Meet PM Modi's godson from Nepal

Kathmandu chants `Har Har Modi` as PM makes impromptu halt to talk to locals

Nepal.jpg

26276.jpg

Kathmandu: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday made an impromptu halt in a busy market in the heart of the Nepalese capital here during which he interacted with local people, just as he had done in Bhutan on his first foreign visit.

After his bilateral talks with Nepalese Prime Minister Sushil Koirala at Prime Minister's Office in Singhadurbar, Modi headed to the Constituent Assembly building situated at Naya Baneshwor amid special security arrangements when he made the impromptu stop.

Modi waved to the crowd and shook hands with some of the spectators.

Modi's action also surprised his security personnel and pedestrians in Kathmandu as he got off his bullet-proof car and walked down the road to greet the spectators who had stood on both sides of the road.

The security personnel had a difficult time controlling the people who were eager to meet Modi, the first Indian premier to visit Nepal in 17 years.

While Modi stopped to interact with the local people in the market in Kathmandu, slogans of "Har Har Modi" were raised. :woot:
During his Bhutan visit, Modi had made a similar impromptu halt to talk to local Bhutanese people while travelling from Thimphu to Paro to board his flight back home.

Modi later entered the Constituent Assembly building to meet Speaker Subas Chandra Nembang before addressing Nepal's Parliament.

In the evening, Modi attended a reception hosted by Indian Ambassador to Nepal Ranjit Rae at Hyatt Regency Hotel, where he is staying during his visit.

Hundreds of visitors including journalists, businessmen and politicians were eager to shake hands with Modi soon after his touching speech in Parliament.

Modi then attended a dinner reception hosted by Koirala at Hotel Soaltee on the outskirts of Kathmandu.

Meanwhile, Jeet's family had lost hope of ever reuniting with him. But their wish was fulfilled in 2011 when a Nepalese businessmen, Vinod Chaudhary, visited Ahmedabad to attend a FICCI function.
Modi, who was chief minister of Gujarat then, also came to the function. When Chaudhary invited him to visit Nepal, Modi said he would definitely visit the country if the businessmen could manage to obtain information about his godson's family.
Chaudhary got back with all the information in 30 hours.
As a result, Jeet finally visited home in 2011 after a long hiatus, carrying a photograph of him shaking hands with Modi.
Modi lie exposed - Jeet Bahadur 2012 family picture

10532799_535369813258817_7230351764421418735_n.jpg

See the highlighted parts from the OP article. Yeah, that is how much you are "exposing" Modi's lie.

yet another lie of manlion(srilankan muslim in a Tamil mask) was exposed.....
Now its the time for mourning,@manlion

please show , where Ravana called himself arya ..

Aryan and non-Aryan in South Asia: evidence, ... - Page 112

I pointed out the pious/impious interpretation by Willson as inconsistent, it has nothing to do with sayan. Giffin's, is widely available and relied upon and unbiased compared to Hindu scholars symbolic and spiritual interpretation .

First. its not Griffin its Griffith ,Second Wilson is prior to Griffith and BOTH depend on Sayanacharya's 14 the century Translation,even a NEWBIE in indian ancient literature knows this (However copy paste don't;) ) .

if it suits you its unbaised ? LOL then i have several STUPID translations too, if you wish to continue this copy paste game.

Should i paste other versions ? LOL

Dasyu - Definition and More from the Free Merriam-Webster Dictionary

Here is better version from My dictionary LOL:-
Dasyu is alian with blue eyes who lives in chennai dravidnadu

Dasyu is alian with blue eyes who lives in chennai dravidnadu - Pastebin.com

You are confusing names - Sudasa- Divodasa with the non aryan dasa tribe

HAHAHHAHA now i'am confusing !!

Dasa word means black skin tribes so why are these named dasa ? :lol:

Encyclopedia Article for Dasyu

member of an aboriginal people in India encountered and embattled by the invading Aryans (c. 1500 BC). They were described by the Aryans as a dark-skinned, harsh-spoken people who worshiped the phallus.

Stop copy pasting or stop replying ,I dont waste time in these BS article, a website costs Just 9$ .

HYMN XLI. Soma Pavamana
1. ACTIVE and bright have they come forth, impetuous in speed like bulls,
Driving the black skin far away.
2 Quelling the riteless Dasyu, may we think upon the bridge of bliss,

RV 2.11.04
We who add strength to thine own splendid vigour, laying within thine arms the splendid thunder-With us mayst thou, O Indra, waxen splendid, with Surya overcome the Dasa races (viz).

1.Already answered ,you don't have anything new ?? :lol:
Meet PM Modi's godson from Nepal | Page 3

2. HAHAHA again copypaste(Periyari warrior alteast Read Even Mr. Griffith Translation First)

RV 2.11.01 ..increase thy strength like streams of water flowing.
RV 2.11.02 Floods great and many, compassed by the Dragon, thou badest swell and settest free...
RV 2.11.03..These streams in which is thy delight approach thee, even as the brilliant ones draw near to Vāyu.
RV 2.11.04 waxen splendid, with Sūrya(Sun) overcome the Dāsa races.

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA ,you didnt Read again ?:mad:

RV 6.014.03
The foeman’s wealth in many a place, Agni, is emulous to help.
Men fight the fiend (dasyu in the original Sanskrit text), and seek by rites to overcome the riteless foe.

Comment is later added! Anyways there is no human tribal conflict here ,this is a prayer for food .

6:14:01. WHOSO to Agni hath endeared his thought and service by his hymns,
That mortal cats before the rest, and finds sufficiency of food.

RV 7.019.04
At the Gods’ banquet, hero-souled! with Heroes, Lord of Bay Steeds, thou slewest many foemen. Thou sentest in swift death to sleep the Dasyu, both Cumuri and Dhuni, for Dabhiti.

HYMN XIX. Indra.
Verse is about Vedic God indra who kills many celestial dasyu as said many many times before.

from above highlighted verses - dasyus were a different from aryas - racially, culturally and religiously, hence logical they did not share the arya language
you are different from me in culture ,am i talking in Arabic ??

Show me proof !!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OK So we are not getting anywhere with these lame references....

So lets come to the main point ...

1) We have found that the word 'Arya' is never denoted as White skin tribe ,rather mostly its used as quality or regarding to the faithful .

a)You have never showed where arya means "Fair skin Conquerer" Tribe.
b)I have shown that many black people were from those who qualified as 'arya'
c)There are hymns where brownish child is asked to be born ,so their Color cannot be white .

2)Dasyus or other hostile celestial evils are never termed as black skin tribal people rather they are mostly shown as anti demigod elements.

a) I have shown that they are opposite to gods

Further facts:

In Rigveda 1:33 they are shown driven away from heaven
In Rigveda 1:53 Dasyus are natures anti food elements

Now you have to prove that :-

1)Dasyus are denoted as real people who are black and spoke foreign language as per rigveda because as far as color is concered we know that that has been done away by 'arya' s who are pointed as black in rigveda so only language can be the measure.

2)The name of dasyus who are dravidian must be in proto ancient 5000BC proto tamilam ,so please share with us

3) any other quality which denote that dasyus are dravidian .

If you have no answers to my questions(or anything which proves that these are real people not demons and non Indo European),please DONOT reply .

Skin color nothing and eyes tell everything.
Just this godson a Chinese to me and why he was chosen for you can see most Nepalese in the streets are not Chinese looked like.

a good script for a Bollywood blockbuster ....

We can also make a Pakistani movie with this story. The title should be "Dehshatgard Hindu Ka Beta":D
`
but he is not even his beta

janab uske liye kissi neta ki kya zaroorat ek baar dilli to aao whskey ki baar aur beer ki soonami aa jayegi :D apke liye mere "sojany" se :cheers::dance3:

chalo ji ok beer hogi kingfisher , old monk rum aur whiskey apki choice ki ciggarettes konsi loge gold flake ya charminar ;)

@Imran Khan bhai jaan, yeh soorat e haal dekhein ke ek indian aap se behtar Urdu bol raha hai aur likh bhi raha hai

Well gud to see no Pakistani commenting, "You all indians are idiots. Asliyat mein, Modi dehshatgard hai. Us kambakht ne us ladke ko Nepal trip se just pehle kidnap krvaya hoga taaki uska Nepal se rishtey sudhaarne ka maksad poora ho jaye"

dehshatgard to door ki baat hai, asal baat to wahshat ki hai :lol:

ishq mujhko nahi wahshat hi sahi
meri wahshat uski shohrat hi sahi
hum bhi dushman to nahi hain uske
gair ko usse mohobatt hi sahi ;)

Skin color nothing and eyes tell everything.
Just this godson a Chinese to me and why he was chosen for you can see most Nepalese in the streets are not Chinese looked like.

I could actually feel my Brain sells dying while i was reading this

Kathmandu chants `Har Har Modi` as PM makes impromptu halt to talk to locals

Nepal.jpg

26276.jpg

Kathmandu: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday made an impromptu halt in a busy market in the heart of the Nepalese capital here during which he interacted with local people, just as he had done in Bhutan on his first foreign visit.

After his bilateral talks with Nepalese Prime Minister Sushil Koirala at Prime Minister's Office in Singhadurbar, Modi headed to the Constituent Assembly building situated at Naya Baneshwor amid special security arrangements when he made the impromptu stop.

Modi waved to the crowd and shook hands with some of the spectators.

Modi's action also surprised his security personnel and pedestrians in Kathmandu as he got off his bullet-proof car and walked down the road to greet the spectators who had stood on both sides of the road.

The security personnel had a difficult time controlling the people who were eager to meet Modi, the first Indian premier to visit Nepal in 17 years.

While Modi stopped to interact with the local people in the market in Kathmandu, slogans of "Har Har Modi" were raised. :woot:
During his Bhutan visit, Modi had made a similar impromptu halt to talk to local Bhutanese people while travelling from Thimphu to Paro to board his flight back home.

Modi later entered the Constituent Assembly building to meet Speaker Subas Chandra Nembang before addressing Nepal's Parliament.

In the evening, Modi attended a reception hosted by Indian Ambassador to Nepal Ranjit Rae at Hyatt Regency Hotel, where he is staying during his visit.

Hundreds of visitors including journalists, businessmen and politicians were eager to shake hands with Modi soon after his touching speech in Parliament.

Modi then attended a dinner reception hosted by Koirala at Hotel Soaltee on the outskirts of Kathmandu.

PM aisa hona chaiye