Maryam Nawaz Media Cell Spending 35 Crores Per Month, Investigations Started

kuti choraan naal ruli ey

Ina choran ney koroyan dey mul senkron kutiyan paliyan ney jina da kam sirf ponkna ey par afsos is gal da ey key un kutiyan dey huka pani da intezam govt day laisiya naal honda ey
:o: language! :o:

So where does Maryam Shariff come in all this? We all know the thread is about her...But you havent even touched the topic!

Forget Hitler and tell us where 35 crore is coming from thread is about NS's daughter and her media cell keep IK for IK's thread!

Wait...No wonder you are brainless and can support it...You are paid a fortune for your soul :woot:

The thread can be about anything. If the thread opener doesn't want to write the truth and only wants to do propaganda, then the owner should list this site as a "Propaganda" or a "Paid Campaign Site". In fact, I just exchanged a message with him right before I typed this post. There are rules around the forum and people need to follow them. People have opinions and you can't bad mouth or lie about one party and get pissed off (like your post above) when someone brings in "your guy".

This is certainly not a proprietary IK site where bashing and bullshiit and lying is allowed like in his speeches. If I find someone lying about the facts, it is my ethical goal to correct them, and you can remain confident that I will do so.

And I don't have to keep anything for anyone the way "you" wish too. The IK paid media campaign that you are also a part of, opens the most threads bashing NS without legal proofs the size of a Sparrow!!

Others like me, who like progress being made in Pakistan, want it to continue as it has started to help 220 MILLION people that you and your IK obviously have no care for outside of verbal drama.

I, and other educated members don't even think that IK is worth a thread to be frank. So you can gauge his value from this statement as to how useless he's proven himself for Pakistan. A good cricketer turning politician is like a Car mechanic turning into a Cardiac surgeon killing patients. Like IK's been destroying Pakistan out of his amateur drama every other day and anti-growth sit-ins.

Like I said, if you can't tolerate or face an opinion based on the truth, perhaps, you should open up a "propaganda only" site and get away from the US jurisdiction. The IRS has tax classifications for sites and ramifications accordingly.

This isn't IK's billion worth home that he doesn't have to tell about where and how the funds came from. So if you don't know the laws, instead of sounding like an attorney, perhaps you should first go to school and learn a bit or two about these complicated matters before opening your mouth up to show us how you are not an attorney and have no idea how law works, similar to the bit*ching I see on Panama papers; simply put, uneducated people yelling and screaming without basic knowledge of the law. That works in Pakistan for you as IK's still walking around, instead of being in jail for treason multiple times; but these bad behaviors don't work in the United States jurisdiction!!

Woh tou samajh agi thee kay Punjabi hi hai par galiyan?

The thread can be about anything. If the thread opener doesn't want to write the truth and only wants to do propaganda, then the owner should list this site as a "Propaganda" or a "Paid Campaign Site". In fact, I just exchanged a message with him right before I typed this post. There are rules around the forum and people need to follow them. People have opinions and you can't bad mouth or lie about one party and get pissed off (like your post above) when someone brings in "your guy".
Again where is Maryam in this post?

I stopped reading...Thread can be about anything then talk about the anything on this thread which is Maryam!

Place the NAB under the Army's control then see all these Panama Sharifs get taken to the cleaners.
No one else has the muscle to take on the Sharifs corruption.

Sure, justice for all should actually start from the Army as they have ruled the country for the past 60 years. NAB should first investigate them and ALL the politicians. The result of which would be, a couple of generals will be sent to jail as Gen. Shariff has already started the process, and then IK's 70% of party members would be gone to the home they deserve.....aka, the jail. You can't have a joint team of thugs and mafia members called PTI trying to rob an entire nation out of growth because a few millions are so used to getting their ways by issuing death threats and all (Aleem Khan, this is how his mafia has built billions). So all the bad guys in jail please. Justice for all!!!!

I stopped reading...Thread can be about anything then talk about the anything on this thread which is Maryam!

You lose mouth can't provide logical answers.....same for IK. I am sure if you call IK, he'll tell you where Maryam is. It would more than likely be a shameful answer and somehow, being a women BUT IK's fan, you may be OK with it, while the remainder of the world might think the answer was very derogatory. This is called "Morally Corrupt" and "Socially Inept".

Why do you lie and write propaganda on here? Answer me and then we'll find Maryam for you :enjoy:

Sure, justice for all should actually start from the Army as they have ruled the country for the past 60 years. NAB should first investigate them and ALL the politicians. The result of which would be, a couple of generals will be sent to jail as Gen. Shariff has already started the process, and then IK's 70% of party members would be gone to the home they deserve.....aka, the jail. You can't have a joint team of thugs and mafia members called PTI trying to rob an entire nation out of growth because a few millions are so used to getting their ways by issuing death threats and all (Aleem Khan, this is how his mafia has built billions). So all the bad guys in jail please. Justice for all!!!!
Pehley unka is your old policy justice will stary from you reopen Mehran Gate if you really believe in justice for all

Still no answer why is govt fund being used to protect a culprit i dont remember it being used in ppp tenure during the famous swiss cases in which one PM was sent home by our overactive courts

Why is Nawaz hiring a troll army while criminalizing criticism at the same time?
Oh wait your next answer is i am a pashtun nationalist

Sure, justice for all should actually start from the Army as they have ruled the country for the past 60 years.
Well remove our border with india then you can go attack the army or go stand on LoC then talk ;)

Its easy to be across the ocean and bark ...Why not the present? After all it is international shame that someone else had to catch the present PM with his pants down....Honestly speaking that should be the key and making an example, no?

If you are really honest you might answer it with honesty but we all know you arent ;)

No galiyan i just used the right words to describe paid trolls

dude its not a rocket science, who is in power currently? PMLN. why dont they gow a pair of balls betwen their legs are ask NAB to investigate IK and JT ? :D:D

IK's ran away from doing all the "sit-ins" in Punjab and attacking people homes....why? Because he knows he, Tareen and Aleem are going to jail for life, along with 70% of his mafia members from the great gangster's paradise called the PTI!!! Which is why he doesn't want the SC justice to do the investigation for which he had asked for!!! Go figure why!

Pehley unka is your old policy justice will stary from you reopen Mehran Gate if you really believe in justice for all

Still no answer why is govt fund being used to protect a culprit i dont remember it being used in ppp tenure during the famous swiss cases in which one PM was sent home by our overactive courts

Why is Nawaz hiring a troll army while criminalizing criticism at the same time?
Like WTF seriously !!

You pay your taxes, you live here, you have every freaking right to grill, criticize ganja or whoever it is for that matter. Youre a citizen of Pakistan. but who the hell is he ? to question it ? he cant even speak urdue let alone staying here !

A confused desi and a close relative of ganja who really gets hyper when he sees ganja getting nanga

IK's ran away from doing all the "sit-ins" in Punjab and attacking people homes....why? Because he knows he, Tareen and Aleem are going to jail for life, along with 70% of his mafia members from the great gangster's paradise called the PTI!!! Which is why he doesn't want the SC justice to do the investigation for which he had asked for!!! Go figure why!
what are you smoking man? which help you cooking these stories in your head? i have no idea where and from whom you getting all these information but what you saying is completly bull****.

watch your language!

I dont see no logic about you babbling about IK irrespective of the thread! Its like a broken robot stuck with 1 command!

LOL, calling someone a "lose mouth" isn't anything serious. But I am sure you've asked uncle mods on how big of a deal it is :rofl: :angel:

Also, now you'll us you know Robotics too? Yea, you are a true IK fan, just like him. You guys will talk about everything like an expert without having ANY experience with the topic. This isn't a worship thread where every one must talk about God and Jesus. This is an online forum and everyone will give their opinion into it. You have mine so learn to grow up and act a little mature, tell IK the same thing please :enjoy: