‘Modi Would Never Suggest it’: US Congressman Calls Trump’s Kashmir Statement Amateurish, Delusional

You mean the screams on PDF? Can't blame you! At least the incident brings hope to you.. you never know when the truth starts re-appearing and the smiles dont last. Till then.. yeah... Indians are evil Baniya !

Brings Hope? It only quashed hope. The two decades worth of hope, of an isolated Pakistan, of that puppet Afghanistan, for those billion or so that we can still hear screaming, yes even on PDF. Funny how it takes so long to build them and one swift retort to bring them all crumbling down to reality.

Since it's your version of story about 27th Feb hence cant blame you for being a rhetoric fanboy.. but for the sake if a sane argument sans trolling, you really need to learn logical explanation and rebuttals instead if inserting 27th feb incident in every thread as a sole escape. Not that I can't reply, but it's becoming boring to see your lack of any logical debatable point. Next is what? India sends rocket to moon but it's a failure because.. 27th Feb. I generally don't say this bit please stop quoting me with 27th Feb (your story) in every thread or else I have to put you on ignore list. Thank you!

So you believe the indian narrative of having killed over 300 terrorists in Balakot and shooting down an F-16????????.........:lol:........was that not a lie??????.......:lol:

Do you also expect us to believe other indian claims, like having invented the internet 10,000 years ago and UFOs/Aeroplanes some 7,000 years ago?......:lol::

https://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2018/04/india-ancient-internet/558725/

https://www.ibtimes.co.uk/ancient-i...nets-radical-claim-raises-controversy-1481897

Feb. 27 2019 is a very clear indication of severe indian lying on the world stage when EVERYONE knew the truth. Now if indian kind can lie about that, they can lie about EVERYTHING. This is a very SALIENT point which can NEVER be rebuffed or forgotten, however repeatitive it may be.

Didnt I order you not to quote me like a shamless being while I categorically told you, you are boring with only 27th Feb discussion in every thread, while lacking any logical argument? Well no shame I guess.. You are here by awarded a place in my ignore list... Keep quoting me like a shameful troll.
So you believe the indian narrative of having killed over 300 terrorists in Balakot and shooting down an F-16????????.........[emoji38]........was that not a lie??????.......[emoji38]

Do you also expect us to believe other indian claims, like having invented the internet 10,000 years ago and UFOs/Aeroplanes some 7,000 years ago?......[emoji38]:

https://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2018/04/india-ancient-internet/558725/

https://www.ibtimes.co.uk/ancient-i...nets-radical-claim-raises-controversy-1481897

Feb. 27 2019 is a very clear indication of severe indian lying on the world stage when EVERYONE knew the truth. Now if indian kind can lie about that, they can lie about EVERYTHING. This is a very SALIENT point which can NEVER be rebuffed or forgotten, however repeatitive it may be.

So you're out of grey list? No? Till then keep running to US and lecture me when you do come out. But you are right.. It only quashed hopes ;)
Brings Hope? It only quashed hope. The two decades worth of hope, of an isolated Pakistan, of that puppet Afghanistan, for those billion or so that we can still hear screaming, yes even on PDF. Funny how it takes so long to build them and one swift retort to bring them all crumbling down to reality.

he had to give something to IK...lol !!

Chheekhain tu tumhari bata rahi hain kisko kia diya hey ur kahan pe

Since it's your version of story about 27th Feb hence cant blame you for being a rhetoric fanboy.. but for the sake if a sane argument sans trolling, you really need to learn logical explanation and rebuttals instead if inserting 27th feb incident in every thread as a sole escape. Not that I can't reply, but it's becoming boring to see your lack of any logical debatable point. Next is what? India sends rocket to moon but it's a failure because.. 27th Feb. I generally don't say this bit please stop quoting me with 27th Feb (your story) in every thread or else I have to put you on ignore list. Thank you!
The same way when ur shitty force n u pooja paat Trump brigade fail in 27 feb arguments n comeup with the photo of 71 ... too boring everyone dun give a damn about ur 50 yrs old stories... what is happening today... that what matters...

This is exactly what I am talking about. The visit is nothing more than an illusion while you are still on the greylist. You went back to the same US whom you hated few days back so badly, just to revive friendshio? Lol.. And then you talk about being beghairat.. beta jab greylist ki bamboo lagti hai na, self respect pichhwade se nikal jati hi.. this trip is just a proof of that. About 27th Feb... keep sucking on that flse lollipop as long as another tragedy doesn't hit Pakistan, Daddy Trump won't even be there in next term. Till then yes, India is evil baniya!! ;)

Chheekhain tu tumhari bata rahi hain kisko kia diya hey ur kahan pe

The same way when ur shitty force n u pooja paat Trump brigade fail in 27 feb arguments n comeup with the photo of 71 ... too boring everyone dun give a damn about ur 50 yrs old stories... what is happening today... that what matters...

Didnt I order you not to quote me like a shamless being while I categorically told you, you are boring with only 27th Feb discussion in every thread, while lacking any logical argument? Well no shame I guess.. You are here by awarded a place in my ignore list... Keep quoting me like a shameful troll.

As shameless as being massacred, raped and butchered and having your holiest place of worship desecrated like in 1984?.........:devil:.........:chilli:

This is exactly what I am talking about. The visit is nothing more than an illusion while you are still on the greylist. You went back to the same US whom you hated few days back so badly, just to revive friendshio? Lol.. And then you talk about being beghairat.. beta jab greylist ki bamboo lagti hai na, self respect pichhwade se nikal jati hi.. this trip is just a proof of that. About 27th Feb... keep sucking on that flse lollipop as long as another tragedy doesn't hit Pakistan, Daddy Trump won't even be there in next term. Till then yes, India is evil baniya!! ;)

Was operation bluster 1984 also an illusion?..........:lol:

US Congressman apologizes to Indian ambasaddor.
In a tweet posted on Tuesday, US Congressman Brad Sherman said Prime Minister Narendra Modi would never suggest third-party mediation on Kashmir.
News18.com

Updated:July 23, 2019, 12:38 PM IST

Rep. Brad Sherman

✔@BradSherman

Everyone who knows anything about foreign policy in South Asia knows that #India consistently opposes third-party mediation re #Kashmir. Everyone knows PM Modi would never suggest such a thing. Trump’s statement is amateurish and delusional. And embarrassing. 1/2

1:58 AM - Jul 23, 2019
Twitter Ads info and privacy

7,985 people are talking about this

As he met Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan at the White House on Monday, Trump offered to be the "mediator" on the Kashmir issue and even said he has received a request to do so from Modi during a recent meeting with him.

External Affairs Ministry Spokesperson Raveesh Kumar said no such request has been made by Modi to the US president.

"We have seen President Trump's remarks to the press that he is ready to mediate, if requested by India and Pakistan, on the Kashmir issue. No such request has been made by Prime Minister to the US President," he said.

He said it has been India's consistent position that all outstanding issues with Pakistan are discussed only bilaterally. "Any engagement with Pakistan would require an end to cross border terrorism. The Simla Agreement and the Lahore Declaration provide the basis to resolve all issues between India and Pakistan bilaterally" the MEA spokesperson said.

Trump claimed that Modi had asked him to mediate on the Kashmir issue when they met in Osaka, Japan on the sidelines of the G-20 Summit last month.

"If I can help, I would love to be a mediator. If I can do anything to help, let me know," Trump said in response to a question, adding that he is ready to help, if the two countries ask for it.

"I was with Prime Minister Modi two weeks ago and we talked about this subject (Kashmir). And he actually said, 'would you like to be a mediator or arbitrator?' I said, 'where?' (Modi said) 'Kashmir'," Trump said.

India's consistent policy has been that Kashmir is a bilateral issue between India and Pakistan and there is no scope for any role by any third party.

https://www.news18.com/news/india/m...-statement-amateurish-delusional-2241647.html

Politicians in India see Kashmir as a profit making business. They would not let go of a golden egg laying hen that easily.

Modi has disrespected Trump for S-400.

Pathetic lil butthurt gangu, the boys are having a field day at your expense and you dont even realise that. Good, someone needs to take one for the gangus.

While you're at it, ask yourself this question. How a country 7 times smaller than gangadesh and economically weakened by wars STILL managed single-handedly to reset its troubled relations with your god Trump ? In today's world, its ALL about narratives, and your moothi has been claiming non stop since forever that they have 'iSoLaTed' Pakistan and YET in one year under a sincere leader we have managed to turn the tables on gangadesh. Now, THATS something. Its no mean feat and your pathetic black *** knows that too well, hence the constant whingeing by you. You're flabbergasted just like your clueless moothi and now have nowhere to run but to shamelessly defend whatever is left of your bruised ego. Once again, its about NARRATIVES, and Pakistan has emphatically shoved its narrative up your malnourished gangu azz. Moothi is gasping for air and so are you, pathetic gangu.

"Jab pichwaray may ja kar lagte haina tu force ka chief aur tri-chutyee-chief har din TV pe akar chutya koom ko chutya baananay ki koshish may lagay rahtay hain... oh nahe ye nahe huwa tha.. oh nahe ye nahe huwa tha... lol"

What was the out come of 27 Feb?

40 CRF (Evidence already available)
Heli Shot down (evidence available)
6 Airmen killed (evidence available)
POW lol classic humilation (evidence available)
Aircraft shot down (evidence available)
Pakistan entered into J&K, targetted your military installations and bluff out your entire so called military detterence according to YOUR OWN mil defence experts lol your entire force was sitting duck when opponent target your instllations IN THE BROAD DAY LIGHT lol (officially admitted by Tri-Chief & MoEF on the same day) again (evidence available)

Now what India gains?

300 so called terrorist (no evidence of shit claim)
F16 down (no evidence of fairtale story)
Now world is waiting for "Bollywood Movie" :rofl:

and the top of world level humilation, that AWACS images did the last nail in coffin.. guess what, over seas Indian literally hell out of bash ur govt ahahha ask any Canadian American India.... world making fun of your country esp your so called blue force since day...

again jab pcihawary may lagte haina tab PM kahta hey "KAASH RAPHAAAL HUTA" :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Nailed.jpg

Since the topic under discussion is about a certain congressman, can someone identify this chap in red circle?

5d3942241152a.jpg