Modi told China, Pakistan economic corridor unacceptable

I wont indulge myself in a debate about when and how it is happening as it will derail the topic. AS for the CPEC, by the same logic, it will also belong to the Kashmiri people if they chose to become independent. We will negotiate the terms with them and India need not worry about that. :)

You dont have to but your media is trying to portray you like this. This will scare off many of your allies as well. Better to keep quite and working hard unless you actually reach that point where India really is a super power, that point, however is still a long way!

TOTALLY AGREED!! Why and how can i debate on a point that is totally true!! I agree with this, we screwed up in that particular case and now any enemy state will use that to there advantage. This is what is happening, frankly, we would have done the same!

Nah... i am just enjoying the desperation!

It is a Road project, PAKISTAN is part of it. Are you saying that you are not using any thing foreign in the occupied Kashmir?
There is no point in arguing if you want to set rules of debate and define rights and wrong as per your own definitions!!

Allies .?
Sorry we dont have any such grand allies .We are not US for allies game.
But we have friends .Friends in equal terms.AFAIK India didnt do anything to scare our friends in this world.
If Pakistan has a feelings like that it would be only unique for you.
We didnt bully anyone.But can you say same about China ?They are threatning entire small nations in SCS and also India.Israel is not a Superpower.But they will go at any extent tfor their national interest.India has been keeping a low profile in all these years.
You know India has only a diplomatic corps equal to Singapore even it is several times bigger than Singapore.
Not a possible Superpower.

Medias is just a part of it .Our GoI policies is not based on media reports.They have their own unique way to do that.

Desperation ?
Never.We dont have any problem in the progress of Pakistan.Otherwise we dont have to constantly ask you for a trade relation and trade route.

China is playing an unnecessary game .That 'unaaceptable' is a warning to them.

Why are you trying to portray as if Kashmir and Pakistan are two different entities ? Can't u see pakistani flag flying on every occassion in the Kashmir( on both sides )
:rofl:
Get real! This flag raising stuff was by the paid followers of the Hurriyat which number less than a thousand. The population of J&K? About 12 million! Go figure the percentage! :P

The sooner you guys get over your delusions and misinformation about Kashmir fed to you by your overactive propaganda machine, the better!

It is a Road project, PAKISTAN is part of it. Are you saying that you are not using any thing foreign in the occupied Kashmir?
There is no point in arguing if you want to set rules of debate and define rights and wrong as per your own definitions!!
Yes! I'm saying there is NO foreign country involved in any project in the Indian state of J&K! Unlike Pakistan which has given away parts of its territory to China. Those areas are now being called Autonomous Regions of China!

Pakistan has given away about 10% of its landmass!! This was in top of the other "gifts" to China in the past 50 years.

Oh and also this pretty much invalidates any claim Pakistan had on Kashmir...if it loves Kashmir so much (and wants the other 2/3rd of Kashmir that is Indian), why would it give away all of its Kashmir to China in a 50 year lease?. Pakistan just invalidated its own claim of ownership of all of Kashmir!

Get real! This flag raising stuff was by the paid followers of the Hurriyat which number less than a thousand. The population of J&K? About 12 million! Go figure the percentage! :P

The sooner you guys get over your delusions and misinformation about Kashmir fed to you by your overactive propaganda machine, the better!
ohh I see... army is deployed, curfew everywhere most of the time, attack on police & all other things going for more than 70years are done by these "how much u said" 1000.... ohh sorry less thn 1000 followers... what are they superman or your agencies are KHUSRA.... I think u shud stop drinking DESI and specially stop using computer under its influence... BTW I appreciate what a damn cheap lame shitty kinda stupid excuse u gave... let me just stand and give u a big round of applause... :yahoo::yahoo:

Isn't what you've said reflective of what's happening in Balochistan? Get your house in order first before blabbering. :P

Apne provinces mein human rights violations ko sudhaar nahi sakthe aur doosron ko advice dete hain!! :P :rofl:

Isn't what you've said reflective of what's happening in Balochistan? Get your house in order first before blabbering. :P

Apne provinces mein human rights violations ko sudhaar nahi sakthe aur doosron ko advice dete hain!! :P :rofl:
Balochistan k 300 logo k group pe wo loog ab hmain btaen ge hmey kia krna chahiye jo apne 76districts tk ko control or 106 districts ko influence tk se nhi nikal skte mao rebel se.... let me again stand and clap for u... :yahoo: btw I still didn't got any answer on those less thn 1000 people theory... so I m assuming the main problem is with ur army.. (genetic Problem) :rofl::rofl:

Pakistan has given away about 10% of its landmass!! This was in top of the other "gifts" to China in the past 50 years.

Oh and also this pretty much invalidates any claim Pakistan had on Kashmir...if it loves Kashmir so much (and wants the other 2/3rd of Kashmir that is Indian), why would it give away all of its Kashmir to China in a 50 year lease?. Pakistan just invalidated its own claim of ownership of all of Kashmir!

hahahah
why so much frustration man?? It is our land we are going to build a road project passing through there with a country we have had long established friendly relation. The same as you do in the part you have occupied. Again, i will point out that there is not point in debate unless you want to set some rules and new definitions all by yourself,, ka asay ha tu theek ha par bakii saabb galat.... grow up. It is like saying if you are we are planting mango trees so that is OK but why are you planting apples that is not allowed :lol:. Dam cement ka hota ha tb sai ha road will use charcoal so it is not allowed??
The only problem is that India is feeling embarrassed for there assumed CHAUDRAHAT being given no importance. You will need decades before reaching the point where you can influence global matter. I am just enjoying the Indian obsession with CPEC :lol:

Also the thing that you call delusion is a world established FACT. apart for loses than a dozen touts on Indian payroll the situation is very clear to the whole world. Yes Indian is a bigger country, more powerful, better at diplomacy and present a much larger market so the world take side with India but that DO NOT MEAN that they believe in these ridicules claims.

Why can't break your heart when some one firing from other side of the border at the first place killing innocent kashmiri's.Ohh that's the bullet from pakistan so no problem !

Militaries on both sides are very active. buy at the end it is people who are suffering. If British had done the division right, we won't have these problems.

Our PM is not like your Ganja PM.
"Ganja" has enough shame to not interfere in your business. Your PM sounds like a bitch complaining about a project in a foreign country, funded by a foreign country.

Militaries on both sides are very active. buy at the end it is people who are suffering. If British had done the division right, we won't have these problems.

By the way India does not want to internationalize kashmir issue and its pakistan interest to do so.India can demilitarize the zone if there is no problem in first place.Can you see how many cases that you heard indian's infilitrated into pakistan and your troops killing those people who want to break the border !

These are all narratives. India is using one narrative and Pakistan is using other. Ground reality is India is not going to give Kashmir to Pakistan. Pakistan can't take it back using their army. Pelbicisite is a dream. It won't take place, whatever Pakistan will do. For Pakistan army it is best if they keep Baluchistan, karachi and FATA clean from RAW. Pakistan is loosing their ground even in their own homeland.

As a whole, this is best for both countries to stay away from conflicts. People from both contries should force their political and military leadership to stop insurgencies in other countries. Leaderships from both countries are benefiting from military industrial complexes, where big money is. This is just money game.

People are dying in this money game. People like you and me. Everyday in Kashmir, karachi and Baluchistan. Those people don't know they are being used in this military industrial complex.

Nothing more to say !!!!!!!!!!!

I told you Indian Modi will be a big failure for India...he is only good at selling religious propaganda ....ManMohan Sign was a very balanced and sensible PM India had.......Modi is chai wala and he will think like street chai wala always.....

India is doing the same mistake which Pakistan did it in Zia's time. Religion is a very dangerous game to play. Once you start it, it is very difficult to stop it. Let's Indian enjoy this religion game. They gonna see the same results which Pakistan is seeing for the last ten years.

Show has just started. Enjoy it.

Coming from a country which spend six months watching a planet as a suspected Chinese spy UFO and as recently arrested a pigeon for being a suspected spy.

This is hilarious. We regularly hear Indians claiming they only wish the best for Pakistan and believe a developed and prosperous Pakistan is good for India. Seems like this is not the case. Indians are growing flustered by the minute. These last few months have been a real enlightening experience. Now the whole world knows of India's frustration.
Let that manlet continue barking.

Trust me the very best Indians wish for Pakistan - right from lay man to political bearucracy is total annihilation of Pakistan.

The only two exceptions are..

Keralites - they have no obsession with Pakistan.
Hindus from the South - they genuinely wish we stand up as a respectable nation on our own feet.

Rest everyone is a self made Star Plus version of Ziad Hamid.

Why doesn't Modi try taking another selfie and see if that works. :rofl: Impotent Modi with impotent regional foreign policy.

What a complete disaster he has been, he can never show his face in France because he made wild promises he cannot keep and this, begging China to stop. :fie:

"Ganja" has enough shame to not interfere in your business. Your PM sounds like a bitch complaining about a project in a foreign country, funded by a foreign country.

So you have conceded that.
Your PM is a Ganja :rofl::rofl: