Ayush
Bengalis,keralites? not sure brah... although gujratis have some pretty gals.
Aishwarya rai is a South Indian. from Karnataka. ..
Bengalis,keralites? not sure brah... although gujratis have some pretty gals.
Bengalis and Keralites have big eyes compared to other women in sub continent. Girls from Bangalore are also good looking
haha... coarse bony? sounds like bs to me.. as for punjus.. even this indian gal is a punju... most of ur filmstars are also punjus...
lol funny video where they are comparing aish with their LOL-lywood actresses .
Lol wood actresses are in their 40s or 50s mate... nobody watches loly movies... except for richshaw drivers.... our tv actresses are much better..
so Pakistan's movie industry is completely over??
lol more pakistani made video mere bhai comments read karna mat bhulna because mostly are pakistani girls comments .lol funny video where they are comparing aish with their LOL-lywood actresses .
Ab sirji apna apna nazariya hai.
If everyone had the same taste, one set of girls would not have time to sleep, and another would die spinsters.
Aishwarya rai is a South Indian. from Karnataka. ..
Here are the pics
i am not southi but for my experince southi brahmin girls are way more beautiful than parrot nose looking 80kg pakistani girls .Shes an exception...
Shes an exception...
Jigr khuda ka khauf kar... u find them attractive? minus this girl:
And Sanchez, I can get into specifics about your chicks based on personal experience. Right to the last morphological feature. They have their strong points, I'll give you that. Good for a change, but please man, not in the same ballpark as a hot Indian mama.
lol same here i never met big b@@bs and big eyes attractive chinese women .mostly indian women are more pretier than any chinese wome .This is a thread about Miss India. I didn't come here to destroy it but you did. My personal experience is inetrnational, son. I never met an attractive Indian female. Pls don't tell me you have plenty Ash chics at home.
mere bhai actresses ka naam bhi likh deta .Here are the pics