Manzoor Pashteen: The voice of Pashtuns for many in Pakistan - aljazeera

Indian ambassador is also in Pakistan while I'm in Sweden like million of overseas Pakistani
You are Swedish citizen, at best with dual nationalities. Indian Punjabis and Pakistani Punjabis are indistinguishable in western countries. How are you going to prove that you are not an Indian from Indian-Punjab?. Manzoor Pashteen is a well known Pakistani public figure, you on the other hand are an Indian unless proved otherwise.

More like your idea of insulting Shinwaris
You are right but then you are also a son of loosey kutti. :lol:

Avdi bund Pashtun forums to marwaa ke agaya'aa?

Kya Huwa? Amreeka ke Afghanio se zaleel ho kar ghar yaad aya? Wese bhi tumary Jesé kutton ka kahbi ghar ne hota. Lakh lanat beghairata.

You are Swedish citizen, at best with dual nationalities. Indian Punjabis and Pakistani Punjabis are indistinguishable in western countries. How are you going to prove that you are not an Indian from Indian-Punjab?. Manzoor Pashteen is a well known Pakistani public figure, you on the other hand are an Indian unless proved otherwise.
Read this and stop quoting me... if you have question, ask the poster. Million of Afghani scumbags have got fake Pakistani NICs and passports.

Hint: Look at the Twitter accounts folks.

I’m a journalism graduate from Medill School of Journalism – Northwestern University carrying immense passion for journalism. I was born in Doha, Qatar but originally from Peshawar Pakistan (I would like to think I have Afghan roots).

https://myblueburka.com/about/

This Sher Shah guy has history and links with various US organisations. The offspring of Bacha Khan.

Again note how prominently the US link is present.

by not arresting and protecting Rao Anwar our establishment is fueling the fire!
Zardari is helping him hide in some Bilawal house. State's weak response is the reason for many issues in the country. It is not the job of army rather police to arrest him or the govt has to make a formal request to the army to do that.

rape case full flag civil war in balochistan
WTH are you talking about?

Kabhi ao na KP, khushbu laga keh, then you will know if he is Pashtun ever got equal rights or not.
Kion rishta dena ha.. dont be a smartaazz...
Pakistan first.. dont get played by Pashtoon card ... afghanis and others are trying hard to instigate pashtoons movement to start another militancy after our army kicked them out.. Taliban also called them pashtoon and thats how they want to create another problem using pashtoon card... Rao anwar should be caught but that dose not mean pashtoon should star another militancy.. KPK government should be held responsible for the condition of pashtoon dont blame everything on federal gov. or others... if you remember in Punjab these afghanis said the same thing when army and police did operation they started saying that pashtoon businessmen were being harassed and their rights were also violated..

Zardari is helping him hide in some Bilawal house. State's weak response is the reason for many issues in the country. It is not the job of army rather police to arrest him or the govt has to make a formal request to the army to do that.

WTH are you talking about?
lols man army manipulation has turned us Pakistanis into sheeple!

fun fact : Rao Anwar the only bastard who was allowed to enter Malir Cantt (where he lives) escorted by A POLICE MOBILE!!!! And then there are stuff i cant talk about on public forum but our army is also protecting this bastard!! And its not only that fking Zardari!!!

This Afghan cancer needs to be dealt with an iron fist. Pakistan is allowing this problem to spread. No amount of propaganda against Pakistan can succeed as long as we take control and tackle the problem head on. We are not showing control and firmness.

Look at how Iran treat and remove Afghans by force. The solution is very simple. It is time to remove Afghans from Pakistan. Every last Afghan needs to be sent back to Afghanistan. We have to do it swiftly. Afghan allies will keep begging for more time etc. It is a tactic to delay Afghan removal.

I say this as a Pakistani Pashtun. The vast majority of Pakistani Pashtun are sick and tired of Afghans. We are very different people. The Afghans have destroyed our culture and province.

KPK government should be held responsible for the condition of pashtoon dont blame everything on federal gov. or others...
Why KP government should be responsible for condition of all Pashtuns?. FATA is a federal territory and grievances of Mahsuds and other tribals have more to do with the center. And a dozen Pashtun majority districts are in Baluchistan province, is KP government also responsible for them?

Who dose not want to allow merger of FATA and so on.. Achakzai and others who are pashtoons.. KPK could have played a good role in bringing all parties to agree on FATA..

Oh bhai ain bain shain na karo. FATA is a federal territory or not? answer me

I think Army should not have any posts there if the locals demand the same..Why it is necessary ?Voice of local population should be respected..Listening to his interview , believe this is one of the major issue

Oh bhai ain bain shain na karo. FATA is a federal territory or not? answer me
Yes it is...

This is a complicated problem. We all know the history of FATA. Let's face it. We have collectively failed FATA. That includes KPK and entire Pakistan. We have never allowed FATA to become mainstream. Instead we allowed a bunch of foreigners from Afghanistan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan to mate and produce an army of anti-Pakistan militia in our own backyard. What is the surprise now?

We still have time to do the right thing. The US and her allies will try to form an obstacle, but we need to show them a big middle finger. The right thing is to give FATA equal rights and opportunities as the rest of Pakistan. Merge FATA with the rest of Pakistan on an equal basis. No ifs and buts.