Message to Fellow Pakistanis Regarding Arab-India Relations

@blain2 @Foxtrot Alpha @StormBreaker @Horus @PakSword @Mentee @SIPRA @masterchief_mirza @Ace of Spades @Blacklight

What is rather amusing is that there are some fake accounts...apparently tweeting in favour of Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan and how GCC is 'angry' or standing up with the Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan...

BUT NONE in favour of PakKashmiris in IoJK....

I wonder why?

Is it possible that this is actually a RAW Operation .... to spread this Fake account driven 'outrage' including the GCC ruling family memebers's name used.... and then all of sudden it is Blamed on Pakistan... to drive GCC further away from Pakistan.... ?

This is something which needs to analysed by people like @Horus and @Foxtrot Alpha

Something is terribly off with this new TweetStorm ...just doesn't add up...

@StormBreaker good attempt to bring sanity back in all this... Our Strategy should be to let Indian simmer in the juices of Indianness and keep Our Focus on PakKashmiris and keep highlight general slow Genocide of Muslims of MaqboozaHindustan....

In the end States work in their own self interests.... and why not!
Some accounts are genuine. In fact it was started by genuine accounts. But we Pakistanis are getting involved by making the parody accounts.

The genuine accounts are still tweeting against Sanghis, specially from Kuwait.

I advise our Pakistani members here, when we make a thread on the basis of a tweet, we should check the authenticity of the tweet. Just go into the history of the account, if it's a new account or you find any tilt in the past towards India or Pakistan, know that the account is suspicious.

Also, we should only bring it up, but not involve ourselves in all of this shit that's going on, except for Kashmiris. I

If I recall correctly a lot of Fake Pak Twitter handles were/are used from Kabulistan and India.... tweeting in support of PTM/BLA and rent-a-terrorist-groups.

@Horus did a great work on mapping the lot out... and in the MeraJismMeriMerzi tamasha there were supporting tweet which he also mapped and pinpointed the locations....

My sense is that this is An Intelligence Operation .... and they might blame Pakistan.... we need to be alert about it.

This should be our concern... not to take the 'bait' also on PDF but systematically analyse the nature of this socalled 'outrage'...and if there are follow up actions or not...
Yes, To clear up mind, Become factual is to investigate !!!

When the emotions and ideologies dilute the factual mind, You lose the sense of investigation !!!

Reality is often bitter, Sooner one accepts it, Sooner you come with a counter !!

You have explained it realistically and what is actually supposed to.

Now you said that we expect them to be more to us.

Hence why I mentioned of not having daring leaders to themselves step forward foreign relations. Instead, We have lazy cats.

For them to do more, We have to upgrade ourselves as well, We must give them the needed attraction

Have you noticed another thing?

That princess who was being hyped, She has tactically retreated very smartly, like, She was near the border of sparking huge debates and social media quarrels but then she retreated. While I believe she is acting quite rational, But then still, All the “Water on a new borne fire before it even spread”

Let me give you an example

But one thing is quiet disappointing.

The indian politicians are actively speaking against Arabs while this so called Princess, She and other arabs have got all right to defend themselves, Keep their dignity and Give tit for tat answers, But she withdrew !!!

Why !!!!! What do they have to fear against these Indian smelly rats ? Nothing !!!

India needs them more than they need India, Actually Arabs aren’t realizing their potential, Makes me piss of Why !!!

If Sheikh Zayed had been Alive today, I am pretty sure, He would have officially demanded apology from India.

Indians living abroad, Most of them have the reason “Our Motherland isn’t suitable for us due to religious troubles”. The more Indian muslims get in trouble, More Indians towards GCC/Other countries

I am not at all concerned about what she says now.

She has already damaged the reputation of Indians in the gulf region. This is how Indians operate too. They harm you but act Gandhi in their dealings.

We Pakistanis are too straight forward. We speak from our heart, but this is not the way to deal with India.

What she has done, and what she is doing now is exactly how India should be dealt with.

Also, we should know that there is an emotion against Indians in not just gulf, but many many countries, the local populations of which are thinking that Indians are flooding their countries and taking away the jobs of the locals.

Expect this to continue.. because what Indians have done responding to the local people is nothing less than a suicide..

She has already damaged the reputation of Indians in the gulf region. This is how Indians operate too. They harm you but act Gandhi in their dealings.

We Pakistanis are too straight forward. We speak from our heart, but this is not the way to deal with India.

What she has done, and what she is doing now is exactly how India should be dealt with.

Also, we should know that there is an emotion against Indians in not just gulf, but many many countries, the local populations of which are thinking that Indians are flooding their countries and taking away the jobs of the locals.

Expect this to continue.. because what Indians have done responding to the local people is nothing less than a suicide..
Exactly bro !!!

We are like “Pappu” not politicians.
A political mind always has some hypocrisy embedded by nature, That hypocrisy ignites fire then quickly puts it out, This sends your message to the other party, as well as keep your relations possibly intact as you have already washed the fire !

Indians are hated everywhere due to their absurd cheap roti daal job mentality.

You would know that a pathan Taxt driver in Dubai earns above 2200+commision or maybe somewhere around, But an indian is happy even on 1200.

They take up other’s jobs.

Exactly bro !!!

We are like “Pappu” not politicians.
A political mind always has some hypocrisy embedded by nature, That hypocrisy ignites fire then quickly puts it out, This sends your message to the other party, as well as keep your relations possibly intact as you have already washed the fire !
But in the meantime, a politician always manipulates the minds of his followers.. This is exactly what's happening.. specially in Kuwait.

See the local, ordinary men are now getting involved.

If I recall correctly a lot of Fake Pak Twitter handles were/are used from Kabulistan and India.... tweeting in support of PTM/BLA and rent-a-terrorist-groups.

@Horus did a great work on mapping the lot out... and in the MeraJismMeriMerzi tamasha there were supporting tweet which he also mapped and pinpointed the locations....

My sense is that this is An Intelligence Operation .... and they might blame Pakistan.... we need to be alert about it.

This should be our concern... not to take the 'bait' also on PDF but systematically analyse the nature of this socalled 'outrage'...and if there are follow up actions or not...
There are genuine and very credible twitter handles who are involved.. But some of our Pakistani jokers are harming the cause..

See the below tweet.. it's a genuine handle.. See who follows this twitter handle. @StormBreaker

I am telling you guys, the fire has reached at the doorsteps of locals..

That princess who was being hyped,
You do realize she is not an Emirates Royal, her 'princessness' is only due to her controversial marriage with some prince in Qatar or somewhere which fell through and ended up in a strange custody battle that shot her to fame.

I know her, Her father is a doctor.

Princess is sort of “ex” princess...

Do you realize, that we dont care, if she is a princess or not. It is YOU lot who is always in a twist over Brahmin, Dalit etc. Indulging in character assassination, will not help your cause.

What matters to anyone with a level head, is the message.

Princess here is a noun to address the twitter name, Not a personification

I was going through a thread “If Arab countries have shame, Cut off ties with india”

I don’t understand one thing of most of the Pakistanis here.

Why do you people involve religion in International Relations and that too of GCC ?

Relations of any Country with India or any other adversary are their problem, Their interest and their Benefits.

Now, Another problem of Us Pakistanis is, We ourselves have had visionLess and spineless leaders since quite some time. They don’t do or think anything Really BIG that would actually benefit us. CPEC is sort of spoon feeding of China to our lazy politicians who don’t have the mind to plan forward and use or plan resources accordingly, Hence China is doing that work for us. Pakistan has been going downhill after Ayub Khan, No daring leader. Times have demanded aggressive leaders but we are stuck with our national mentality of

“Chalra hai Chalne do, Guzara karo”

No one has come forward to challenge the reality and introducing some unreal strategies to overthrow the menace and plague which has restricted our development in the Energy, Transport, Oil and Industrial sector. Now, CPEC is focusing on these elements but with a long term cost of repayments, However, Yes, Help is appreciated as are eventually left with no other way but to accept help and help again.

Coming back to the criticism by fellow Pakistanis on the subject of GCC relations with India, Why do you all forget to consider KSA or UAE or Kuwait or Iran or Qatar to be like any other country in the Middle east or world ? Why expecting the Long Lost Ummah to play in the field of International Relations while clearly knowing that IR is all about interests and not brotherhood or something.

“Money talks More”, Several other interests that benefit a country such as cheap labor or Oil trade or various other factors, All these in the end, Form relations and strengthen or weaken them, Not the Pre WW1 Ottoman Ummah, Sadly it is a history, You have to accept it now and live with the reality. Maybe someday sometime, Again it would become a thing but this is not the time.

So don’t expect anything from GCC countries to cut off ties with India just for the sake of Pakistan, What do we have to offer to them? Cheap labor ? What else ? Why would they want to cut off ties with a Huge country just to satisfy us ?

We have strong ties with Turkey and Iran, Do they cry like is for the Ummah thing ? Asking us to cut off ties from Turkey and Iran ? No or seldom. So please stop crying like ladies or being jealous like a second wife, Live with the realities.

Instead, You people must try to wish for our ties being far better with GCC and others as compared to their ties with India, Let the balance scale fall to our side.

We curse Israel and don’t recognize it but Turks do, So Why don’t we cry to Turks fo Cut off the ties with Israel ?

Them constructing mandirs and awarding Modi some awards, Let them do, How does it concern us ? In the end, They won’t fight India but we will, Their trouble with India is none, Kashmir is not Arab territory but ours, So problem with India is ours.

India is in its last stages, it will dissolve sooner InshaAllah, Modi is the catalyst we wanted, He is breaking India for us while we don’t have to fight them.

@SIPRA @Mangus Ortus Novem @Blacklight @aliyusuf @HRK @Trailer23 @PakSword @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @BATMAN @Dazzler @Slav Defence @AsianLion @Verve @El Sidd @seven0seven

It is called "hypocrisy personified." When they needed us in Yemen, we said NO. Now when their support for the Kashmir cause could be invaluable, they are literally saying "so now, you need us."

Without carrying your sect on your sleeve, and with a very cool mind, people need to understand this, AND come up with an action plan, to cut the enemy of at its knees. Not that an action plan on an online forum is going to carry much weight, but you never know.

@MastanKhan Your input would be really helpful.

Do you realize, that we dont care, if she is a princess or not. It is YOU lot who is always in a twist over Brahmin, Dalit etc. Indulging in character assassination, will not help your cause.

What matters to anyone with a level head, is the message.

So...if a street sweeper from Egypt puts up a tweet attacking Indians, you will find that newsworthy ?

As an academic, If I have learnt anything in life, it is that a student can also teach his teacher a few things.

Praise to the Lord of the worlds, that he has given me this much humility, and depth to grasp, to understand a message, irrespective of his stature in society.

Nonetheless, Thank You for coming to the aid of your saffron brethren.

It is truly tragic that critical subject get hijacked.... and then intentional derailing begins... In fact if we could managed to have rational/insightful discussions...with diverging views... we can move towards a synthesis...

PDF could be an educational tool as well for YoungPaks....

At the moment it is going to through a choatic evolutionary cycle... I am sure PDF Admin @WebMaster @jaibi @Slav Defence are working on to give it a shape that not only this platform acts against racism or biggtory...but also structured in such a way that the Valuable Content can become even Searh/Research Material....

But let us see how OurAdim goes through this EvolutionaryCurve....

There is anti Arab bias ...stronger than other ones.... it is a given... we sadly have practically two or three Arab posters... which robs us of heaving their views.... or the mood of the Arabs on the ground... this needs to be balanced out somehow....

Anyhow, back to the topic.... we need to dispassionately understand what is going on.... I sense the original tweets are sanctions ones from the GCC states... phony ones are actually doing damage or contra work.... why?
Brother, this is actually very discouraging, the way these youngsters, hijack a thread, and turn it into troll fest.

Phony Tweets = 1+1=2 right? Not 3, not 1? Given Pakistan's immense resources, we can make it into 1+1=11, but not on an open forum ;)