MMRCA competition might be announced soon

F18-Advanced-Super-Hornet-1.png

raf-3-f-squadron-typhoon-over-the-dubai-desert-on-a-training-exercise-and-participating-at-the-dubai-airshow.jpg

mig-359.jpg

F-18 makes the most sense if you was going to do MMRCA over again. you can use a lot of the experience with the F-18 to apply to LCA Tejas II and III if it get's that far.

Eurofighter will be the most expensive, but it the more capable fighter, but since you got the Su-30 you really don't need the Eurofighter.

You are an absolute idiot fanboy.
Lol so you mean to say that your 76 f16 are well capablecapable of destroying our sukhois.
Lol i think iaf missed the trick they should have appointed you as a advisor.

You are an absolute idiot fanboy.
Lol so you mean to say that your 76 f16 are well capablecapable of destroying our sukhois.

The main reason in the failure of the 1st MMRCA was make in India issue as Dassault didn't guarantee the completion of the planes in Time at HAL..

and now the new Govt is more serious in make in India,

ye Wings pe paint kya hua hai ya desi jugaar waly tanky lagy huwy hai??

The basic failure of MMRCA was the arrogance of the Indians----. They forgot that no one fcks with the French----no one.

Yes---if you did not know that the aim 120 is the most advanced bvr in south asia and has a far longer and higher kill ratio than what SU 30 has.

The basic failure of MMRCA was the arrogance of the Indians----. They forgot that no one fcks with the French----no one.

Yes---if you did not know that the aim 120 is the most advanced bvr in south asia and has a far longer and higher kill ratio than what SU 30 has.
LOL suler duper f16s are here now after jf 17.Wow:cheesy::cheesy:.
Why am i not surprised?

Lol the france tried to manipualtemanipualte the RFP so we fckud them by reducing the nu.ber and then now bere we have new rfpwhich will go to other and nit dasault i guarantee you.
That is how we play.

LOL suler duper f16s are here now after jf 17.Wow:cheesy::cheesy:.
Why am i not surprised?

Lol the france tried to manipualtemanipualte the RFP so we fckud them by reducing the nu.ber and then now bere we have new rfpwhich will go to other and nit dasault i guarantee you.
That is how we play.

If I had not had business dealing with Indians---I would have said that you are right---but as I know a little more-----I will say to you that you are lying. But for you---you may not be lying---you may just be doing it out of habbit---because it is ingrained in you as cultural.

Indians will agree to a deal---shake hands on it----and then want to re-negotiate the deal. A word given by an indian does not mean anything---this is my experience in dealing with them. I don't deal with them anymore.

I would not have walked away from the Rafale deal.

If I had not had business dealing with Indians---I would have said that you are right---but as I know a little more-----I will say to you that you are lying. But for you---you may not be lying---you may just be doing it out of habbit---because it is ingrained in you as cultural.

Indians will agree to a deal---shake hands on it----and then want to re-negotiate the deal. A word given by an indian does not mean anything---this is my experience in dealing with them. I don't deal with them anymore.
Okay you are entitled to your assumptions no one cares what you think.
As they tried for manipulation of requirements and clauses so we had to do something we ordered of the shelf rafale because we wanted to save the face. As you can see now the remaining numbers can be filled by these 90 which will surely not go to dasault.
At the time when they had chance they messed up so now they will suffer.

Cost of MMRCA on just pdf

100 members spending 1 hr past 10 years every day = 365000 hrs. With minimum billing of 10$ per hr = USD 3.65 MN USD. And that's just the amount of money spent by dumasses like me on this forum. Now another 10 years of wrangling with the next generation of Indians getting involved. Woo hooo! :suicide:

So, that's why su-35 for Pakistan released in media to get MMRCA 2..

RVV-AE
R27-ER
R27-ET
Python IV
Mica
Derby
R73/74
RVV-PD.
None of these come close to AIM 120. The amount of money and research went into it speaks for it self. It's a well proven missile over the decades. I will never take anything over Aim 120 and Aim 9s. There is a reason 36 countries in the world are using it as their front line missiles.The same Europeans and Israelis who are making fancy missiles are using Aim 120 and 9s . As For the Russian BVR buzz me when it scores against the teens.

This man is crying teens, aim 120 and 9
Yes i believe you once you have teens then no matter the opposite country has even 5 th generation still you will win.
OOkay i believe you.

They wasted a decade and finally decided on Rafale, then it came down to 36. Then the old desi boy teja showed up which their Air Force don't want. But hey don't go anywhere we are going to have another competition for another decade and then back to teja.

This man is crying teens, aim 120 and 9
Yes i believe you once you have teens then no matter the opposite country has even 5 th generation still you will win.
OOkay i believe you.
You finally got it. I thought you were idiot and you are. So any record of Mig or SU getting a kill on teens. Let me make it easy by teens I mean F 14,15,16,18. This should be easy now since we are talking about four different platforms. Or wait what your book about the Russian BVR is saying some 200 km range and 500 km radar which never works in reality.

They wasted a decade and finally decided on Rafale, then it came down to 36. Then the old desi boy teja showed up which their Air Force don't want. But hey don't go anywhere we are going to have another competition for another decade and then back to teja.

You finally got it. I thought you were idiot and you are. So any record of Mig or SU getting a kill on teens. Let me make it easy by teens I mean F 14,15,16,18. This should be easy now since we are talking about four different platforms. Or wait what your book about the Russian BVR is saying some 200 km range and 500 km radar which never works in reality.
No
Not again.:D
Lol super duper teens
Su is sh1t.:rofl::rofl::rofl: