‘Modi Would Never Suggest it’: US Congressman Calls Trump’s Kashmir Statement Amateurish, Delusional

So you're out of grey list? No? Till then keep running to US and lecture me when you do come out. But you are right.. It only quashed hopes ;)

Haha. Keeping hopping. And when, naturally, we do leave the grey list behind as well, you'll hop to another nonissue. Aren't enough straws in the world, bud.

And where did i suggest otherwise? For Pakistanis there were never any expectations, for Indians their God just turned on them. See the difference? Its the Indian narrative that is getting exposed. All that support that you were enjoying, all the atrocities that India committed while West conveniently looked the other way, that will change. You will no longer be able to hide behind the cover of world's largest democracy while killing innocent Kashmiries and than blaming on Pakistan. That is what is going to change and make the difference.
the message posted by you and highlighted by me is highly objectionable and childish . no need to comment further as i dont waste time writing futile fairy tales and feeling happy go lucky . will just say no matter who says what and who stands with who , status quo will remain !

By your "Avatar", you are promoting smoking, which is hazardous to health. Very bad.

One thing which no one has yet picked on. Trump very emphatically mentioned that during his talk with IK, both Afghansitan and India will be discussed in detail. AfPak to AfInd?

This is what Modi's India has been reduced to. India lumped with Afghanistan in one sentence. LOL

Yeah there are few currently Pakistan is holding on to... One being Trump's latest carrot ;)
Haha. Keeping hopping. And when, naturally, we do leave the grey list behind as well, you'll hop to another nonissue. Aren't enough straws in the world, bud.

victory for india!!

yabbba dabba doo!!

trump has really pissed banya gang good job oranje idiot;

Still you have entire post 27th feb... Yawn.. FATF abhi bhi pichhwade fansi hai tumhari :)
"Jab pichwaray may ja kar lagte haina tu force ka chief aur tri-chutyee-chief har din TV pe akar chutya koom ko chutya baananay ki koshish may lagay rahtay hain... oh nahe ye nahe huwa tha.. oh nahe ye nahe huwa tha... lol"

What was the out come of 27 Feb?

40 CRF (Evidence already available)
Heli Shot down (evidence available)
6 Airmen killed (evidence available)
POW lol classic humilation (evidence available)
Aircraft shot down (evidence available)
Pakistan entered into J&K, targetted your military installations and bluff out your entire so called military detterence according to YOUR OWN mil defence experts lol your entire force was sitting duck when opponent target your instllations IN THE BROAD DAY LIGHT lol (officially admitted by Tri-Chief & MoEF on the same day) again (evidence available)

Now what India gains?

300 so called terrorist (no evidence of shit claim)
F16 down (no evidence of fairtale story)
Now world is waiting for "Bollywood Movie" :rofl:

and the top of world level humilation, that AWACS images did the last nail in coffin.. guess what, over seas Indian literally hell out of bash ur govt ahahha ask any Canadian American India.... world making fun of your country esp your so called blue force since day...

again jab pcihawary may lagte haina tab PM kahta hey "KAASH RAPHAAAL HUTA" [emoji38][emoji38][emoji38][emoji38]

View attachment 570747

Brad Sherman.He is the one who apologized to India on Kashmir on twitter.

EAMu3Q1UEAAmpZk.jpg

Yeah there are few currently Pakistan is holding on to... One being Trump's latest carrot ;)

Haven't seen the carrot yet, no promises made by the US, nothing dangled. The only carrot I can imagine is that the US will be provided help in bringing the Taliban to a political solution.

Can't see the stick either but everyone sure knows where the US stuck it. We keep coming back to the screams.