maryam nawaz taunts Pakistan after new zealand cricket withdrawal.

This is a while cart full of stale vegetables, including thippers, kadus, batayuns etc etc. :lol: :lol:
indeed this is before they received fertiliser and feed to fuel their growth called 'qaumi khazana'. they are like fish out of water if they cant get any feed and fertiliser.

View attachment 778939
this has the thipper in front seat............Alhamdulillah........................
( ͡°( ͡° ͜ʖ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ʖ ͡°) ͡°) ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
maxresdefault (1).jpg

Thanks for putting across your point without resorting to abuse. I appreciate your sentiment sir. I would say the same had everthing not been sliding downwards due to ineptness. It gets too much sometimes & one feels that it is OK to ignore a barb from an opposition politician.

Since late yesterday news outlets are reporting that a joint intelligence of Five Eyes (US, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand) determined that the threat level had gone up to warrant a withdrawal. How did they arrive at the conclusion is anybody's guess. It is entirely possible that they referenced Punjab Police's warning; & on the other hand it is entirely plausible that they had independent intelligence of an impending attack. Whatever the case may be, a lot of hard work over the last 6 years seems to be going to waste.

I dont like cricket, please dont hold it against me, but even I can feel the pain of Pakistani's who feel betrayed at how the NZ team ran away. Even if I was gloating I am a nobody with no standing in Pak but these politicians are supposed to represent large number of Pak voters, how can they gloat when their voters are in pain? when their pride has been hurt? when the country's reputation has been hurt. Such a shame that Pak seems to attract the worst of the worst people in politics.

The sharif family considers themselves as lords and they think that if they wont be allowed to rule they shall go against the country

CIA, Mossad, Iranian and Saudi intelligence have the guts to deal with rogue elements with a single bullet, a lethal injection and many other means and they get away with it. Why can't we adapt their methods and tactics? Get rid of these corrupt dynasties one by one.

Does Mariyam like mangoes? :unsure:

I did actually miss the seem, I does seem like despite living here, I still have not mastered the subtitles of this language. I thank you for giving this valuable lesson, and I think this can help us find a resolution too, or maybe not (but lets try at least).

@Sainthood 101 It seems like your post is offensive and can be altered, after which seemingly it would be acceptable by our resident ethical expert, who is seemingly also familiar with lingo of various areas in Lahore and had very promptly objected to your direct crude references for seemingly a very noble and pious political leader - and the answer seems to be to change your message to use some seem properly:

“ Maryam bibi seems to be saying/acting: (insert your desired poem) “

Note: This does not have my personal approval, but an interpretation of some rules derived from the quoted post and strictly for elaboration purposes only.

I hereby confer upon you degree in doctorate of "Seemology" and appoint you Professor of "Seemology" in the Asian Institute of "Seemology", Lahore. :lol:

No bhai I am just a student of this new field and not very bright one to be honest. The professor and scholar is someone else, who seems to not like why people here are not yearning for PMLN.

یہ غریب آدمی ایک لاکھ کہاں سے لائے گا؟ جب یہ پہلی بار پنڈت لیگ کے ہتھے چڑا اس وقت یہ ایک پھٹے ھوے لباس میں ایک بھکاری تھا . اب انکا غلام ھے . عام عوام کا بنده ھر گز نہیں ھے

Ghareeb waghera koi nahi hy aisi harkatein kar key badshah salamat ki khushnodi hasil karta hy

agarche ab ghareeb nahin b to pehleh thaa. internet par iski pehli mulaaqaat k foto aur video mojood hain. ab ye unka aadmi hai. video bananay k waqt awam ka aadmi ki acting karta hai. he is a propaganda tool.

agarche ab ghareeb nahin to pehleah thaa. internet par iski pehli mulaaqaat k foto aur video mojood hain. ab ye unka aadmi hai. video bananay k waqt awam ka aadmi ki acting karta hai. he is a propaganda tool.

Noon League is replete with such scoundrels and thugs. As the leaders, so the followers.