Memories of 1984 Sikh Genocide and Denial of Justice continue to traumatize and infur

And you indians all know once Khalistan is formed, entire india is destroyed. The only strong force you have in india are Sikhs, the only people holding your country together are Sikhs. If it were upto hindus, all of india would've been wiped off the map decades ago.

And what have you given Sikhs in return? You broke their land into 3 parts stole beautiful hilly Himachal Pradesh and Haryana, inviting hindus from different states there decreasing sikh percentage population and killing and raping innocent Sikhs in 1984, while almost destroying Sikh people's holiest site.

You broke their land into 3 parts

What is pakistani province of Punjab then.

During partition 1947, Sikhs and hindus migrated to east and muslims migrated to west. If you have so much sympathy and love for sikhs why were they driven out of their home land west punjab.

decreasing sikh percentage population

What is the sikh percentage of west punjab (pakistani punjab province). It is their ancestral homeland, isn't it?

destroying Sikh people's holiest site

Islamic ivaders did that numerous number of times.

The only strong force you have in india are Sikhs

We are proud of it too. They have beaten the islamic invaders since medieval period.

India is destined to get devided. As Omer says It's an artificial country in which numerous liberation movements are going on against dehli rule and these posters from dehli and bombay are trying to prove us wrong. Insha' Allah we're waiting for the BIG DAY.

Dedicated to the People of Occupied Jammu and Kashmir and other Oppressed people in Inhuman and Brutal brahmin rule.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y_EmyqTTHIY

India is destined to get devided. As Omer says It's an artificial country in which numerous liberation movements are going on against dehli rule and these posters from dehli and bombay are trying to prove us wrong. Insha' Allah we're waiting for the BIG DAY.

Dedicated to the People of Occupied Jammu and Kashmir and other Oppressed people in Inhuman and Brutal brahmin rule.

YouTube - Hum Dekhein gay, Lazim Hay kay Ham Bhi ( Iqbal Bano )

inshallah you've been waiting for that day 60+ years now :lol:

aye lo......omar1984 Part 2 !:rofl:

Actually if Allah would have been on your side then you would have not failed in 47, 65, 71, 84, 99. But Allah chose our side of people.

India is destined to get devided. As Omer says It's an artificial country

Now, you are questioning the two nation theory of Muhammad ali jinna, Why was the two nation theory proposed, Muslims want a separate nation from Hindu majority India.

You call india an artificial state and pakistan is what a natural state. The roots of Hindus, Sikhs, Jains, Buddhists are in India. The roots of pakistanis are Arab, Persian, Afghani, Mongol, etc and you call India an artificial state. Its you guys who have identity crisis. We live here for thousands of years.

Set aside the propaganda of your country and think. The truth will be evident for you.

Actually if Allah would have been on your side then you would have not failed in 47, 65, 71, 84, 99. But Allah chose our side of people.

:rofl: You people are so naive to your television and news that the mere thought of a bharat being able to accurtely discern and relay history in its correct terms is mind boggling.

1947 - Pakistan punished bharat

1965 - Tie

1971 - bharat cheated

1984- In your dreams

1999 - Point 5353

Whats next bharath news will tell naive bharat that they single handedly won WW2 :rofl:

When will Sikhs rise for themselves?? They have been betrayed in the name of India!

True!!
The sikhs of Pakistan need to rise!!
They are living in Islamic Republic of Pakistan
Where there is nothing above Islam,is it?

Well Sikhs of India,today are happy and love their country as much as all do.
You care about Pakistani sikhs!!

I am a Hindu,
I studied in a Punjabi school in Delhi.
Named Guru Harkrishan Public School.
Learnt Punjabi as a compulsion,had 1000 of sikh friends.
And trust me they love their country as much as me.

3744638723_b264660342_b.jpg

3745524986_799ea34912_b.jpg

3745524990_db6bd7d9e6_b.jpg

Sikhs are very proud of their religion.
I am a Hindu.
So please no questions on my religion.
I love the sikh religion very much and follow Guru Granth Sahib as well.
I can even translate whats written on these pics.
I have learnt Punjabi ,as i studied in a sikh school!!

:rofl: You people are so naive to your television and news that the mere thought of a bharat being able to accurtely discern and relay history in its correct terms is mind boggling.

1947 - Pakistan punished bharat

1965 - Tie

1971 - bharat cheated

1984- In your dreams

1999 - Point 5353

Whats next bharath news will tell naive bharat that they single handedly won WW2 :rofl:

Whatever floats your boat but we still have Kashmir, Siachen, Bangladesh is an independent nation (90k POWs) and you people vacated the heights in Kargil :victory:

Now, you are questioning the two nation theory of Muhammad ali jinna, Why was the two nation theory proposed, Muslims want a separate nation from Hindu majority India.

You call india an artificial state and pakistan is what a natural state. The roots of Hindus, Sikhs, Jains, Buddhists are in India. The roots of pakistanis are Arab, Persian, Afghani, Mongol, etc and you call India an artificial state. Its you guys who have identity crisis. We live here for thousands of years.

Set aside the propaganda of your country and think. The truth will be evident for you.

Nice comment,just make sure to use capital alphabet for the first letter for Jinnah,he is the father of nation of Pakistan.