More than 100 innocent humans martyred in #MastungBlast but reporting of convicted is more important

I Call on the President to declare war on India as an Extension of operation Raddul Fassad.
First let fence the boarder, kick out refugees, link talks with action against TTP, help poor people in baluchistan with military action and then we will see

This man was the best.

@django in times before partition Ranjeet singh was preparing an attack on Jhang city. We live North of Jhang. Ranjeet had a huge army and rule of Jhang was in no position to defend against him. We and Balochs combined our armies to help Jhang and we lead a counter attack on Ranjeets army which he was not able to defend and suffered the worst defeat of all time. Baloch are not what people think they are. We have many Baloch settled in Jhang after that war and they still live along us. It is very old tie and He was a very brave man. The Bad thing is that every one we lost today was his follower and was like him.

Every Pro Pakistani politician is on a hit list.

RIP. We lost patriotic Pakistani. This is again attempt by Enemy to Destabilize Pakistan, and delay election process. Enemy will never succeed . Majority is against terrorism and condemn this inhuman act. They will again fail.

@django in times before partition Ranjeet singh was preparing an attack on Jhang city. We live North of Jhang. Ranjeet had a huge army and rule of Jhang was in no position to defend against him. We and Balochs combined our armies to help Jhang and we lead a counter attack on Ranjeets army which he was not able to defend and suffered the worst defeat of all time. Baloch are not what people think they are. We have many Baloch settled in Jhang after that war and they still live along us. It is very old tie and He was a very brave man. The Bad thing is that every one we lost today was his follower and was like him.

Every Pro Pakistani politician is on a hit list.
Indeed the Baloch are renowned for their martial prowess, InshAllah by grace of Almighty many more like Siraj Raisani will rise and take this country from strength to strength......security indeed needs to be beefed up for all exception being Ali Wazir for he has no threat whatsoever.Kudos bhai

The Day he went out to face BLA and throw them out of Pakistan

Indeed the Baloch are renowned for their martial prowess, InshAllah by grace of Almighty many more like Siraj Raisani will rise and take this country from strength to strength......security indeed needs to be beefed up for all exception being Ali Wazir for he has no threat whatsoever.Kudos bhai

Now he is left his son and Govt should make sure he is protected.

N.S is the responsible for this @ chief justice of Pakistan Kindly form a JIT to investigate maderch@d N.S and Indian links....

@WebMaster @Horus @Slav Defence

It shud not stop there...

It shud include all commanding officers of the mastung region .... make sure every thing that could have been done... was done...

To me it looks like fck up of massive proportions on part of security afencies

ISPR: General qamar bajwa has condemned the mastung attack

:rofl: :rofl:

Yeah Nawaz Sharif sent suicide bomber from London :rofl:

Here the date is written on Maryam Nawaz's twitter DP

jRXCzYCA_400x400.jpg

Here watch this video the Shaheed said it him self loud and clear.

Kick out all Afghans refugees from Baluchistan .... if Pakistan want peace in Baluchistan