django
Noted.He is trying to get a harsh reply from you so he could report you and get you banned ignore this clown
I got 2 negatives cuz i did what i told you not to lolNoted.
So how is the British system working out for us?
Corruption goes unpunished? CHECK
Criminals go unpunished? CHECK
Law turned into a business practice? CHECK
You have to "pay" a lawyer to get justice and even then it is not guaranteed. Judges can also be bribed. Its all about money. A poor individual have little chance for getting justice in this kind of legal setup.
Shariah law have its merits and we can address its loopholes in accordance with modern developments. For example, a Fatwa can be issued for validity of DNA testing in investigations concerning rape. DNA testing was not possible back then.
However, do keep in mind that a person can be falsely accused of rape after s***** activity. In this scenario, DNA testing can be used against the accused to prosecute him. This is why it is important to focus on the greater picture. Testimonial of eye-witnesses will remain an important method of criminal investigation.
KINDLY do not talk about things you have no knowledge off....You just showcase your ignorance and demand a stage for it!
Equating Bhagdadi to khalifa just showed how much you know of the subject you talk about!
As for the bold part showcases your lack of knowledge on ANYTHING except what happens in Pakistan! Like the Arab mongers you seem to have failed to see Islam is not about a region....Nor their practices!
Show me from the Quran where it says bring 4 witness for rape! The verse you keep presenting from debunked websites is asking the men who accuse their women to produce the 4 witness....not a rape victim....However, since your ONLY knowledge is about Pakistan and what is happening there has less to do with Islam you assume it is Islam...THAT in English is called IGNORANCE and in Arabic JAHALA!
Now kindly keep your Islamophobia inside you and stop making this a thread about your jahalat!
Thank you!
@Slav Defence please monitor this guy he showcases his lack of understanding about Islam and keeps going thread after thread equating his jahalat to knowledge...It is really hilarious for those who dont know and disgusting for those who actually do have knowledge
According to whom?
What happened to the "honourable faithful" of Baghdad when the Mongols descended upon them? And thats just one example, and it need not even be a Muslim one....since many Muslim armies themselves wreaked similar genocidal havoc on innocent people....even other Muslims many times.
Faith and massive constructs of self-declared ethics way beyond the basic simple realities do not ultimately provide a recourse for absolute long term triumph and success. They are simply social constructs to maintain a certain social order....beyond which they can and often do come tumbling down once a cocoon is penetrated.
Anyways what exactly happened to the Pharisees according to the Quran?
Never asked for your help. It is quite clear I am well beyond it....from a very long time ago.
I do admire your conviction and constant context....and wish you the best that it may bring you happiness.
All I ask is that for those that you cannot convince like me....don't harass/preach to us beyond a certain point. We simply grow tired of it, and some can get angry and then hurt and conflict can ensue.
When I close the door on some Jehovah's Witnesses and Mormons after politely declining to listen to what they have to say (because I have heard it enough already)...I don't expect them to keep knocking on that door after I close it.
I hope you understand.
they were all to make a point, and the one in this thread is my gift to the mullahs.
yaar, do us pdf'ians a favor... go join hizb-ul-mujahideen or some other and blow yourself up on the india border.
after a huge humiliation you came again and Quote me ? i am assuming you are one tough besharam aren't you ?
no matter what i will tell you or show you , you will not believe in any way , cause you are one ignorant Jahil women , who are no different than those Jamia Hafsa stupid women ..
Good we dont need a fasaadi molvi who is more concerned about ads on tv burn it to the ground and make a nice university thereand who are you to judge me ? does a sister in Islam can be like her ?
If a women take off her clothes so she is besharam but if a women is using gutter language just to keep her ego satisfied so she is not cheap ? double standards aye ?
I talk to people in a way that they deserve , I don't care if they are men or women , no discrimination LOL
and as for closing the Jamia Hafsa , i would suggest to bomb the place down , along with other Jihadi Madarsas ..
and if you have any problem with those Quranic verse , please contact God because i am not the one who have written the Quran , nor the Hadith .. if you have no Constructive answer than kindly keep your mouth shut ..
and who are you to judge me ? does a sister in Islam can be like her ?
If a women take off her clothes so she is besharam but if a women is using gutter language just to keep her ego satisfied so she is not cheap ? double standards aye ?
I talk to people in a way that they deserve , I don't care if they are men or women , no discrimination LOL
and as for closing the Jamia Hafsa , i would suggest to bomb the place down , along with other Jihadi Madarsas ..
and if you have any problem with those Quranic verse , please contact God because i am not the one who have written the Quran , nor the Hadith .. if you have no Constructive answer than kindly keep your mouth shut ..
The first baab of discussion in fiqah is adaab and I suggest you look into that and leave matters of hadood to those who are qualified.
Who is the mufasar for the ayathul qurania? The understanding is fundamentally flawed.
Good we dont need a fasaadi molvi who is more concerned about ads on tv burn it to the ground and make a nice university there
Road par hay half way between abpara and melody its an excelent locationyou can ask the same thing to her as well
talk to me in formal language , i will reply in formal way ..
use cheap language with me , and than don't deserve a reply in respectable way ..
jaise ko tesa
well i am in favor of making a University there
Are you serious? You seriously cant differentiate Islam and culture?huge humiliation
i am assuming you are one tough besharam aren't you ?
@Slav Defence I told you this one cant control his language!no matter what i will tell you or show you , you will not believe in any way , cause you are one ignorant Jahil women , who are no different than those Jamia Hafsa stupid women ..
people who are capable of a debate dont need to use your language!but i will show you , and again humiliate you before you call for mods to save you from the humiliation ..
THIS is the Arabic word for rape:there is no direct Verse in Quran which talk about how a women should prove that some guy has raped her , but there further Classification of that ..
- confession
- witness
- Qusameh (قسامه)
- oath
- Certainty of judge
The verse you are quoting CANT be applied for your case....SAHIH INTERNATIONAL ( surah Al-Nur 24:6 )
And those who accuse their wives [of adultery] and have no witnesses except themselves - then the witness of one of them [shall be] four testimonies [swearing] by Allah that indeed, he is of the truthful.
so in those women a men who falsely accuse her wife to commit adultery need to provide 4 witness , now the question rise that what if a Wife commit adultery but his husband can not produce the 4 witness ? and please do tell me how he will produce the 4 witness ? 4 people watching a adultery ? but they stand watch and no do anything ?
give me reference to the hadith but from what I understood prophet was alive, so why do you want DNA testing?in the above case the men has come up and confess , but what if he did not ? how the women be proving that she get raped ? and a men can ask for the testimony of witness to prove it ... that time there were no DNA testing , so based on their characters people judge ..
there was no scientific way to prove it .. i hope you are not that Stupid and Ignorant Jahil to understand this simple fact .
cant utter a single line without showing how low you really are?if you are so blind to see
So some random person randomly quoting Quran is your proof! Now I know why you keep using bad language!There are two ways for a Shariah Court to determine rape:
some more prove if you are interested ..
- Either through the account of four eye-witnesses, or
- Through self-confession of the rapist.
The Qur'an:
Qur'an (2:282) - Establishes that a woman's testimony is worth only half that of a man's in court (there is no "he said/she said" gridlock in Islam).
Qur'an (24:4) - "And those who accuse free women then do not bring four witnesses (to adultery), flog them..." Strictly speaking, this verse addresses adultery (revealed at the very time that Muhammad's favorite wife was being accused of adultery on the basis of only three witnesses coincidentally enough). However it is a part of the theological underpinning of the Sharia rule on rape, since if there are not four male witnesses, the rape "did not occur".
Qur'an (24:13) - "Why did they not bring four witnesses of it? But as they have not brought witnesses they are liars before Allah."
Qur'an (2:223) - "Your wives are as a tilth unto you; so approach your tilth when or how ye will..." There is no such thing as rape in marriage, as a man is permitted unrestricted sexual access to his wives.
@Slav Defence you closed the last thread and this moron now thinks he gave me proof when he made clear fool of himself with displays of what a low person he is and used foul language all over but you forbade me to reply...now if you have little shame left . than dont Quote me again
and you can call your protector @Slav Defence again and again as he can do Sh!t about anything
there is no limit for your Stupidity that in last thread he says that Religious discussion is not allowed in this forum yet you bring up the Religion , just to humiliate your self more
as for your note , I follow Islam not because my Parents force me into .. i have read about stuff many times , i find my religion to be logical and Perfect .. and the questions i have had , i find the answers myself, and there are other Questions i keep look for Answers , I have nothing Against Islam , Quran , Prophet .. but i am simply Against the System which was altered by the rulings of Caliphs , mixed with Arab Cultures and their norms ..
Road par hay half way between abpara and melody its an excelent location
Lets just say its a prime location and an ideal place for a new uniyaar mai Islamabad nai gaya kabhi .. tu location ka idea nai hai