Maryam Safdar asks Sajjan Jindal for help against Pakistani state?

Please everyone, put your hands together for this idiot[/QUOTE]

You deny, You agree or do you want to confer?... just throwing an out of context statement and assuming you are Genius and others idiot, shows your calibre.

@imad khan

The way she moves forwards with these VDO clips, i (like others) have suspicion that some elements from our establishment involves. It cant be a solely "PMLN production"....what you say about it?

She will wait for a NRO now ..... lesson learnt, in Pakistani politics never make huge claims, umpire ki ungli wala claim should have taught something but well ...... U turns are on the horizon, the reason I had said don't waste time on NS and Zardari try trapping and containing their offspring and they thought Firqous Awan would be enough.

I don't see her releasing other clips, it would be you scratch mine and I scratch your's and she still needs a country to further her politics. Personally she has shocked me, I underestimated her.

what a country!! Pakistan should be renamed to buzdilistan or elitistan!

Maslihat wallay ab bibi ko salute karain gay! IKs govt days are numbered now he had his chance and he fked up! Maslihat boys were too scared to do justice as that would have resulted in their own goung to jail for crimes against Pakistan!

but good move and good timing future PM Maryam Nawaz!

She will wait for a NRO now ..... lesson learnt, in Pakistani politics never make huge claims, umpire ki ungli wala claim should have taught something but well ...... U turns are on the horizon, the reason I had said don't waste time on NS and Zardari try trapping and containing their offspring and they thought Firqous Awan would be enough.

I don't see her releasing other clips, it would be you scratch mine and I scratch your's and she still needs a country to further her politics. Personally she has shocked me, I underestimated her.
NRO ab pakka hogaya bhai!! phalay he dartay thay Maslihat wallay ab tou in ki neendian haram hogaye hunngee!

The way she moves forwards with these VDO clips, i (like others) have suspicion that some elements from our establishment involves. It cant be a solely "PMLN production"....what you say about it?
It only starts or disintegrates by non performance / governance of PTI/Khan govt and now everybody is panicking.
what a country!! Pakistan should be renamed to buzdilistan or elitistan!

Maslihat wallay ab bibi ko salute karain gay! IKs govt days are numbered now he had his chance and he fked up! Maslihat boys were too scared to do justice as that would have resulted in their own goung to jail for crimes against Pakistan!

but good move and good timing future PM Maryam Nawaz!

NRO ab pakka hogaya bhai!! phalay he dartay thay Maslihat wallay ab tou in ki neendian haram hogaye hunngee!
It is interesting g how you people pledge allegiance to one who is selling your country to its enemy :tsk:

I am not sure how people can be impressed by one bowing her head to the enemy ...that is the lowest one can stoop and mind you it is not impressive but rather desperate and disgusting

You guys might as well move to India with her now

It is interesting g how you people pledge allegiance to one who is selling your country to its enemy :tsk:
lols see thats pti fan boys problem if you wre against us you are a patwari...how many times do i have to tell everyoje i voted for IK trusted IK to hang these bastards and get looted money back but he became victim of Maslihat boys and now his days as PM are numbered!

as for your maslihat walli sarkar they are chickens their illegitimate offsprings have become too powerful for them to handle now! so they partner with them lets them destroy our country sigb NRO and before their time is up they have villas and palaces in dubai and london where they enjoy their retirement!

no questions asked because questioning them will make you a gaddar!

They had a better chance with chota Sharif, but I have no clue how this Maryam Safdar so successfully managed him. Gormint ki Firdous naray lagati reh gai Shahbaz Sharif ko gairat dilanay k liay ....... aur vicho vich hath ho gya. Nothing is permanent in politics especially Pakistani politics.

They had a better chance with chota Sharif, but I have no clue how this Maryam Safdar so successfully managed him.

Exactly...I have objected numerous times that Establishment is doing foolish things by cornering Shahbaz. He should win that seat from Karachi. He should be dealt with an NRO (An NRO should be force upon PMLN through SS) that is the right way to eliminate Maryam. Establishment arrogantly corner their best hope, now they have to deal a lady with whom they didn't have any leverage.

I am not sure how people can be impressed by one bowing her head to the enemy ...that is the lowest one can stoop and mind you it is not impressive but rather desperate and disgusting

You guys might as well move to India with her now

Grow up kid.

as for your maslihat walli sarkar they are chickens their illegitimate offsprings have become too powerful for them to handle now! so they partner with them lets them destroy our country sigb NRO and before their time is up they have villas and palaces in dubai and london where they enjoy their retirement!

Let's be honest, Maryam & Nawaz are defeating Establishment with some absolute politics which Khakis are not accustoms of; definitely its not their prime job either, they are masters of Black and White and not of the Grey. So, actually both Father and daughter combo exposes the chinks in the armor of Khakis the first time.

If this is true and she seeks an interview with CNN and preferably in "third week of July". Then that is being done deliberately to coincide with IK's visit to the US and make it controversial or less successful then intended.

These people would go to any length to protect the wealth they looted from this Nation. Even if they have to sell this country, which they have been doing for a very long time.
They have been selling the county everytime they came to power signing secret deals...so secret now she can even call in a favour with enemies ...any price to sit in the power seat...ladies and gentlemen this is how power hungry looks like....going to every length even gardari

In a way, I am happy that she is giving quite good and thorough lessons to the Establishment and judiciary of Pakistan.
A lesson this short term memory database can't register and will forget when she next stands in court

Exactly...I have objected numerous times that Establishment is doing foolish things by cornering Shahbaz. He should win that seat from Karachi. He should be dealt with an NRO (An NRO should be force upon PMLN through SS) that is the right way to eliminate Maryam.

He is no more relevant and has reached his expiry, without leaving a suitable replacement.

Establishment arrogantly corner their best hope, now they have to deal a lady with whom they didn't have any leverage.

I don't think this is the case, the leverage is there, will always be there, it is just that we have to accept she is a reality now. She cannot be ignored anymore.

Let's be honest, Maryam & Nawaz are defeating Establishment with some absolute politics which Khakis are not accustoms of; definitely its not their prime job either, they are masters of Black and White and not of the Grey. So, actually both Father and daughter combo exposes the chinks in the armor of Khakis the first time.
bhai your great princess is a fraud and she is not playing anything just using weakness of Maslihat boys her father partnered with them and now they are powerless against her...batain leak hojaye gee izaat kharab hoge! koi nai nro karlo!

first of all, we need to check if the letter is true, secondly i dont think GoP should fear anything if they are not doing anything wrong........every one should be free to do anything and let their supporters see who is doing what.