Modi in Sheikh Zayed Mosque UAE

Neither Hindus allow muslims to visit the temple in India..by the way there are many mosques allow Hindus to enter.

Absolutely wrong statement. This is not Pakistan. I have seen 100s of temples where there is no restriction on entering. You only have to take care that you dont enter in objectionable clothes and leather items (that too in some places).

As long as you act sober and dignified you are welcome to visit any temples of India.

There might be a dozen temples (at max) in India where they object to non-hindus entering the premises. So a dozen or so temples against million temples is nothing!

Arabs have their own rules.
But they didnt have any problem to respect other religion.I have seen Arab businessmen and official that visiting our states light our traditional lamp ,a truly Indian tradition.
And they show a good example by allowing a non muslim in their sacred Mosque.
I would say Arabs are less hyopcrite than some politicians in India and majority of Islamist guardian in your nation.

And in here money always talks.
Yea that's why Hinudvata are taking revenge of some wrong actions of arab and afghan invaders from fellow Indian Muslims while their rulers go and visit mosques to please Araba and Afghans..afghan hindu brother..afghan arab brother leave all past behind but indian muslim vs indian hindu problems.. :P

Indians k yea history ha k jo in ki bajata ha yea ussi k gatey hain :D

India - UAE Total trade ~ 100+ billion USD

Pakistan - UAE Total Trade ~ 9 billion USD (A lot is redirected Indian products)

Why are so many forum members so butthurt about India - UAE close relations?

Grow your economy and trade more with them, you will improve your standing and respect as well.

Forgot about pan-islamism and Ummah and all those notions.....Arabs and UAE respect the cold hard cash above all.

India - UAE Total trade ~ 100+ billion USD

Pakistan - UAE Total Trade ~ 9 billion USD (A lot is redirected Indian products)

Why are so many forum members so butthurt about India - UAE close relations?

Grow your economy and trade more with them, you will improve your standing and respect as well.

Forgot about pan-islamism and Ummah and all those notions.....Arabs and UAE respect the cold hard cash above all.
Sala baniya butcher of gujraat dollars k lia kuch b karey ga :D

. . . . . . .
Sala baniya butcher of gujraat dollars k lia kuch b karey ga :D
Kabeera baitha Masjid mein,
Sajde sar jhukaye.
topi-shankh ka jhagda bhool gaya,
jab sheikon ne tel diya dikhaye. :D:

Narendra Modi : Mitron mera Arabon se purana rishta hai, maine Election par Arabon kharch kiya aur meri to skin bhi oily hai.