Modi government inches closer to national beef ban with Ramzan just few days away

Relax.

Hunting and eating meat has been part of the human evolution.
Now if you still wish to be vegetarian then I just like to let you know:

XyPecDT.jpg

You can wake up a person in sleep but not the one who is pretending to.

Any Indian debating with Pakistani posters must understand that sophisticated debates are counter institutive to them and in case of not understanding the facts they will react in a certain vexing way.

Call me a Shudra. Call me an untouchable. I would wear them on my chest as a badge of honor. But you call me a traitor. I would like to die due to the shame.

Aur rahi baat hai Ghammand ki to Etihas dekh lo ....

Gallantry Award Winners

(From 2001-07)

(1) IC-16095 - Lt.Gen. JBSYadav,AVSM,VrC,VSM, 11GR PVSM, Jan, 04

(2) IC-26838 - M/GSatyavirYadav,AVSM,Kumaon,CIF (K),AVSM, Jan, 04

(3) IC-25469 - Maj. Gen. Karan SinghYadav, AVSM, SM, USM

(4) L/N.K. - Rai Singh SC (P) 13 KUMAON

(5) IC-49724 - Major Dharmesh Yadav, Gdrs, 22RR, Shaurya Chakra, Jan, 02

(6) Sep. - Dashrath SC (P) 13 KUMAON

(7) IC-50069 - Ltd. Manav Yadav, SC 1 Para SF, Shaurya Chakra, Aug, 02

(8) IC-60520 - Capt. Krishan Yadav, SC SM, (ASC, 5 Bihar Shaurya Chakra, Jan, 04)

(9) IC-60520 - Captain Manoram Yadav, 5 JAKLI, Sena, Aug, 02

(10) IC-60520 - Lt. Krishan Yadav, ASC, 5 Bihar, Sena Medal, Aug, 02

(11) 4176965 - Nk. Lalmani Yadav 13 Kumaon (Posthumous) Sena Medal (G), Jan, 01

(12) 15611723 - L/Nk Hem Singh Yadav, Guards, 21 RR Posthumous, Sena Medal (G), Aug, 06

(13) IC-55356 - Major Rajesh Yadav, 1MLI, SM (G) Aug, 03

(14) 15564913 - Spr. Mahadev Narayan Yadav, 270 Engr Regt. Posthumous Sena Medal (G) Jan, 06

(15) IC-41880 - Lt. Mahinder Singh Yadav, Army Avn 9 (J) R&O Flt. SM (D), Jan, 06

(16) IC-45023 - Col. Rajendra Singh Yadav, Army Avn Sqn (R&O) Sm (G) Aug, 05

(17) IC-46705 - Major Uday Kumar Yadav, MLI, 8 Assam Rifles SM (G) Jan, 03, Shaurya Chakra, Aug. 03

(18) IC-58628 - Captain Kapil Yadav, 9 Para, SF Sm (G) Aug, 03

(19) 54511 - Captain Sanjeev Kr. Yadav, AD Asty, 1 RR, Sena Medal (Aug) 02

(20) JC-569232 - Nb Sub Vijai Pal Singh Yadav, 6 Mahar Sena Medal, Jan, 04

(21) 15137694 - Sep Parshuram Yadav, Arty, 30RR Sena Medal, Jan, 04

(22) IC-51745 - Maj.Ajit SinghYadav,Arty, 52RR Sena Medal, Jan, 04

(23) IC-57774 - Maj. SarjeetYadav, ADArty, 17RR Sena Medal, Aug, 04

(24) IC-31029K - Col. Jagdev Singh SM (G) 3GR

(25) IC-37660 - Lt. Col. Jaswant Singh Yadav, Inf SM (D), Jan, 02

(26) IC-60527 - Capt. Vijay SinghMehta, SM(13 KUMAON)

(27) SS-40823 - Capt. Sunil Yadav SC (Sig 122RR)

(28) IC-55096 - Maj. Pratap Gaur and Mehta, SC (172 for Resi.)

(29) IC-30706 - Brig. RamvirYadav, VSM(KUMAON)

(30) Nb Sub - Roop RamSM (P) 13 KUMAON

(31) NK - AnandSM13 KUMAON

(32) L/NK - Mahinder Prasad SM (P) 13 KUMAON

(33) Nb(Nb/Sub) - RamKumar, SM13 KUMAON

(34) Sep - Mukesh Chand SM, 13 KUMAON

(35) Sep. - Dashrath SC (P) 13 KUMAON

(36) IC-60642 - Lt. Dhirender Yadav, 24 Punjab, M-in-D, Aug, 03.
Ab Rajput aur Maratha ka ithaas bol dunga. Toh gobar mein snaan karne padegi tujhe.
Why do you people claim to be hindu and then go against tenents of Hinduism? You were bad people in past life hence you were born into a shudra family. You have to achieve salvation by serving top 3 varnas. But scum like you who claim to be devout hindus go against Hinduism. Why are you practising adharma by becoming rulers like kshatriya whilst being born as Shudras? Arent you being grave sinners? Aint this hinduism 101?

The hypocrisy among Hindutva Bhakts is astounding.

If you are a true hindu then tell me when are you going to clean my toilet for free to repent for your sins committed in past life?

Infact its more , they dont worship Quran but Hindus do

True.... cows are gods in Hinduism. So in reality, I do eat their god. I guess that is the difference in value system. I would never treat something editable as god. They do.

Still not a traitor. You must have heard of some of Jats,Gujjars or even Rajputs converted to Islam. Did you even hear of Muslims Yadavs or Muslim Ahirs? Never.

Call us anything. That does not matter. We are not a traitor to my motherland. That is all matter to us.
Sutye. Yadavs practise worst kind of caste politics. Yadavs are the most corrupt caste in India. Yadavs go against Hindu Dharma by going against hindu varna order?

So tell my little cow herder how do you call yourself patriotic? You go against the Indian constitution and even against Santhan dharma.

As a high born Kshatriya although a critic of Hinduism. I am more dharmic than you. Becausr I havent gone against Varna order. I have never betrayed my kshatriya brothers.

But a low born dwija shudra like you instead of repenting for your past sins. You go on to become rulers that too corrupt ones.
The hypocrisy.

Ab Rajput aur Maratha ka ithaas bol dunga. Toh gobar mein snaan karne padegi tujhe.
Why do you people claim to be hindu and then go against tenents of Hinduism? You were bad people in past life hence you were born into a shudra family. You have to achieve salvation by serving top 3 varnas. But scum like you who claim to be devout hindus go against Hinduism. Why are you practising adharma by becoming rulers like kshatriya whilst being born as Shudras? Arent you being grave sinners? Aint this hinduism 101?

The hypocrisy among Hindutva Bhakts is astounding.

If you are a true hindu then tell me when are you going to clean my toilet for free to repent for your sins committed in past life?

Everybody has his own theory of Ultimate Truth in Hindu Religion. Maybe our theory does not match.

There is a sanskrit slok . You should remember ."Ekam Sat Vipra bahuda Vadanti"

Sutye. Yadavs practise worst kind of caste politics. Yadavs are the most corrupt caste in India. Yadavs go against Hindu Dharma by going against hindu varna order?

So tell my little cow herder how do you call yourself patriotic? You go against the Indian constitution and even against Santhan dharma.

As a high born Kshatriya although a critic of Hinduism. I am more dharmic than you. Becausr I havent gone against Varna order. I have never betrayed my kshatriya brothers.

But a low born dwija shudra like you instead of repenting for your past sins. You go on to become rulers that too corrupt ones.
The hypocrisy.

Tera dard main samajh sakta hun. Lekin Abhi to party Shuru huyi hain. Aage Aage dekho hota hia kya!

When did Yadavs go against Indian constitution ? Kuchh bhi Na Fek.

Internet warrior banana kitna asaan hai .

True.... cows are gods in Hinduism. So in reality, I do eat their god. I guess that is the difference in value system. I would never treat something editable as god. They do.
Not only cows every living organism is consider as god in Hinduism.Hindus do namaste to pray the soul inside another living organisms.

Everybody has his own theory of Ultimate Truth in Hindu Religion. Maybe our theory does not match.

So you are against the most important hindu scriptures vedas which tells hindus to be dharmic by following the varna order given by god. Yet you claim to be a hindu. Like I said you people have zero knowledge about India and Hinduism yet you have the audacity to call me a Muslim false flagger.

If you are against Ishwaar's dharmic law and take pride in being adharmic mlecch. Also you defend your corrupt shudra party and politicians.
Why dont you convert to other religion? Oh wait you will probably lose your shudra reservations. So you wont do that. Hinduism isnt wrong. You shudras are described as dishonest and cunning being in our Hindu scriptures. That is so true.

Like the bhavishya puranas predicted. In kalyug varna and dharma order will be destroyed. Kshatriyas will lose power. Evil and greedy shudras will become the rulers. The world will be in a chaos.
So true! Ghor Kalyug.

Brilliant news. :)

ofcourse. Now we are abandoning pseudo secularism and we are on the way to practicing our true culture. Wahhabi will have some problem but overwhelming minorities also support beef ban. When the issue was discussed here, Overwhelming Msuslim was in support of beef ban and they urged government to pass the bill at the earliest.

Tera dard main samajh sakta hun. Lekin Abhi to party Shuru huyi hain. Aage Aage dekho hota hia kya!

When did Yadavs go against Indian constitution ? Kuchh bhi Na Fek.

Internet warrior banana kitna asaan hai .
Constitution is against casteism and corruption right? You yadavs still support your corrupt and casteist leaders. So what can one conclude my dumb shudra friend? I can see why education is prohibited for shudras in hinduism. You people are too slow in the head. Ishwaar has created a inferior brain which is only fit to do menial jobs.

Thank you for bringing me back into hindu fold. Because these conversation I sm having with you validate a lot of things said in our holy scriptures.

@Sinopakfriend @save_ghenda My friends read my previous and further posts if you want to know a bit about hinduism and hindu society.

So you are against the most important hindu scriptures vedas which tells hindus to be dharmic by following the varna order given by god. Yet you claim to be a hindu. Like I said you people have zero knowledge about India and Hinduism yet you have the audacity to call me a Muslim false flagger.

If you are against Ishwaar's dharmic law and take pride in being adharmic mlecch. Also you defend your corrupt shudra party and politicians.
Why dont you convert to other religion? Oh wait you will probably lose your shudra reservations. So you wont do that. Hinduism isnt wrong. You shudras are described as dishonest and cunning being in our Hindu scriptures. That is so true.

Like the bhavishya puranas predicted. In kalyug varna and dharma order will be destroyed. Kshatriyas will lose power. Evil and greedy shudras will become the rulers. The world will be in a chaos.
So true! Ghor Kalyug.

Everybody has its interpretation of Vedas. Chandragupta Maurya was also a low born but became one of the most successful emperor by his own deeds.

So my friend, In actuality things played quite differently from books. Still not a traitor to my nation.

That is the Indian 'sickular' media twist to make it sensational. The nation wide beef ban (if at all happening) has nothing to do with Ramzan.

Suppose, it happens after Ramzan then? It will take few months to become law for sure.

You can wake up a person in sleep but not the one who is pretending to.

Any Indian debating with Pakistani posters must understand that sophisticated debates are counter institutive to them and in case of not understanding the facts they will react in a certain vexing way.

No need to blow a gasket, princess.

I'm only giving you scientific evidence that hunting and eating meat is an evolutionary trait.