maryam nawaz taunts Pakistan after new zealand cricket withdrawal.

Ok so you dont have any proof yet?
Sure.

Has there ever been an audit of budget allocated to ISI or armed forces in general? Has there ever been even a civilian oversight? The answer is no, because whenever even a mention of this comes up, there is hue & cry in name of nationalism & security, as though Pakistan should ever remain an exception to the rule. This proves the first point.

Where is policy relating to Afghanistan made, for example? Don't tell me that MFA or parliament, or even Cabinet takes policy decisions... LOL.

There were army personnel deployed at the polling station when I voted in 2018. I was asked about my voting intention too... case closed.

Remember Saqib Nisar, for example? He was known to be corrupt & there were allegations against him when he was Advocate General - just wages to NS for awarding display of loyalty over competence / integrity.

This is not about vote man ... This is about calling theif a theif ... No matter 100% of the person vite for NS ... I dont care but if NS is a thief then he is ...

U have no idea how much difficult economic times these r ...

Even the biggest if economies are managing tu survive ... Usa keep on giving stimulus to the economy for a year to keep economy running .. usa debt increased the threshold of 1940 financial crisis ...

Even in china people are clueless how to control inflation and commodity prices ...

My problem every tom dick and harry who dont know even e of economy start criticizing the gov policy without even knowing revolutionary changes going on behind the scenes ... U have not even clue thag if we kee on going on this pace in 10 years we might be next south asian nation to be economic production hub like india and bagladesh
Add to it the excellent covid handling- we have our giant neighbor on the east to compare. I think what IK govt lacks is gimmicks and flashy development projects, that PMLN is good at, and due to their soft policy vs India their govt also gets better intl support from lenders.

Sure.

Has there ever been an audit of budget allocated to ISI or armed forces in general? Has there ever been even a civilian oversight? The answer is no, because whenever even a mention of this comes up, there is hue & cry in name of nationalism & security, as though Pakistan should ever remain an exception to the rule. This proves the first point.

Where is policy relating to Afghanistan made, for example? Don't tell me that MFA or parliament, or even Cabinet takes policy decisions... LOL.

There were army personnel deployed at the polling station when I voted in 2018. I was asked about my voting intention too... case closed.

Remember Saqib Nisar, for example? He was known to be corrupt & there were allegations against him when he was Advocate General - just wages to NS for awarding display of loyalty over competence / integrity.
What it has to do with corruption of sharief family ?

So the traitors in media are now merely anti-PTI people... Good ho gya.

Who called them traitors ? are you insane and adding words on your own? I used the word 'anti-PTI' news anchors...stop trolling and talk about her shitty tweet only...will you as a Pakistani condemned it or say naahhh she did prefectly well to tweet that ...maaza agiya..IK ko zalil kerna ky muqa mil giya ....hahahha kya zabardust tweet kiya hai Maryum bibi nay...,mein be agaye share kerta hoon

Add to it the excellent covid handling- we have our giant neighbor on the east to compare. I think what IK govt lacks is gimmicks and flashy development projects, that PMLN is good at, and due to their soft policy vs India their govt also gets better intl support from lenders.
Brother these flashy projects will destroy the economy ... We need to increase our productivity on which economic teams are working real hard ... But it takes time

He was known to be corrupt & there were allegations against him when he was Advocate General -
Like NS and co? Now present proof yourself
and your 'seem' logic is so childish. By this logic people can abuse anyone.
Like he seems ***** or he seems coming from **** khana....
Also, what IK should do.. Borrow money to build GT road?

Here you go:View attachment 778876

Can you share something for whatever it is that you are referencing? I just posted an impartial news channel. Can you do the same?
Impartial? No media house in Pakistan is impartial sab lifafe hain and noonies are known for their fake news not just through media but through IT cells of Mariyam Nawaj. And Patwaris are happy to buy whatever Mariyam bibi sells em.

Secondly I was referring to this

This is not about vote man ... This is about calling theif a theif ... No matter 100% of the person vite for NS ... I dont care but if NS is a thief then he is ...

Even the biggest if economies are managing tu survive ... Usa keep on giving stimulus to the economy for a year to keep economy running .. usa debt increased the threshold of 1940 financial crisis ...

Even in china people are clueless how to control inflation and commodity prices ...

My problem every tom dick and harry who dont know even e of economy start criticizing the gov policy without even knowing revolutionary changes going on behind the scenes ... U have not even clue thag if we kee on going on this pace in 10 years we might be next south asian nation to be economic production hub like india and bagladesh
This is not about vote man ... This is about calling LIAR a LIAR ... No matter 100% of the person vite for IK ... I dont care but if IK is a LIAR then he is ...

OK, seriously, how many economics course have you taken at university, Mr. Accountant? I bet I took more than you (6). I don't call myself an Economist, but I quite love your arrogance a la pakka PTI bot.

All the regional countries are facing similar circumstances - commodity price inflation, blah blah blah, but Pakistan's inflation is higher than others (eg. BD, India). What does that tell you Mr. Top-Notch Eccountant?

What keeps Pakistan from giving stimulus?
Oh, its because there is no fiscal space.
Why is there no fiscal space?
Oh just look at the budget, GDP growth, & tax receipts.
.Why is the budget out of whack, GDP growth at population growth level, & anemic tax receipts?
Because when civilians tried to increase GDP, merely thought of rationalizing budget, & had 15% y-o-y tax receipt growth, some people thought a sock puppet could do better.
Why did they think that a sock puppet could do better? Because that is not their actual job. Why do they intervene in politics when it is not their job and why do they not respect consitutuion?
Honey, that is their pakki aadat. They just don't know how to do their job & I bet they have actually forgotten what is their actual job.

Yeh hai tumhari revolutionary changes going on behind the scenes...

You just typed a load of rubbish without an iota of evidence or even a half decent source.

Prove that Jindal is a RAW contractor.
Prove that employing Indians in GCC amounts to being a traitor.
Prove that Tasneem Arif & Masood Khan's allegations carry any substance.
Prove that people from other countries going to meet him is traitorous.
Prove that AH never used armed goons to kill & plunder.
Prove that MQM never kept Karachi hostage to their will.
Prove that Lahoris are traitors.

What I need no proof for, though, is that you are a fool.

Kalbushan gets sentence

Jindal visits Nawaz Sharif without visa (he is granted visa for federal capital only inorder to meet NS)

He is taken to Murree residence with full protocol by NS.

Nawaz Orders Interior Ministry to take Kalbushans case to ICJ (Even tho we could have denied it)

Kalbushan's death sentence is halted.

Connect the dots bahi (I had dated but surely wouldn't waste time posting them as I have to verify them again)

Ps it is not just patwaris but lifafas who are posting PS pics

Screenshot_20210919-102805_YouTube.jpg

N
Like NS and co? Now present proof yourself
and your 'seem' logic is so childish. By this logic people can abuse anyone.
Like he seems ***** or he seems coming from **** khana....
Also, what IK should do.. Borrow money to build GT road?
Not a response I thought one could give about GT Rd, but whatever...

Kalbushan gets sentence

Jindal visits Nawaz Sharif without visa (he is granted visa for federal capital only inorder to meet NS)

He is taken to Murree residence with full protocol by NS.

Nawaz Orders Interior Ministry to take Kalbushans case to ICJ (Even tho we could have denied it)

Kalbushan's death sentence is halted.

Connect the dots bahi (I had dated but surely wouldn't waste time posting them as I have to verify them again)

Ps it is not just patwaris but lifafas who are posting PS pics

View attachment 778881
And lets not forget it was Jindal who was the middleman in Nawaz Modi meeting.

Under the circumstances, the only way to progress and development, for Pakistan, is that a Chinese type political system (institutional autocracy) shall be imposed, with military, as an institution, taking the role of CPC.

This sham and ridiculous democracy (read Dakucracy) has totally failed.

Wants to become PM but dumbass doesn't know the difference between government and the state. Martic fail.