Mike Pompeo phones COAS Qamar Bajwa, talks about Gen Soleimani’s killing

Mike Pompeo just called to plead with Bajwa...Please don't give your nuclear weapons to Iran :lol:

US and Pakistan are not in terms for such.
Like i said, China and Russia are openly condemning this all situation. Andaza lagalo ke if Pakistan even appears near this conflict, how China would respond to us !!!

I am not saying for certainty but lets not forget we protested against drones but years after we found out that we allowed them .. so don't be surprised if we protest to US for using Pakistan to attack Iran later find out they have a secret Deal .Pakistan does not have a history of making good decisions, if we did remain neutral I would say that would be huge Change in Pakistan Foreign Policy .

I think US is asking Pak to cool down Iran. But at this stage Iran wont listen anyone.

I was never far from Reality, what kind of Deal you want ? what can possibly worth lives of Pakistani people , Army soldiers and Economy ?
Probably 20 Million Free US Visas ?
100 F-16V with 50 F-35's For free ?
50 F-22 Raptors ?
5 US Navy Destroyers ?
1 US Air craft Carrier ?
100 Billion dollars put in Pakistan , not as loan ?
Patriot Missiles ?
Ha ha first FATF and india second CSF third more military hardware trade also a Economic and military pact with GCC states

I think US is asking Pak to cool down Iran. But at this stage Iran wont listen anyone.
No they not they what U will call buckle up someone that's what this call was about.

I wish This Gen suleimani would have been in Nepal.
sham tak khabar badal jati ;):p:P:lol::lol:

@Starlord @Pakhtoon yum
upload_2020-1-4_1-1-21.jpeg

I am sure Pompeo must have called dozen of states.But in the election year, US P will be more aggressive with Iran to appease his core vote base in US.US has an advantage that war is not happening in their backyard.And due to that advantage, Gulfs in allignment with US just indicated to go to any length to protect their interest.

US citizen wants no wars even Trump's base doesn't want that. If you watch he gets pissed off at the phrase 'Death to America' which is basically Iran's slogan and was being chanted at the recent Embassy fiasco and after holding back for so long he finally decided to take action. This has little to nothing to do with election. There's not a single democrat that can win against him and the impeachment is nothing but a farce.

:astagh::astagh:

bhai idhar tu baaz ajoooo .....

don't do this .... its serious shit man it's serious .....
Sahi waqt par aaye sahib !!!

Ap bhi apni raaye deden is situation par and what could happen and how will Pakistan position itself ?