Mob razes disputed property in Sialkot

Is Islam a theology or political science?

Islam itself is a religion ... It has been falsely presented as a political ideology by those who try to use religion to meet political ends, especially since the last two centuries ...

and how are you different than them if i may ask?

Then you shouldn't be labelling those Muslims as Seculars who disagree with your interpretation/understanding of Islam .. No ?

Are you not Secular? You have claimed it and wish that Pakistan become the Secular state it was always meant to be?
do you not deny this?

And as far as me labeling others of different interpretation is concerned. Bring forth an evidence in 18000 posts of mine.

Are you not Secular? You have claimed it and wish that Pakistan become the Secular state it was always meant to be?
do you not deny this?

I, just like Iqbal, believe that Islam and Secularism are indeed compatible

I, just like Jinnah, believe that Islam advocates absolute equality of mankind and I want Pakistan to be a State where religion is a personal matter and not the business of the State .. For many such a State may be a Secular state, but for me that would be a State based on true Islamic principles and ideals ....

Hope that helps

And as far as me labeling others of different interpretation is concerned. Bring forth an evidence in 18000 posts of mine.

You just labelled me Secular in your previous post. I never claimed that

I, just like Iqbal, believe that Islam and Secularism are indeed compatible

I, just like Jinnah, believe that Islam advocates absolute equality of mankind and I want Pakistan to be a State where religion is a personal matter and not the business of the State .. For many it may be a Secular state, for me that would be a State based on true Islamic principles ....

Hope that helps

If Muslims believe Qadiyanis are not Muslims then who is the state to tell them otherwise?
Is it not this idyllic state interfering in personal matters of religion then? Imposing the views of minority on majority and thus by tyranny of the state?

Entertain me what is the solution of this secular state when 'leaders' of the religious factions desire more inclination than the state itself?
There are many religion in the land who places their spiritual heads as divinely selected and free from man made laws and constitutions?

You live in a very idyllic World Sir.

For you minorities will always be perfect. They are free from all the ills Muslim Community faces. I have heard this story before. I know the routine

nahi nahi g doodh ki nadiaan beh rahi hain minorities kay liay saab PIA aur donald duck ki sazish hai .. i am seeing this since may 2009