Modi government: Suffering from Bipolar disorder?

Indians wishing Pakistan's destruction should remember

Karma is a beeeaaach.
yeah we know... u wanted to destroy india from the start ... and still desire so...
its the same bitch(karma) .....which is after ur nation now...
its ur ppl doing , who are destroying ur nation... no.need for us to interfere...;)

let's say that some TTAs and Mods have their biases (and obviously I have mine). Such biases should not come between us and truth though.

Those who accuse NS for special interest in India fail to realize that ISI and other agencies monitor such things closely. NS will be thrown out of the country (and not just job) if he does some anti-Pakistan stuff for some business deals.

Overall, India and Pakistan should exchange business and not bullets.

Hope you understand.

So when biases are displayed by all what gives you the Moral High ground to call Pakistan as mature?

I understand completely about exchanging business and not the potshots of numbers killed, Sir.

I am not in a position to independently verify the claims of our govt. nor yours. The news reports is what we rely on and per that I have stated what I have.

NS is inconsequential even in Pakistan by a long shot, the allegations of rigging to the recent dharna has displayed that he is helpless in most of the situations. The shots are called in by the Army, his visit to India also as per reports from Pakistan indicated an approval from PA. So, I do not think it matters what NS has to say about India, its the PA which calls the shots and they have been quite vocal about what India/Kashmir means to them.

yeah we know... u wanted to destroy india from the start ... and still desire so...
its the same bitch(karma) .....which is after ur nation now...
its ur ppl doing , who are destroying ur nation... no.need for us to interfere...;)

Where the heck you read this $tupidity.

Tiny Pakistan split in two parts destroying mighty India in 1947?

hahahahahah

Man you are the mother of all conspiracy theories. Actually grandma!

I understand completely, Sir.

I am not in a position to independently verify the claims of our govt. nor yours. The news reports is what we rely on and per that I have stated what I have.

NS is inconsequential even in Pakistan by a long shot, the allegations of rigging to the recent dharna has displayed that he is helpless in most of the situations. The shots are called in by the Army, his visit to India also as per reports from Pakistan indicated an approval from PA. So, I do not think it matters what NS has to say about India, its the PA which calls the shots and they have been quite vocal about what India/Kashmir means to them.

Please no conspiracy theories.

One party with 33 seats wanted to shake the house of 342. And it failed.

And you like so many Talibani Khanis come here and spread rumors.

That's low, even by Indian standards.

Tiny Pakistan split in two parts destroying India in 1947?

hahahahahah

Maybe not from the start, but "bleed India with thousand cuts" does come to mind :devil:

Let's not hang on to $tupid statements from 2-bit politicians.

See the ground reality and relative strength of militaries.

please bro.

you seem to be a smart guy. Don't spread ignorance.

Track back,

Treck forward,

BJP gov can do so to its hearts' content.

Just don't kill civilians across international boundary (that is miles and miles from Kashmir and LOC).

This is cowardice at its best.

As i said different perspectives, u are entitled to your opinion which is your right.

hahahahahah

Sir, the world saw it as a PM who was unable to control the Dharnas for full few weeks. Two inconsequential leaders by your own admission brought the country to a standstill. News channels were spreading rumors in your country and our standards become low o_O

hahahahahah

perhaps u forgot ...bleed india to thousand cuts.... + will eat grass but will make nuke to bomb hindu india...

and dont call ur politicians 2 bit... bcoz its them who decide the policies...

Let's not hang on to $tupid statements from 2-bit politicians.

See the ground reality and relative strength of militaries.

please bro.

you seem to be a smart guy. Don't spread ignorance.
Hahaha, now you come to 2-bit politicians, I love that.

Were you not complaining about our politicians :P

And the relative strength of militaries prompted the "1000 cuts", of course a deep gash could not be achieved!

perhaps u forgot ...bleed india to thousand cuts.... + will eat grass but will make nuke to bomb hindu india...

and dont call ur politicians 2 bit... bcoz its them who decide the policies...

you keep on repeating bollywood style hero slogans.

Where the heck was cut number 899 before even talking number 1000.

Please quit

Do not spread ignorance.

Sir, the world saw it as a PM who was unable to control the Dharnas for full few weeks. Two inconsequential leaders by your own admission brought the country to a standstill. News channels were spreading rumors in your country and our standards become low o_O

news channels in India are terrible too when it comes to spreading jingoism and rumors.

So please let it rest.

One day "Pakistan Dushman hai", we'll destroy this country in 30 min.

Next day ????????????????

"maharaj Pakistan bhai, can I please please send wheat using your roads to Afghanistan"?

Guys don't take me wrong.

I am all for good relations between two countries.

But this bipolar disorder must go,

All BJP leaders must be banned from making $tupid and threatening statements against Pak. opposition cannot be stopped but then who cares.

All PML-N leaders must be banned from making $tupid and threatening statements against Ind. opposition cannot be stopped but then who cares.

This is the way to go if Modi gov wants peace in the region.

p.s.

I know PA officers personally on LOC. They never wanted to start anything on LOC. Right now PA is totally focused on Western front while fighting Tali-bitches.

There is no forking way, PA wants to start a two front war. There is no forking way.
Arre bhai relax!! You'll see a change in the Indo-Pak environment sooner than later.

But for that, Pakistan needs to engage with the government of the Democratic Republic of India and NOT with some yahoos like the lame duck Hurriyat in Kashmir whom no one, even in the Valley, cares a fig about. They don't represent anyone and are absolute non entities, pandering only to the wishes of Pakistan's Establishment.

How would Pakistan feel if the Indian ambassador in Pakistan calls the representatives of your separatist organizations in Pak Administered Kashmir who want independence from Pakistan? You'd be pretty pissed off, right? (Needless to say, your ISI would never allow that!)

Serious talks need to be at the govt-to-govt level and not with non entities especially when they don't even represent 2% of the people. It's an exercise in futility. A waste of time.

Arre bhai relax!! You'll see a change in the Indo-Pak environment sooner than later.

But for that, Pakistan needs to engage with the government of the Democratic Republic of India and NOT with some yahoos like the lame duck Hurriyat in Kashmir whom no one, even in the Valley, cares a fig about. They don't represent anyone and are absolute non entities, pandering only to the wishes of Pakistan's Establishment.

How would Pakistan feel if the Indian ambassador in Pakistan calls the representatives of your separatist organizations in Pak Administered Kashmir who want independence from Pakistan? You'd be pretty pissed off, right? (Needless to say, your ISI would never allow that!)

Serious talks need to be at the govt-to-govt level and not with non entities especially when they don't even represent 2% of the people. It's an exercise in futility. A waste of time.

K word makes BJP gov run around like chicken with head cut off.
Yeah I agree.

Pakistan should realize that.

news channels in India are terrible too when it comes to spreading jingoism and rumors.

So please let it rest.
Respected Sir, you are basing your analysis on news channels too. I don't know what is that you do not understand?
of course some you might have experienced yourself but the whole picture is painted by the news channels only and that's what is seen. If the picture ran contrary to the reality or the picture to be put out the ISI has done what it has to ban channels, it could do so and with popular support.

@FaujHistorian,

It's not a disorder or a lapse in thinking - it's a carefully scrutinized and planned policy. A hard stance towards Pakistan's "proxy jihad using 'non state' actors" and repeated cease fire violations is a decision taken by the new government and we have to live with that and face the benefits or the consequences of it.

The confusion till date lies in the inability to understand how to deal with Pakistan. Pakistan is the biggest problem India faces - and for all the wrong reasons, and it is the most confusing one as well. What the administration right now feels is that there is no "soft" solution to this problem. We share the same concerns that the other neighbors of Pakistan have as well - Afghanistan for e.g. is about to face the biggest influx of Pakistan sponsored terrorists by the year end - they, along with their US allies are equally confused about Pakistan. Iran will be in the cross hairs of AQ / ISIS groups mainly from the Pakistani side in the near future - they are confused as well and have been pleading and now threatening to enter Pakistani territory. The Chinese have their own concerns about Islamists in their provinces.

So, what you view as policy bipolarity by your neighbors - in reality stems from the confusion that is Pakistan.

As our FM cum DM said - Pakistan is a global puzzle.