Memories of 1984 Sikh Genocide and Denial of Justice continue to traumatize and infur

hindus are trying to surpress Sikh identity, claiming hindus and Sikhs are the same but we Pakistanis know that Sikhs have their own distinct identity, culture, Religion that is very different from hindus.

hindu indians have an inferiority complex. Sikhs should never give in to hindu manipulation.

YouTube - Sikhs Welcome Pakistan's decision to bring Anand Karaj Act

And that inferiority complex is about.... :lol:

Let me guess
Islamic rule
British rule

but guess what who ruled you for 10,000 year of history before islamic rule.

hindus are trying to surpress Sikh identity, claiming hindus and Sikhs are the same but we Pakistanis know that Sikhs have their own distinct identity, culture, Religion that is very different from hindus.

hindu indians have an inferiority complex. Sikhs should never give in to hindu manipulation.

YouTube - Sikhs Welcome Pakistan's decision to bring Anand Karaj Act

You are so innocent Omar !

Sikhs are disticnt from Hindus and no body claims they are hindus but it is very very common for intermarriages to happen between Sikhs and Hindus.I can say the same for Jains and Buddhists too.

While I was in Mumbai, when I used to go to Siddhi Vinayak temple everytime without exception I used to see plenty of Sardars praying as devoutly as I do and I have visited many gurudwaras in my hometown (courtesy my Sikh friend) and I felt completely at home.

So take your BS elsewhere, we respect each other as brothers for all our differences and similarities.

Lahori's would rather die than to let their City become apart of Khalistan.

And then i open my dictionary to find the defination of .......................DOUBLE STANDARD !

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

guyz....plz have some self respect for ur country......u end up proving urselves bunch of losers......

1 jagah kehte ho HAMARE SIKH BHAI !

doosri jaga.......MAR JAAENGE PAR LAHORE NAHIN DENGE !

:hitwall:

Lahore is majority Muslim. It wouldn't make sense if a Sikh nation had a Majority Muslim population.

Khalistani Sikh regions (Indian state of Punjab, Haryana, and Himachal Pradesh) needs to be united and be Khalistan, Sikh homeland. Every Major Religion has its own homeland except Sikhism. Its time Sikhs also get their homeland.

And then we will have long lasting friendship between Pakistan and Khalistan, maybe even have a visa free policy but that will only happen once Khalistan is given freedom.

SUBAH HO GAYI MAAMU MAAMU MAAMU !!!!!

JAGOOOOO MOHAN PYAAARE !

wake up dude.....enough of dreams !

Again why would Khalistan Sikh nation want Muslim majority (more Muslims than SIkhs) in their homeland.

We Pakistanis already have our homeland. Now Siks should get their homeland.

Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, and Indian state of Punjab is Khalistani land.

india is an artificial country.

Soon india will be broken down into 20 different countries.

Ohh my great psychic ! will send u my horoscope !

plz tell my future too.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Lahore is majority Muslim. It wouldn't make sense if a Sikh nation had a Majority Muslim population.

Khalistani Sikh regions (Indian state of Punjab, Haryana, and Himachal Pradesh) needs to be united and be Khalistan, Sikh homeland. Every Major Religion has its own homeland except Sikhism. Its time Sikhs also get their homeland.

And then we will have long lasting friendship between Pakistan and Khalistan, maybe even have a visa free policy but that will only happen once Khalistan is given freedom.

well that was the case before partition too....... so what...hindus migrated to make it a muslim dominated population......

after forming of khalistan...i dont think our pakistani brothers, who love their sikh brother more than their lives, wud mind migrating out of lahore........ as some pakistani brother earlier said....HISTORY REPEATS.....so why mind it repeating ?

^^^^^^^^^

Nothing new in your sand pits then. ?????????

Wonder why did it take three pages for the 9% economy to creep in. :lol:

Since you are blinded by your India Shining banter, a reminder is in place that this is the under belly of your so called secular society.
What to say of Gujarat massacre and persecution of Christians and other minorities. And let's not even shed a light on your progressive caste system. Any wonder who constantly thrives in denial.

Persecution of christians, yeah Pope is very concerned about it too. World leaders are lining up to condemn the infamous blasphemy law. Just one change, the country is not India, but pakistan.

And you indians all know once Khalistan is formed, entire india is destroyed. The only strong force you have in india are Sikhs, the only people holding your country together are Sikhs. If it were upto hindus, all of india would've been wiped off the map decades ago.

And what have you given Sikhs in return? You broke their land into 3 parts stole beautiful hilly Himachal Pradesh and Haryana, inviting hindus from different states there decreasing sikh percentage population and killing and raping innocent Sikhs in 1984, while almost destroying Sikh people's holiest site.

dude..now i am getting serious....... do u have a **** amount of undertsanding what u are blabbering.....

this will happen, that will happen......we will do this and then this will happen to that......

u know read ur post and u will find.......... DIL TO BACHCHA HAI JI.....

and i feel sorry for this awesome forum to have kids as elite members.

try to have CONSTRUCTIVE DISCUSSION for which this forum exists......

not for expressing some fanboyish wet dreams !

BE REALISTIC>>BE PRACTICAL>>>>TALK SENSE....ATLEAST TRY TO !

u are just not abusing india but ur nationality......

PERIOD !

hindus are joking about the sikh genocide... sikhs are turning out to be just as pathetic as hindus

no we are not joking about 1984 riots...

we are joking bout the lame mentality of our pakistani friends who have managed to stretch this thread so long even after denying by every sikh present on this forum.....

we are actually enjoying the desperation !

Granted Operation Bluestar was absolutely disgusting, involving Hindu, Sikh and Muslim mobs. After all Sikhs are citizens of India. However I find it very intriguing that pakistanis have the balls to start flame threads for the hell of it, without thinking twice about what their govt did to the Ahmadis in lal masjid, to Asia Bibi, letting jizya run free as well as the war crimes in Bangladesh. pakistanis kindly keep your hypocricy out of our affairs.
I'm not justifying anything that happened. But seriously. Worry about your own country before poking your unwanted noses in our country.

@MODs

I request u guyz to delete this thread....... this thread was supposedly to be constructive but ended up being a fanboy dreams dumping place.....

i apoligise if i went aboard in this thread...but for better, plz close it !