Modi told China, Pakistan economic corridor unacceptable

You guys keep harping on the 'wishes of the Kashmiri people'! Have you therefore asked the Kashmiris whether this project which runs through Kashmir is acceptable to them or not? Can you ask a third country to build permanent infrastructure on disputed territory?

If there is a plebiscite tomorrow and the Kashmiris want an independent state or join up with India, what would happen to the so called economic corridor?

Did you asked Kashmiries when making dams? military bases? Settling Hindus in that region so as to increase there population?

What if there is a plebiscite tomorrow and the Kashmiries want an independent state or join up with Pakistan, what would happen to the all this?

This my friend is a lame excuse, truth is that the Indian officials have made a stupid statement out loud and this is something they cannot debate on or present any logical argument for.

Did you asked Kashmiries when making dams? military bases? Settling Hindus in that region so as to increase there population?

What if there is a plebiscite tomorrow and the Kashmiries want an independent state or join up with Pakistan, what would happen to the all this?

This my friend is a lame excuse, truth is that the Indian officials have made a stupid statement out loud and this is something they cannot debate on or present any logical argument for.

The bold part has never happened, the plans are for Kashmiri Pandits, they belong to Kashmir.

As for the military bases and dams, they ll belong to Kashmiri people if it was ever to become an independent country.

And the total poors of Pakistan is less than than your one state of India i.e. Utter Pardesh and then all poors of India is greater than the whole of Africa. India was the largest country of poors in 1947 and even after 70 years, it is still the largest country of poors on planet and this is how your Govt is working.
Population of UP=20.4 crores and people below poverty line is 38 %=7.7 corers under poverty.
Population of Pakistan=18.2 crores and people below poverty line 50%=9.1 crores under poverty.
GDP of UP= 128.86 billion USD Growth Rate 13.5%
GDP of Pakistan=232.4 billion USD growth Rate 4.4%

UP will overtake Pakistan in GDP in next 5 years and Poverty will automatically get reduced. Similarly for all other Bimaru Indian States.

Over half of Pakistan lives under poverty line: Dar - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
population of pakistan - Google Search
gdp of pakistan - Google Search
State-wise Percentage of Population Below Poverty Line by Social Groups, 2004-05 - Sector-wise detailed information - Sector Overview: Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment, Government of India
population of uttar pradesh - Google Search
State Domestic Product of India 2014 | State-Wise GDP 2014 | District GDP of India | State-wise Population 2014 | VMW Analytic Services

When it come to SCS you are not even in the picture .So you are right :D
who-gives-a-shit-meme-generator-who-give-a-shit-03b25f.jpg

He is not some Oxford or Harvard graduate but a mere ordinary IQ Chai wala according to his own media. He became PM on the blood of Muslims not some great intellectual, social, or political achievements. Besides, arrogance shuts down common sense and real fast. He and his lieutenants are boasting about their ambitions because they think they can achieve those; the poor soul already considers himself as Obama part II and India, with worlds poorest population, equivalent to the world's sole superpower, the United States. Ab iss zehni kaifyat ka ilaj to Hakeem Luqman key pas bhi nahin tha.

That where your assumptions are totally failed.
For becoming a good administrator you dont need high class degrees from Oxford or Harvard.Indira Gandhi was a legend when she was in Indian PM post .But what was her qualification except that tradition of Nehru family ?nothing ?
And we have already seen the terrific rule of a highly decorated ,academically,DR.Singh.

Modi is a politician.But foreign affairs and external securities are mainly at the hands of MEA and NSA .And they are legends in their responsibilities especially NSA.

Lets go for plebiscite tomorrow and finish this thing once for all. Do you think India has balls to do this?
Do you guys have the balls to first withdraw your forces from Kashmir before a plebiscite is held as per the requirements of the UNSC Resolutions? NO!

As far as part which is in Pakistan, have you ever heard saying them, they are going to join Inida or want an independent country.
Are you habituated to giving moronic comments? Here........ See this YouTube video to get some reality stuffed into your head....Oh wait! YouTube seems to be censored in Pakistan. Wither individual freedoms? And you call yourselves a 'democracy'?

So here it is. What the Kashmiris in Azad Kashmir feel about the PA and Pakistan.....

Living in a state of denial is part of your psyche, seeing your overworked propaganda machine which is always in overdrive.

Did you even comprehend what I said? I'm talking about a third country like China being interjected into what is an Indo Pak dispute. Where Indian Kashmir is concerned, there is no third country involved in any activity in kashmir.

Did you get the difference?

The actual reason is anything good for Pakistan is not acceptable to India. The CPEC when operations will be of great financial benefit to both China and Pakistan and that is some thing they are finding hard to digest.

Secondly, the statements and all this shouting have more to do with India itself. Indian gov under Modi have started thinking themselves of some super power, with all the growth they have made in past few years, India still is a long way for a position where they can effectively dictate global matters. This is something they are not realizing and this will not be good for the Indian image in my opinion. The argument have something to do with India trying to show there skinny muscles that they can now effect matters between other nations as well, sadly for them, this is not the case yet. If i was an India, my advise would have been to keep focus on the positive growth they have achieved and sustain it for a few more years before they can get to a point where they will really have a say in such regional matters. Anyway, they country there decision!!

The lame official excuse that have come out is that since the CPEC will pass through AZAD Kashmir, so it is disputed. This i call lame keeping an eye on all the military developments, dams and other projects that India have carried out India OCCUPIED Kashmir! So in my opinion, we are back to above point one and two as being the reason of all this whining and crying by Indian officials and Media.

Well.
Our FM already made its clear.
If our PM Modi told to them that this project is unacceptable then it has a lot of meaning.
We dont have to become a Superpower to justify our stakes in that disputed land .Neither the Pakistan is that much big for that .

I can tell you wher did you fail.
Insurgency
Your own leaders miscalculated the consequences when you supported those sectarian violences .
And when you mixed those Afghanis in the so called freedom fighting ,damage was completed.
Now it is known as terrorism.
India didnt even warmed up yet .And neighbours are whining about our aggressivness.

Do you guys have the balls to first withdraw your forces from Kashmir before a plebiscite is held as per the requirements of the UNSC Resolutions? NO!

Are you habituated to giving moronic comments? Here........ See this YouTube video to get some reality stuffed into your head....Oh wait! YouTube seems to be censored in Pakistan. Wither individual freedoms? And you call yourselves a 'democracy'?

So here it is. What the Kashmiris in Azad Kashmir feel about the PA and Pakistan.....

Living in a state of denial is part of your psyche, seeing your overworked propaganda machine which is always in overdrive.

Did you even comprehend what I said? I'm talking about a third country like China being interjected into what is an Indo Pak dispute. Where Indian Kashmir is concerned, there is no third country involved in any activity in kashmir.

First of all I am not in politics, I believe people like Modi, Sushma are a big danger for South Asian region.
As far as Kashmir is concerned, thousands of Kashmiri's been killed by Indian army. That really break my heart. It is not Muslim or Hindu think, it is all about humanity. I always think, even if India wants to occupy Kashmir, atleast stop killing people over there.

First of all I am not in politics, I believe people like Modi, Sushma are a big danger for South Asian region.
As far as Kashmir is concerned, thousands of Kashmiri's been killed by Indian army. That really break my heart. It is not Muslim or Hindu think, it is all about humanity. I always think, even if India wants to occupy Kashmir, atleast stop killing people over there.

Why can't break your heart when some one firing from other side of the border at the first place killing innocent kashmiri's.Ohh that's the bullet from pakistan so no problem !

The bold part has never happened, the plans are for Kashmiri Pandits, they belong to Kashmir.

As for the military bases and dams, they ll belong to Kashmiri people if it was ever to become an independent country.

I wont indulge myself in a debate about when and how it is happening as it will derail the topic. AS for the CPEC, by the same logic, it will also belong to the Kashmiri people if they chose to become independent. We will negotiate the terms with them and India need not worry about that. :)

Well.
Our FM already made its clear.
If our PM Modi told to them that this project is unacceptable then it has a lot of meaning.
We dont have to become a Superpower to justify our stakes in that disputed land .Neither the Pakistan is that much big for that .
You dont have to but your media is trying to portray you like this. This will scare off many of your allies as well. Better to keep quite and working hard unless you actually reach that point where India really is a super power, that point, however is still a long way!

I can tell you wher did you fail.
Insurgency
Your own leaders miscalculated the consequences when you supported those sectarian violences .
And when you mixed those Afghanis in the so called freedom fighting ,damage was completed.
Now it is known as terrorism.

TOTALLY AGREED!! Why and how can i debate on a point that is totally true!! I agree with this, we screwed up in that particular case and now any enemy state will use that to there advantage. This is what is happening, frankly, we would have done the same!

India didnt even warmed up yet .And neighbours are whining about our aggressivness
Nah... i am just enjoying the desperation!

It is a Road project, PAKISTAN is part of it. Are you saying that you are not using any thing foreign in the occupied Kashmir?
There is no point in arguing if you want to set rules of debate and define rights and wrong as per your own definitions!!

I wont indulge myself in a debate about when and how it is happening as it will derail the topic. AS for the CPEC, by the same logic, it will also belong to the Kashmiri people if they chose to become independent. We will negotiate the terms with them and India need not worry about that. :)

There is nothing new in the argument that India has put forward. It is an argument used both by India & Pakistan on Kashmir. India builds dams with its own money, no foreign money or loans from multilateral institutions. India opposes any such loans or finances to Pakistan for any project in Kashmir.

No surprise here.

Pakistan needs to intensify Kashmiri insurgency. India is cornered.
Do u know in 1989 kashmir uprising INDIA HAD FAILED , HAD BADLY FAILEDDDD TO SUPRESS IT. THEY HAD ALMOST LOST IT, THEIR STATE COULD HAVE MET AN ECONOMIC COLLAPSE CUZ they had exhausted their resources heavily in quashing that insurgency, phir rota hua hamesha ki tarah india us ,uno kay paas bhaga tha. Had the insurgency notstopped , tau kashmir azad ho jata.

And not just that india had also failed in dealing with khalistan insurgency,benazir aurat na naam deti tau u wudhave seen an independent khalistan by now,
U know at that time in 89 yehi ajit doval dog who now speaks of sponsoring terrorism in pakistan was also one of those assigned 2 deal with khalistan insurgency, loser kuch nahi kar saka tha, now loser has the face to vomit his rubbish on media and in indian universities.

Pakistan is the only country which has successfully quashed terrorist org like ttp, who werent even insurgents , but foreign and india sponsored groups.

Imagine unleasing ttp on an already maoist and bodos insurgency affected india. India do din may tootay ga do din may.

If pak cud crush ttp then remember India ko itnay parts may torain gay kay kabhi bhoolay ga nahi.

The blood of our Aps martyrs is a constantly bleeding wound. It aint getting any dry before we bleed you dry India.

There is nothing new in the argument that India has put forward. It is an argument used both by India & Pakistan on Kashmir. India builds dams with its own money, no foreign money or loans from multilateral institutions. India opposes any such loans or finances to Pakistan for any project in Kashmir.

No surprise here.

No no surprise at all!!

Just enjoying the whole episode. Changing rules and definitions.. :)

You guys keep harping on the 'wishes of the Kashmiri people'! Have you therefore asked the Kashmiris whether this project which runs through Kashmir is acceptable to them or not? Can you ask a third country to build permanent infrastructure on disputed territory?

If there is a plebiscite tomorrow and the Kashmiris want an independent state or join up with India, what would happen to the so called economic corridor?

Why are you trying to portray as if Kashmir and Pakistan are two different entities ? Can't u see pakistani flag flying on every occassion in the Kashmir( on both sides )