Modi's on the move again: France, Germany, Canada visits from April 9-16

Indian foreign policy was stronger uder UPA than under Modi. At least they didn't sell out to the US to get a nuclear deal for show. Modi can't do a fraction of what they did.
Only You believe India's Foreign policy was stronger under UPA rule,while the rest don't.
They sold out our National assets for free and claimed "Zero Loss theory".
It is a massive egg on the face of UPA when the coal block auction fetched more than 2 lakh crores for only 34 coal blocks.Not to mention the Specturm sale which crossed over 1 Lakh crore and the usual leaks of Sensitive Information by Government officials to MNC's Caught by BJP Monitoring.While such leaks were a norm in UPA rule.
I don't even have to get into the Scams made under UPA rule,cos that would really embarrass every UPA supporter :D

Only You believe India's Foreign policy was stronger under UPA rule,while the rest don't.
It is a massive egg on the face of UPA when the coal block auction fetched more than 2 lakh crores for only 34 coal blocks.Not to mention the Specturm sale which crossed over 1 Lakh crore and the usual leaks of Sensitive Information by Government officials to MNC's Caught by BJP Monitoring.While such leaks were a norm in UPA rule.
I don't even have to get into the Scams made under UPA rule,cos that would really embarrass every UPA supporter :D
Now you will be Shooooed.

Come On MODI JI

Please use all your charms and persuasive skills :smitten:
and GET THE RAFALE deal done
I believe it is better to junk the RAFALE deal, the French are playing bad game.Cost overruns,No transfer of TOT, no guarantee for Aircraft assembled in India ,also trying to rip us off using Reliance Aerospace. For all this trouble we could invest in getting more Pak-FA and perhaps some Russian Plane.

Indian foreign policy was stronger uder UPA than under Modi. .
Are you really stupid or are you acting to be stupid ? Indian foreign policy has been better under the current government when compared to all the previous government's track record on same matter.
It has been worst under the under the Nehruvian government and same stuff was repeated by UPA-2.

At least they didn't sell out to the US to get a nuclear deal for show. Modi can't do a fraction of what they did.
Oh .. Really :o:

Indian foreign policy was stronger uder UPA than under Modi. At least they didn't sell out to the US to get a nuclear deal for show. Modi can't do a fraction of what they did.

WOW such blind love is hard to find today

Anyway UPA damaged the economy
ANd foreign policy is as effective as your economy

Secondly and more importantly ; the SPINELESS behaviour of PM MMS regarding
Pakistan made a mockery out of Indian efforts to confront Pakistani support to terror

When the PM talked of " Pakistan is ALSO a victim of terror " ;
He Goofed UP big time in Sharm al Shaikh on Balochistan and Mumbai attacks
all that was music to Pakistani ears

MMS was prevented from GIVING away Siachen to Pakistan by the Army
He just wanted to hand over Siachen to Pakistan

What massive success indeed

A fast moving and geo-politically verse PM we have...
He will also go to Singapore on 29th March for the cremation of their late PM..

FYI: MEA was contemplating sending Modi to Australia for attending India - Australia match which was later put off bcz of the above situation.

Bhakt doesn't know the difference between telecom policy and foreign policy. Figures.

Are you really stupid or are you acting to be stupid ? Indian foreign policy has been better under the current government when compared to all the previous government's track record on same matter.
It has been worst under the under the Nehruvian government and same stuff was repeated by UPA-2.

Oh .. Really :o:

You're a moron.

I believe it is better to junk the RAFALE deal, the French are playing bad game.Cost overruns,No transfer of TOT, no guarantee for Aircraft assembled in India ,also trying to rip us off using Reliance Aerospace. For all this trouble we could invest in getting more Pak-FA and perhaps some Russian Plane.

In Modi's banana republic any ordinary bhakt can scrap rafale etc.