Message to Fellow Pakistanis Regarding Arab-India Relations

Too much sugar in a drink, can also make it toxic.

I think in the first post, in this thread you said, in Pakistan: “Chalra hai Chalne do, Guzara karo.”

Now you are contradicting yourself. Not appreciated :lol:
How am I ? o_O

Gcc should blow the crap out of new Delhi. My man I feel like firing a cruise Salvo at forward indian bases. This corona will open up new dimensions to scale down the arrogant rss nazis.
Relax brother, there is a saying: "Saanp bhi marjaie, aur laathi bhi na tootay."

YOU are smart enough to think along these lines...

Relax brother, there is a saying: "Saanp bhi marjaie, aur laathi bhi na tootay."

Screw the laathi sob story. The amount of paaki anger they managed to generate alone in this lock down I say overwhelm their defences with waves of Pakistanis. Before this it was to show off and for home safety hence lil. Now people buy big barrels keeping the indian factor in mind

Gcc should blow the crap out of new Delhi. My man I feel like firing a cruise Salvo at forward indian bases. This corona will open up new dimensions to scale down the arrogant rss nazis.
It will not happen overnight bhai.. It took Indians 3 decades to get in the good books of GCC. Allow at least 5-10 years at least.

Good change in Indians I am seeing these days is that they aren't coming slow responding to the tweets of gulf citizens. It is due to the 2020 hyper power illusion.. and I'd like them to continue like this.. I pray their "meesni" nature doesn't come back soon.

The character of Pakistani people in general could use some work , but i'm seeing positive progress in the thinking of younger Pakistanis at least. Start focusing on grooming the younger generation and a lot of our problems could be solved within due time. We are just too emotional, unable to understand the complexities of our reality and much rather prefer to opt for the romanticized "heart-felt" decisions. One needs to think and be smart with their dealings. What Indians are getting now is a full round of Karma running its course, we have nothing to do with it. We should be grateful that Karma's catching up to them and just watch it run its full course while at the same time we should focus on ourselves and ways to improve us as a nation, as a character. Also, can we ban Bollywood and nearly all forms of Indian Media within our boundaries? Tik Tok has a lot of cancer relating to Indian entertainment Media and it's just pathetic to me. Our character should be that of decency , not degeneracy. Also the "leg pulling" between the Pakistani people should also stop. Imagine if Pakistanis treated each other as good as they treat foreigners? That'd be Amazing.

Do you realize, that we dont care, if she is a princess or not. It is YOU lot who is always in a twist over Brahmin, Dalit etc. Indulging in character assassination, will not help your cause.

What matters to anyone with a level head, is the message.
Oh you do care, that's why, if I remember correctly, there were threads running on Emirates Royal criticized and you were celebrating some diplomatic failure of India. Then we have threads opened on tweets from Parody accounts. The level PDF has fallen into is quite astounding. But hey, whatever floats your boat. I'm not gonna rain in on your parade.

The majority paakis don't know how to kiss up to hypocritical standards and master that art of deception but, we sure speak from the depths of our hearts .

Many of us are pissed at the gcc for a plethora of reasons but the moment that sanghi bastard made a vile attack on Arab women's chastity it made the lava mountain inside us blown to the point of virtually dragging these sanghis out on the streets.

Not for a moment I witnessed any Pakistani in the real or online arena to tease arabs for this as some sort of tit for tat or cherishing those tweets by guys sitting in Indian high offices. It genuinely felt freaking outrageous that someone just challenged and spat on our own collective honor.

Brothers fight each other, exchange fists and mean words but not for a second any of the two let an outsider abuse the character of their sister coz she's also other's sister as well. Had it been some random Joe behind these tweets things would still be going smooth as no one bothers to listen to the squeal of a farm pig but these are coming straight from the power corridors of India

@StormBreaker @Mangus Ortus Novem @Blacklight
Lockdown was never so much fun.
Bhakts are keeping the pot boiling.
One faux pas after another.
Eventually the common Muslims everywhere are going to get worked up, (Arabs) as well.

We are paying the price of getting no support from the OIC on Kashmir, for our lack of vision on the Yemen issue.

We should get over it.
We should try to do whatever that can be done without endangering the well being of the rest of Pakistan.

By the way, Kashmiri response to our to overtures in '65 and the early '90s were less than encouraging to say the least. This time around we are in no financial position to get into any sort of armed expedition. However we should up the diplomatic ante on getting the Kashmir lockdown lifted.