Maryam Nawaz Going to Jail Or Not?

Do you think that Maryam Nawaz might go to jail or not?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
I'm not surprised that even many PTI supporters think that Maryam will not go behind bars one way or the other.

It is the history that sides with the Elite and the rich and powerful corrupt rulers of Pakistan.

Morally, She lied about not owning any property even in Pakistan let alone central London but that's not the point.

Maryam submitted forged documents in SCP as submitted and accepted by her lawyers before 5 member bench. Do you remember the lawyers remarks and judge's comments? That's why Panama Bench ordered NAB to file petitions against accused including Maryam...
I would not damn care if she land herself in jail or SC give verdict againt her . You asked our opinion and i gave my opinion in poll that i dont think that she will be going in jail (or you want all of us to give opinion in yes only) though it might be wishes of ptian to punish every noon leaugue out there by hooks or by crooks except those who join PTI

Not in the least dear. Read my posts and my thanks for either votes and comments respectively.

You are welcome to post your opinion and expect some replies. That's the way the forum works.

Cheers.

I'm not surprised that even many PTI supporters think that Maryam will not go behind bars one way or the other.

It is the history that sides with the Elite and the rich and powerful corrupt rulers of Pakistan.
Non leaguge are already spreading this narrative whether right or wrong that SC is bias and there is selective justice and i dont think supreme court will take action against maryam at this stage otherwis e they would have done it earlier by sending her contempt notice because she is more vocal in bashing jusges than anyone else

This thread shall prove who the actual elites are. The corrupt mafia ho have the nation by the scruff of its neck and are blackmailing their way through VIP trial and trying their best to mock the establishment and judiciary who used to support them.

The history shows that these corrupt elites will get away with it once again...but a few like me are hoping against hope that MakafateAmal shall catchup with these criminals one by one, including those who harmed our country in uniform.

The corrupt are trying to act as underdogs and the naive nation under their considerable influence and trans is ready to believe them but the hope of the actual underdogs like kammi kameen awam like myself, are hoping that this Judiciary might be the tool of MakafateAmal to bring down the corrupt one by one, in sha Allah.

For you Guys... And also see two to three Noonies comment.. RIP to innocents.

Keep Sleeping.. Jab koe chilla chilla kr bata rha hota os waqt kesi k aqal k talay nhi kholty.. Lakin jesy hi pani sar sy guzar jata hai phir bhi hosh nhi Aata.. Jab dobny waly hoty hain phir bhi hosh nhi Aata. Jab akhri sansain chal rhi hoti hain tuo thori dair k lia ankh kholti hai lakin hamesha band hony k lia.. Ya tuo phir sab log sub janty howy bhi khamosh rehty hain or chahty hain jo horha hai wo hony do.. Agr aisi baat hai tuo kuch saloo mai pakistan ko divide kr k toda jasakta hai or afsos k aisa hi hota nazar arha hai..

NS puppets Achakzai and mulla fazal and their puppet manzoor pashteen they all are internal security threat of pakistan....................

I think her going to jail will be worse for Pakistan because then she will become "quam ki muzloom beti" and her popularity will sky rocket in our jahil awaam. It's better if she is barred from ever running for office and bank accounts frozen/money retrieved. Jail term will go in Nooras favour.

I agreement by sending her to jail would make her a political martyr and make her a legend to all the jaahil personality worshippers.

I say ... Keep her in the public limelight and throw rotten tomatoes and eggs at her when ever she steps outside... Turn her into a Clown ... a joke... A pig with lipstick.

I agreement by sending her to jail would make her a political martyr and make her a legend to all the jaahil personality worshippers.

I say ... Keep her in the public limelight and throw rotten tomatoes and eggs at her when ever she steps outside... Turn her into a Clown ... a joke... A pig with lipstick.
I am sure that she shall get preferential and VIP treatment in any case, whether she goes to jail or not.

The real deal will be how the preferential treatment is exposed by media or if Maryam manages to execute her plan to be portrayed as mazloom.

Media management shall be the key and PTI should be getting ready to handle the situation and don't let her play the underdog like during the trial.

Whatever happens and whoever uses it well to their advantage may well tilt the outcome of next elections in their favour. This is no small issue.

how are they gona go to jail when they are not even in the country.

Dr asim released. .

NAB gave clean chit to 7 ministers of PPP .

Zardari is no longer facing any corruption charges.

And now people are expecting Sharif family to go to jail. Lol
Sharif Family has become 5th pillar of state .

I will get married if she goes to Jail.

Nuff Said !!

I will get married if she goes to Jail.

Nuff Said !!
I'll advise posters here to ignore that since Nuff said might soon be engaged to be married anyway. Nerver say never again.:partay: