Maryam Nawaz Media Cell Spending 35 Crores Per Month, Investigations Started

This is a tragedy? OR the one billion paid to the media in corruption by Tareen is a tragedy? IK is running a Hitler like organized campaign where they are buying the media. How is it, that 80% of the media has closed their eyes on IK and Tareen's proven corruption, land grabbing bu forcing hundreds of families out, laundering millions of dollars in donations and other things, but they ONLY want to go after NS, without his direct name in anything and before an investigation takes place.

IK is running his campaign just like Hitler did. Hitler was based on nationalism but IK's campaign is based on ethnicity. I know for a fact, many, many millions were paid to employ Pashtun journalists in the media to control the media in favor of IK and future political Pashtun movement. This isn't a racial or derogatory statement. I am stating the fact.

Go turn on ANY TV channel in Pakistan and watch the names of anchors, the SAME people who present to the public every day. You'd be surprised to see children of many rich Pashtun families, who have money and these "anchors" don't have a background in journalism. These are facts, but none of you will acknowledge those!! Sadly, you are playing ethnicity over a nation and a country's future, which for once started to look bright. Pakistan needs nationalism, not ethnic-ism!!

So whatever wrong IK do, is legal, whatever someone else does with even 1% of the money, is corruption and illegal????? Speaking to you guys with logic is like that movie where a man tries to teach a monkey Japanese. Results is that the Monkey doesn't learn Japanese and the man gets frustrated.
Name one journalist who got paid and was pashtun most anti noon journalists are Punjabis you cant even read urdu and you are making stuff up while Mariyam herself claimed using money for cyber team

I'm pretty sure u already are . No one can so shameless to defend corruption unless he is paid
I was so wrong! you don't only possess a big mouth but a small brain as well. I think you haven't heard the sentence,"Investigations have started". The money is that of public exchequer (Though none of the people here actually are tax fliers) and its use for personal use should be properly investigated and dealt with as per law. I mean you guys are so desperate that you guys like to believe even the comedy show discussions now. :lol:

This is a tragedy? OR the one billion paid to the media in corruption by Tareen is a tragedy? IK is running a Hitler like organized campaign where they are buying the media. How is it, that 80% of the media has closed their eyes on IK and Tareen's proven corruption, land grabbing bu forcing hundreds of families out, laundering millions of dollars in donations and other things, but they ONLY want to go after NS, without his direct name in anything and before an investigation takes place.

IK is running his campaign just like Hitler did. Hitler was based on nationalism but IK's campaign is based on ethnicity. I know for a fact, many, many millions were paid to employ Pashtun journalists in the media to control the media in favor of IK and future political Pashtun movement. This isn't a racial or derogatory statement. I am stating the fact.

Go turn on ANY TV channel in Pakistan and watch the names of anchors, the SAME people who present to the public every day. You'd be surprised to see children of many rich Pashtun families, who have money and these "anchors" don't have a background in journalism. These are facts, but none of you will acknowledge those!! Sadly, you are playing ethnicity over a nation and a country's future, which for once started to look bright. Pakistan needs nationalism, not ethnic-ism!!

So whatever wrong IK do, is legal, whatever someone else does with even 1% of the money, is corruption and illegal????? Speaking to you guys with logic is like that movie where a man tries to teach a monkey Japanese. Results is that the Monkey doesn't learn Japanese and the man gets frustrated.
How many times must i releat the same thing endowment fund=/corruption

Which same people are you talking about name please i follow Pakistani media more closely than you?

Playing ethnicity? wtf you know he is Punjabi

But then again noon isnt new to this haramkhori we all remember Mehran Gate :D

Sir I second Mr @Irfan Baloch , and I will Also add If IK uses Public fund or Tax Money , He should be punished , But I think that's not the case, IF IK use Alim' Khan and Tareen's Money and Govt have evidence of any wrong doing from both (illegal money , corruption) then Govt should arrest them and put charges on PTI too.
Please let me know y Govt is not Doing that , And Y Govt is funding PMLN advertisements and PMLN media sell from our money(TAX MONEY).
And where do I know Land Grabbing Blames are on Aalim Khan , Tareen is under Tax Avoidance and Loan Right offs blames.
And about TV , Anchors , Sir R you Sure you watch all the Pakistani News Tv Channels , or Did You Think They are Pashtuns because they use KHAN in there name?
Yes there are many problems with our media some pro Govt some Pro Opposition and some only look after there own intersects , some even do anti state Activities , But 95% by large there is no (or they are not) ethnic-ism!!!.
Thank you.

BOLL KAY LAAB AZAD HAIN TERAY

:o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o:

WWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWW,,,, Can I get a job there lol???????
What a tragedy !!!!!!

And they blame others like PTI and social media , And that money in the end going from yours and mine pockets ,

Well Done At least 38 poor jobless Pakistani peoples Got The Job:p::p:

@WAJsal @The Sandman @django @ Horus @ Zarvan @ MastanKhan @
Mentee @Arsalan @Umair Nawaz

this is jamhuriyat ka husan and awam ki adalat
may the family of sherifs rule us and our graves may their quest for money and everything else never end ..

Sir I second Mr @Irfan Baloch , and I will Also add If IK uses Public fund or Tax Money , He should be punished , But I think that's not the case, IF IK use Alim' Khan and Tareen's Money and Govt have evidence of any wrong doing from both (illegal money , corruption) then Govt should arrest them and put charges on PTI too.
Please let me know y Govt is not Doing that , And Y Govt is funding PMLN advertisements and PMLN media sell from our money(TAX MONEY).
And where do I know Land Grabbing Blames are on Aalim Khan , Tareen is under Tax Avoidance and Loan Right offs blames.
And about TV , Anchors , Sir R you Sure you watch all the Pakistani News Tv Channels , or Did You Think They are Pashtuns because they use KHAN in there name?
Yes there are many problems with our media some pro Govt some Pro Opposition and some only look after there own intersects , some even do anti state Activities , But 95% by large there is no (or they are not) ethnic-ism!!!.
Thank you.
The most anti noon journalist on media are all Punjabi i.e Luqman,Bhatti and Nisar

this is jamhuriyat ka husan and awam ki adalat
may the family of sherifs rule us and our graves may their quest for money and everything else never end ..
By not supporting pti you indirectly help noon apki marzi agay akhir jamhoriyat ka hi to sara husn hay :D

Sir I second Mr @Irfan Baloch , and I will Also add If IK uses Public fund or Tax Money , He should be punished , But I think that's not the case, IF IK use Alim' Khan and Tareen's Money and Govt have evidence of any wrong doing from both (illegal money , corruption) then Govt should arrest them.
this is it

government doesnt blackmail or threaten..it takes action.. what are those files doing in the drawers? isnt it a rotten attitude that you stay quiet until someone else questions you? only then you just have a sudden flash of memory and remind him of his ill deeds?

reminds me of that ludacris and tragic story of an infighting among the nawaz league leadership where Ch Sher Ali's father accuses Rana Sanna ullah of multiple murders (surprise) and the word from the palace is NOT to investigate the accusations BUT

we will reconcile their differences and make them brothers again
what a tragedy!!!

Well what a waste all followers who defend PML N in media should be hanged

This money has been paid by poor nations poor people hard work and they are wasting it like a toilet paper

NAB FIA etc should be sent home

All powers should be with raheel and ask him search money in their homes and don't take them to court just put the bullet on their head if u kill them u save million poor people life

Example is metro train issue broke a shop of poor man and he sucide

Morally islamically human life is important than every thing

this is it

government doesnt blackmail or threaten..it takes action.. what are those files doing in the drawers? isnt it a rotten attitude that you stay quiet until someone else questions you? only then you just have a sudden flash of memory and remind him of his ill deeds?

reminds me of that ludacris and tragic story of an infighting among the nawaz league leadership where Ch Sher Ali's father accuses Rana Sanna ullah of multiple murders (surprise) and the word from the palace is NOT to investigate the accusations BUT

we will reconcile their differences and make them brothers again
what a tragedy!!!
Sir For Me That's "The Tragedy Of Pakistan" , Or if you like to call it "Jhamhoriyat ka hossan" , Our Interior Minster always says "I HAVE ALL OF YOUR FILES , I WILL TELL WHAT YOU GUYS ARE DOING OR WHAT YOU GUYS DONE" What a joke , If there are some files Against any one , like NS , IK , Chohdaries , JIF , ANP or ANY One I will say again ANY ONE . They should take action. But Y they are not taking any action?
Sir , Govt Take Action , They Arrest Culprits , Trial Them and Punish Them , And Make Out Example from Them,
Govt Don't DO Blackmailing , Minsters Don't do Press Conferences .
Thank you

Sir For Me That's "The Tragedy Of Pakistan" , Or if you like to call it "Jhamhoriyat ka hossan" , Our Interior Minster always says "I HAVE ALL OF YOUR FILES , I WILL TELL WHAT YOU GUYS ARE DOING OR WHAT YOU GUYS DONE" What a joke , If there are some files Against any one , like NS , IK , Chohdaries , JIF , ANP or ANY One I will say again ANY ONE . They should take action. But Y they are not taking any action?
Sir , Govt Take Action , They Arrest Culprits , Trial Them and Punish Them , And Make Out Example from Them,
Govt Don't DO Blackmailing , Minsters Don't do Press Conferences .
Thank you
ministers also do not go out doing rallies and protests.. thats the job of the opposition. government governs and fixes things
just like the bhusa mandate in the vote bags the logic of the government is also like bhusa

you inquire about funds misappropriation the answer is... we know the conspiracies against the system
you complain about nepotism and blatant disregard for merit... the answer is democracy is in danger
you expose the corruption and the answer is that we have sacrificed for the democracy

in this Pakistani democracy..

people like Baroness Warasi or Sadiq Khan now mayor of london can never EVER dare to dream to become a politician.
its confined to the elitist club that will suck this country dry and fart in your face in the name of democratic beauty

I dont know who to believe anymore, according to Imran on the dharna trailer "$126 billion of corruption money is being send abroad every year", I wonder after that much money going out if anything is left in the country to spend on anything else.

Hazoor Dubai aur Panama kay baad bhe doubts?