Dograa are much better looking than central punjabis, I can guarantee. Which is why you were trying to associate your people with us
Here is 4 lahoris in leading roles this year bollywood movies.
a part from Fawad, rest are horrible actors. Still bollywood don't care and would rather have lahoris.
so, you want to compare these nausikhiye bache to legendary actor Manoj Vajpayee.
Im not comparing bhaiya, just saying that lahoris are automatically given leading roles. While bhaiya at best get side roles, like that Manoj. Despite Manoj being many times better actor, no doubt about that.
What about Gujjars of central punjab in those times?
@shan your but hurt is so obvious
I have seen so many pakistani punjabis. They are all darker than me and uglier than dogras on average. I didn't even put pictures of best looking dogras. I just posted pics of amateur theatre in jammu since those pics were easily available
And yes Thakur is a dogra Rajput last name. Article 370 means no outsiders are allowed to settle in our lands. Let te butthurt flow through you my central punjabi friend
@shan your but hurt is so obvious
I have seen so many pakistani punjabis. They are all darker than me and uglier than dogras on average. I didn't even put pictures of best looking dogras. I just posted pics of amateur theatre in jammu since those pics were easily available
And yes Thakur is a dogra Rajput last name. Article 370 means no outsiders are allowed to settle in our lands. Let te butthurt flow through you my central punjabi friend
A lot of Punjabis and Pashtuns are actually friends in real life, but you wouldn't know that because you live in some other country and rely solely upon the internet for information. Internet is usually full of socially retarded trolls. Afghani forums are full of such retards.
As far as genetics/race are concerned; well you don't know what you're talking about. See harappadna ancestry project. Contrary to popular belief, Punjabis are racially closest to Kashmiris. But whatever helps you sleep at night and fuels your false sense of superiority. Arguing with you people is useless as most of you have been brainwashed from birth by your parents. And most of the Punjabi and urdu speaking population doesn't really care that much, just as the rest of the civilized world.
There is always a difference between Attock ke is paar and Attock ke us paar in Pakistan.
Punjabis may be genetically more closer to the Italians but it still doesn't change the fact that the majority of them look like north Indians, not to mention the linguistic and cultural similarity they have with their converted and unconverted cousins living on the wrong side of the border. This is the reason why they have so easily and quickly accepted the linguistic and cultural superiority of their Biahri brothers whereas the rest of Pakistan is still resisting and unwilling to accept the circumcised Hindi as its own. It is a fact and just mentioning this fact doesn't make someone retard or racist. That post was for Pak_one anyway and he must have got the message.
@shan why u always talking about looks ?
Oh yes attock ke is par to sab biharis aur bengalis hai. Lol
Ask Jendk with complex who said he looks like Irani being dogra....