Militants attack India Kashmir army camp

@waz sir, whatever your poltical views how does celebrating the deaths of proffesional members of military sit in accordance with PDF rules?

+ there is no proof any Indian security force personel were killed.
I am not celebrating the deaths but praising the skills of the fighters.

Exactly...it is by the terrorists who crossed the LoC. Now only fools will believe when someone say that some Kashimri has travel all the way to LoC to attack the jawans. There are better targets inside Kashmir than near LoC to attack.

are bhai.. thoda maza le raha hai bacche log... lene do... reality alwaz hurts pakistan... its better they keep dreaming... thoda to mann ki shanti aye!!! :lol: :lol:

And winters are approaching...
Every year problems starts in july/august, peaks in October and dies down by January(If i am not wrong).
There is usually a "surge" around September-October so as to push as many "locals" ( ;) ;) ) into the state before the snows cut off the infilitration routes of these scumbags.

This clear indication of an external hand is, of course, entirely based on wishful thinking.

Damn, why does it look as if all these locals are behind the Pakistani flag.....as i said, unwrap and activate,

24kashmir.jpg

Photoshop. I can show them behind USA, France or ISIS flags as would please you....

@waz @WebMaster @Irfan Baloch @Slav Defence @Oscar @Horus look what a glorius show of language skill from this guy :lol:

dont worry and keep on supporting these people now we will support those whome we think are fit to get owr job done ..... kam se kam ab hum per ye ilzam to nahi ayega ki .... khair jane do sanu ki :sarcastic:
Support who ever you want to but the reality is you can't do shit until the last 'Angel' is here to guard us.

Stick to the topic.
topic is militant attack on militarry base if that happens in india it is skill of militanats abut it if happens in pakistan its off topic care to explain me why :azn:

Support who ever you want to but the reality is you can't do shit until the last 'Angel' is here to guard us.
ya i know how many angels are guarding you :haha:

You do realise you've become a chipku these days.
And yet it's you quoting me with your usual shenanigans ?

Levina "Ji" If I were a chipku .. It's would have been me quoting or tagging you with nonsense.. Not the other way around.. I'm just allergic to nonsense.

Photoshop. I can show them behind USA, France or ISIS flags as would please you....
Even if it isn't photoshopped it means nothing, the same losers hold up ISIS flags. There are idiots in every corner of the world and these clowns are looking for a) attention and b) are trying to provoke the security forces. The puppet masters (we all know who they are) are dining with and getting their brown envelopes from the Pakistani high commision.

And yet it's you quoting me with your usual shenanigans ?

Levina "Ji" If I were a chipku .. It's would have been me quoting or tagging you with nonsense.. Not the other way around.. I'm not chipku .. Im just allergic to nonsense.
Funny considering it was you who quoted her first in this thread.

topic is militant attack on militarry base if that happens in india it is skill of militanats abut it if happens in pakistan its off topic care to explain me why :azn:

ya i know how many angels are guarding you :haha:
& one of those is Katrina kaif. :D

It's would have been me quoting or tagging you with nonsense.. Not the other way around.. I'm not chipku .. Im just allergic to nonsense.
Amnesia?
Go and read your first post on this thread. Post#15.
It was you who started quoting me.
Now read your post # 34.
Pls dont expect anymore replies.