More than 100 innocent humans martyred in #MastungBlast but reporting of convicted is more important

Damn Pakistani media and corrupt politicians!!!

Shame!!!

Rip

Damn Pakistani media and corrupt politicians!!!

Shame!!!

Rip

Baniye ki dhoti phaaro ya border khol do saray awam khud dekh legi.
Its not easy as you say. For war, you need to show better machinery, and tactics. Otherwise no way to save a** from missiles unless you have SAMS, multilayer defense system. It is suicide to open border for fight. Just need to continue demolishing terrorist camps . Security agencies are doing good job. Terrorist have no future in Pakistan. They are taking last breath.

It is time that Afghanistan and NATO take action against TTP and ISIS Safe havens in Afghanistan. Too many terrorists taking refuge in Afghanistan under the nose of India, Afghanistan and NATO

may Allah give sabr to the families of my departed brothers.
This terrorism can only be ended by changing the mindset of people , not by operations or the use of force.

Lost son of soil . rest in peace. Mustung is always a troubled area since early 80s. Lots of jehadi elements in that area.

Its not easy as you say. For war, you need to show better machinery, and tactics. Otherwise no way to save a** from missiles unless you have SAMS, multilayer defense system. It is suicide to open border for fight. Just need to continue demolishing terrorist camps . Security agencies are doing good job. Terrorist have no future in Pakistan. They are taking last breath.

You have your calculations. I got mine.

Indian Would be liable to pay its price, Inshallah more Indian agents would be buried soon.
:sniper::pakistan::sniper:

ISPR: General qamar bajwa has condemned the mastung attack

:rofl: :rofl:
ISPR condemned...Mashallah...those responsible for protecting are condemning...No love for nawz but people are making him responsible as there was no blast and suicide attack before his rule...

ISPR condemned...Mashallah...those responsible for protecting are condemning

A soldier fights. And a soldier kills. That is what a soldier is meant to do. Soldiers aren't supposed to die either as we wrongly believe. They are first supposed to fight and kill.

Condemnation are for politicians. Not for soldiers

Someone needs to tell this to general sahab.