Modi government: Suffering from Bipolar disorder?

till the tym India was not responding in kind it was all fine with them but now when they started getting response in kind all kind of thread are churning out..so response at border has achieved its purpose by large i guess.

OT: there is nothing like bipolar disorder in international relations. US fought with Talibunnies and then did peace talk with them too.

oh bhai sahib

firing at loc is as old as the loc itself.

Please read up the history a little before posting.

It's not bipolar
One day "Pakistan Dushman hai", we'll destroy this country in 30 min.

Next day ????????????????

"maharaj Pakistan bhai, can I please please send wheat using your roads to Afghanistan"?

Guys don't take me wrong.

I am all for good relations between two countries.

But this bipolar disorder must go,

All BJP leaders must be banned from making $tupid and threatening statements against Pak. opposition cannot be stopped but then who cares.

All PML-N leaders must be banned from making $tupid and threatening statements against Ind. opposition cannot be stopped but then who cares.

This is the way to go if Modi gov wants peace in the region.
It's not bipolar disorder with Modi gov, it's rather bipower disorder with Pakistan. Your army prefers to talk with bullets irrespective of the civil government's desires, so bullets we exchange. Your governments wants peace, so sweets we exchange. And Nawaz knows this, that's why the mithai came for Diwali. All is well.

@FaujHistorian

Working with a single point agenda is never going to succeed.

Just because u have had a fight with your neighbor u don't stop talking nor ask the necessary help, in case it is absolutely necessary. Nations are not kids that once u fight u never talk or help each other when necessary.

politics is bipolar by definition, thump the chest for war, shake the hand for business, politics and politicians are same world over, even in Pakistan..

1. You are NOT the BJP gov. At least not a high ranking officer in a position to make decisions. Correct?
2. Modi gov needs to come down from the high horse. They want to push around Congresshites. Fine. internal issue. They want to brow beat minorities. Again. internal issue.
But when they go international with their bipolar disorder, then things get serious and India gets disrespected.
Now if you want to beat your chest even after doing a bad act. Be my guest.
We have plenty of Islamists who do the same. They too commit terrible acts and then beat their chest as if they did something nice.

Bro

I want to make sure.

1. You are NOT the BJP gov. At least not a high ranking officer in a position to make decisions. Correct?

2. Modi gov needs to come down from the high horse. They want to push around Congresshites. Fine. internal issue. They want to brow beat minorities. Again. internal issue.

But when they go international with their bipolar disorder, then things get serious and India gets disrespected.

Now if you want to beat your chest even after doing a bad act. Be my guest.

We have plenty of Islamists who do the same. They too commit terrible acts and then beat their chest as if they did something nice.
1. :devil:
2. Modi government is doing a basic thing - protecting itself from border violations.

That's a 5th grader childish response, while totally ignoring months long statements from Indian army chief and BJP supremos.

please be serious.

Come on bhai. No need to do haha and lolzzz about killing and destruction.

Yeah, you are ignoring the fact that it was PA that actually launched the current round of shelling. Why don't you ask them first why they're screwing around?

Come on bhai

you use "Border conflicts" as if two kids were exchange toffees.

So many innocent lives were lost, to allow Modi gov to show some petty bravado.

please be realistic.

Dont take me wrong bhai, but its teh same tactics that allows US to kill innocents through PAkistani routes of logistic support. India is calling the same card, thinking it might work. Its Pakistan that need to decide.

till the tym India was not responding in kind it was all fine with them but now when they started getting response in kind all kind of thread are churning out..so response at border has achieved its purpose by large i guess.

OT: there is nothing like bipolar disorder in international relations. US fought with Talibunnies and then did peace talk with them too.

yes it definitely drew China and USA and other powers.

So Modi helped internationalize the issue, that Indians never wanted.

Please open your eyes and see the day.

Thank you

Dont take me wrong bhai, but its teh same tactics that allows US to kill innocents through PAkistani routes of logistic support. India is calling the same card, thinking it might work. Its Pakistan that need to decide.

India not USA

USA not India

Please wake up and smell the coffee.

Bhai, use some basic basic basic basic logic.

Thank you

Yeah, you are ignoring the fact that it was PA that actually launched the current round of shelling. Why don't you ask them first why they're screwing around?

Please give specific date when PA started firing.

I know PA officers personally on LOC. They never wanted to start anything on LOC. Right now PA is totally focused on Western front while fighting Tali-bitches.

There is no forking way, PA wants to start a two front war. There is no forking way.

Thank you

@FaujHistorian

Working with a single point agenda is never going to succeed.

Just because u have had a fight with your neighbor u don't stop talking nor ask the necessary help, in case it is absolutely necessary. Nations are not kids that once u fight u never talk or help each other when necessary.

yes Indu bhai

Time to back peddle

and peddle really really fast for the Modi gov

They never thought their own actions will internationalize the K issue.

hahaha

Now they realize Congresshites as per BJP knew a thing or two about K-word.

Sad thing is the loss of 20 or so precious lives of civis, all to just allow Modi gov to do chest thumping.

What a shameful thing to do. what a shameful act.

Fights are good for maternal life of couples :p

I wish it was so.

But it isn't.

20+ innocent lives have been lost and countless injured.

This is not couple fight

It is Modi gov gangsta politics.

Sorry to see.

I had such high hopes from his gov

But looks like he lives in an era that is gone by 100+ years.

bipolar disorder.....hahaha.
fauj bhai,,,politics hae,,most politicians r like this.
waisey bipolar disorder me do phase hotey hae,,,ek mania ka,,,dusra depression ka.

Ohh goddd... One pakistani says mad-dog politics, another says bipolar disorder.. These people suffer from severe Modiphobia..

bipolar disorder.....hahaha.
fauj bhai,,,politics hae,,most politicians r like this.
waisey bipolar disorder me do phase hotey hae,,,ek mania ka,,,dusra depression ka.

Well said bro well said.

I'd have said the same thing.

Unfortunately 20+ innocent lives have been lost and scores are injured.

But then who cares.

In our part of the world, life is damn cheap.

sadly