Microsoft’s default font is at the center of a government corruption case

No one is defending PMLN. But the problem has been reading comprehension for most Imranistan which can be found in this thread as well.

It is best to keep quiet for now. I hope PTI and Imran Khan win power. Then we shall see what really changes. Changing puppets will never reform the real system that needs changing. Let us not forget who created Nawaz Sharif, who brought Zardari into power and who encourages PTI now. Pakistan Zindabad!

You are right. Even a post to my response has used distraction tactic to avoid dealing with the topic. I think Imranistan best defense is PMLN at every opportunity to avoid dealing with the topic which the last topic to my response sums it up.

Even if i continue with the debate, it will resort to thrash talking and personal tirade at best instead of dealing with the topic.

While you might be on the point, but if we take mindset of today's generation into the account, then it is kind of scary which presents gloomy future lies ahead.

I tend to agree with you on some points but not all. I agree this system has failed Pakistan. I also agree that the military has to burden plenty of the blame of creating this political mess. But on saying that its Pakistanis that keep electing these people back in power.

Now that NS and his gang have been proven to be corrupt, its time we try someone else and thats why i support IK. tomorrow if he doesn't deliver we will ditch him as well but lets atleast try him first. Thats all i ask.

DEcd2v2XsAA15KA.jpg:large
DEcd2v2XsAA15KA.jpg
View attachment 410459

This idiot doesn't know that error got caught by forensic test.

No one is defending PMLN. But the problem has been reading comprehension for most Imranistan which can be found in this thread as well.

To the extent, members who questions the narrative are discouraged immediately followed by personal tirade.
Do you really want someone to collect all those posts and share them again with you?

As for the anyone with reading comprehension or a personal vendetta, REPORT those posts if you feel they deserved to be brought into the attention of MODs. However kindly please do not say that no one is defending NS.

There are people, STILL, who after all that have been exposed are trying desperately to find excuses to defend the master! WE ALL KNOW THAT. What else could that editing wiki page be about? There are so many more posts here that you can read for yourself.

AND SINCE YOU ARE SAYING THE SAME THING ON EVERY OTHER THREAD, I though i should reply you in one place. :)
It is okay. Let Imran Khan and PTI become the next set of puppets in the hands of same masters, and let the nation rejoice - for a while. I am cool with that. :D

So what happens even if PTI wins? Pakistan will substantially remain the same in terms of governance - abysmal.

Yeahh!!
Lets blame army for all that is wrong with us! Anything to help the morally corrupt to sleep well at night.

oh, and do not forget to support and praise those morally corrupt either.

who encourages PTI now.
Hub ul watan awam of Pakistan ab daniyal zalil wali bongiyan to na maro wo to apni bongiyon par yakeen nahi karta :D

While you might be on the point, but if we take mindset of today's generation into the account, then it is kind of scary which presents gloomy future lies ahead.
Au contraire they are breaking the shackles they were put in by Zia,s broodlings

It is not up to him. The expert is clearly mistaken to conclude that the commercial release date of the font, by itself, impugns the document, when it was indeed available for use.
Experts - You mean - YOU?

I asked you the question because you claimed that "Originator himself have confirmed this . . . ."

But that is nothing compared to Imran Khan's pro-TTP that killed more than 50,000 people including the children and the women.

Please clarify how Imran Khan's stance killed "more than 50,000 people including the children and the women."

There are mainstream articles covered on this topic 3 years ago. I am sure you can find some if you google it. Or check the Dharna thread 2014 which has most of articles for the specific points.
There are no articles that show IK's stance led to the killing of 50,000 people.

Besides, what do you think will happen when the cities and towns are taken as hostage for more than one month with traffic blocked in almost the whole place? The economy suffers, and local businesses suffered which came to the point they protested against PTI for lock out policy. Not to mention, issuing civil disobedience and PTI chairman was caught instigating racial war during that time. I am sure you can find them in Dharna thread. All the best.

Any concrete details of the 500 billion loss? You want debate but seems to me you are just blowing hot air.

. . . . .
I tend to agree with you on some points but not all. I agree this system has failed Pakistan. I also agree that the military has to burden plenty of the blame of creating this political mess. But on saying that its Pakistanis that keep electing these people back in power.

Now that NS and his gang have been proven to be corrupt, its time we try someone else and thats why i support IK. tomorrow if he doesn't deliver we will ditch him as well but lets atleast try him first. Thats all i ask.

I hope IK gets his chance too. May be then the nation will realize that there are no shortcuts, and it is not one person that can be the solution. The roots of the entire corrupt system are too deep to be changed by changing faces at the top.

Everyone loves to point fingers at others man!

Dont you yourself think ONE MAN to be solution of all problems?

I will even take a simple yes or no answer to this is you may please???

DO YOU or DO YOU NOT think one man to be solution to all these problems?

One man plus that daily dose of Army bashing to sort all the issues! \

???