamefully and proudly take these hindu terrorists as your leaders. Forget about long distant muslim lands like Iraq and Syria, you lot are giving taxes to the same hindu terrorists who got blood on their hands of your fellow muslims who happen to live within your own borders. And since when discrimination caused the formation of Bangladesh??

no no
we are peace loving people.

this is just an isolated incident.

Right! a lost opportunity.

it was never an opportunity.......
this is just life in India why are you so worried about it

hahaha chor na yr janay de kyon tension leta hai... apas me lar kar mar jane do

How many mandirs have been attacked and destroyed by Muslims?
There was not a single Mandir destroyed in that video.

Also, how many Mandirs were destroyed by Hindus? (outside that video of course :cheesy:)

it was never an opportunity.......
this is just life in India why are you so worried about it

hahaha chor na yr janay de kyon tension leta hai... apas me lar kar mar jane do

I am worried about lethargy of our intel. Its like a ripe fruit waiting to be plucked.

Bhai, sirf machis daykhani hai, aur dur say bayth kar tamasha . apna kaam pora tay ...........

Peace in Pakistan is imperative, whatever it takes.

I am worried about lethargy of our intel. Its like a ripe fruit waiting to be plucked.

Bhai, sirf machis daykhani hai, aur dur say bayth kar tamasha . apna kaam pora tay ...........

Peace in Pakistan is imperative, whatever it takes.

abhi nahi....
abhi time hai....

thoda sabar aur................