Manzoor Pashteen: The voice of Pashtuns for many in Pakistan - aljazeera

Oh bhai ain bain shain na karo. FATA is a federal territory or not? answer me
baji i know its federal territory but who is making it difficult for FATA merger and b4 Talibans were FATA problems and condition.. .. OK u right dont quote me you win coz i am at duty and have no time.. sar khapa ke thak gaya hon..

Who dose not want to allow merger of FATA and so on.. Achakzai and others who are pashtoons.. KPK could have played a good role in bringing all parties to agree on FATA..

Achackzai is a b@stard. An Afghan in disguise. We all know that. No one listens to his venemous fat b@stard. The vast majority of Pakistani Pashtun spit on his ugly Afghan face.

Achakzai and there many other snake like if i am not wrong "Asfaind yaar" who said "I am afghani and so on"

You have to know the history of these people. They are the offspring of Bacha Khan. They wear red flags and red hats. They aren't green from the outside and inside. These people hate Pakistan. They opposed its creation. It is too bad they came along during the partition.

You know what happened in the last election? You know why PTI won? The Pakistani Pashtun gave them a big middle finger.

You have to know the history of these people. They are the offspring of Bacha Khan. They wear red flags and red hats. They aren't green from the outside and inside. These people hate Pakistan. They opposed its creation. It is too bad they came along during the partition.

You know what happened in the last election? You know why PTI won? The Pakistani Pashtun gave them a big middle finger.
there is a university and may be airport named Bacha Khan... is it the same guy they named it after .. and why our Army or supreme court dose not take notice of these traitors... and if they Love afghanistan then y wont they leave and live there...

I stand with every Pakistani who has been oppressed, regardless of who the oppressor is. I stood with Urdu speakers when Rao Anwar was accused of doing the same, but I didn't see any of these thekedars of humanity then. And got called an Urdu speaker with one poster inventing a fake parental history for me lol. But I guess some people are allowed to have ethnic biases and others aren't.

Pakistani establishment needs to take their heads out of their behinds and stop protecting khinzeers and treat every Pakistani equal. You already lost us Bangladesh because of your selfish stupidity, we don't need anymore of your great strategic plans. Concentrate on this country for God's sake.

why Aljazeera is giving this fake clown so much attention, the guy is tool of ANP and PKMAP, sponored by Mujhe kyon nikala, where was those scums when so called billions of pashtun went missing?

Whatever army did in Pakistan, it helped bringing Peace hence no bastrad should be allowed to question them.. National Parties like PTI, Jamat e Islami should do rallies in support of Army..

Also he want end to checkpost so his ttp brothers can return again and freely blow themselves in every corner of Pakistan like they used to do before Raheel Sharif.

there is a university and may be airport named Bacha Khan... is it the same guy they named it after .. and why our Army or supreme court dose not take notice of these traitors... and if they Love afghanistan then y wont they leave and live there...

These b@stards have been living here for decades. They have merged and blend in. Every single person knows their political affiliations.

People are now recognizing their true motives. This is also the reason why PTI got elected. ANP is a political party that allowed American spies to roam around in KPK.

Kabhi ao na KP, khushbu laga keh, then you will know if he is Pashtun ever got equal rights or not.
lols man army manipulation has turned us Pakistanis into sheeple!

fun fact : Rao Anwar the only bastard who was allowed to enter Malir Cantt (where he lives) escorted by A POLICE MOBILE!!!! And then there are stuff i cant talk about on public forum but our army is also protecting this bastard!! And its not only that fking Zardari!!!
That's not true mate.. Army is sponsoring his kids education. Why would army do that? Can you explain the reason?

I stand with every Pakistani who has been oppressed, regardless of who the oppressor is. I stood with Urdu speakers when Rao Anwar was accused of doing the same, but I didn't see any of these thekedars of humanity then. And got called an Urdu speaker with one poster inventing a fake parental history for me lol. But I guess some people are allowed to have ethnic biases and others aren't.

Pakistani establishment needs to take their heads out of their behinds and stop protecting khinzeers and treat every Pakistani equal. You already lost us Bangladesh because of your selfish stupidity, we don't need anymore of your great strategic plans. Concentrate on this country for God's sake.
Why do you say establishment is protecting him. Do you have evidence and more important reason to justify that behaviour. Pakistan army is totally with Najib ullah Mehsoud's family and supporting and sponsoring their education. Why do you guys not get your head out of your behinds and stop playing in the hands of the enemies of the country and parroting their propaganda?

Kion rishta dena ha.. dont be a smartaazz...
Pakistan first.. dont get played by Pashtoon card ... afghanis and others are trying hard to instigate pashtoons movement to start another militancy after our army kicked them out.. Taliban also called them pashtoon and thats how they want to create another problem using pashtoon card... Rao anwar should be caught but that dose not mean pashtoon should star another militancy.. KPK government should be held responsible for the condition of pashtoon dont blame everything on federal gov. or others... if you remember in Punjab these afghanis said the same thing when army and police did operation they started saying that pashtoon businessmen were being harassed and their rights were also violated..
Rishta dena nahi bnana hai.
Pakistan First is our slogan, that's what you don't understand, Taliban never used the term Pashtun for themselves although majority of them was, but hey, they named themselves TT Pakistan not something TT Pashtun or Afghan etc, even they were more Pakistani then what you call Pakistan Army but they are proving themselves to be Punjab Army.
I don't want to go to Afghanistan or split from Pakistan but I want equality and respect, Which we are not getting from the federal gov (Equality) and army do not give respect to us as compare to how they deal with Punjabi.

if you remember in Punjab these afghanis said the same thing when army and police did operation they started saying that pashtoon businessmen were being harassed and their rights were also violated..
I was in Islamabad at that time, my hostel warden (he was a Kashmiri) advised me to avoid going to market as Police are teasing Pashtoons without any reason. I didn't got into any situation like that, but that's what a Kashmiri observed.

Why do you say establishment is protecting him. Do you have evidence and more important reason to justify that behaviour. Pakistan army is totally with Najib ullah Mehsoud's family and supporting and sponsoring their education. Why do you guys not get your head out of your behinds and stop playing in the hands of the enemies of the country and parroting their propaganda?

Someone is protecting him? And please, our "establishment" are not angels.

And when I say Establishment, it includes all of those elite scum bags in leadership positions in Politics/Bureaucracy/Armed Forces/Judiciary who can get away with anything and most of their decisions are based on their personal goals and objectives, those who are too busy getting bribes and commissions on everything from sales of plots to weapon imports.

Someone somewhere is protecting him. Rao Anwer is the type of scum bag to show up at your door when you are getting threatened by a criminal gang, then he acts as the mediator to get them to back off after a sweet deal. This is from personal experience.

He cannot do this without his leadership knowing exactly what he's doing. He has people protecting him.

Pakistan First is our slogan, that's what you don't understand, Taliban never used the term Pashtun for themselves although majority of them was, but hey, they named themselves TT Pakistan not something TT Pashtun or Afghan etc, even they were more Pakistani then what you call Pakistan Army but they are proving themselves to be Punjab Army.
I don't want to go to Afghanistan or split from Pakistan but I want equality and respect, Which we are not getting from the federal gov (Equality) and army do not give respect to us as compare to how they deal with Punjabi.

I was in Islamabad at that time, my hostel warden (he was a Kashmiri) advised me to avoid going to market as Police are teasing Pashtoons without any reason. I didn't got into any situation like that, but that's what a Kashmiri observed.

I agree with you, but please. It has nothing to do with Punjabi or Pashtun. These corrupt scum bags protect their own regardless of their ethnicity. All patriotic Pakistanis are with the oppressed. To me all Pakistanis are equal and I stand with my Pakistani Pashtun brothers in their hour of bereavement.

Someone is protecting him? And please, our "establishment" are not angels.

And when I say Establishment, it includes all of those elite scum bags in leadership positions in Politics/Bureaucracy/Armed Forces/Judiciary who can get away with anything and most of their decisions are based on their personal goals and objectives, those who are too busy getting bribes and commissions on everything from sales of plots to weapon imports.

Someone somewhere is protecting him. Rao Anwer is the type of scum bag to show up at your door when you are getting threatened by a criminal gang, then he acts as the mediator to get them to back off after a sweet deal. This is from personal experience.

He cannot do this without his leadership knowing exactly what he's doing. He has people protecting him.

I agree with you, but please. It has nothing to do with Punjabi or Pashtun. These corrupt scum bags protect their own regardless of their ethnicity. All patriotic Pakistanis are with the oppressed. To me all Pakistanis are equal and I stand with my Pakistani Pashtun brothers in their hour of bereavement.
Rao Anwar is a tool for Zardari and he is protecting him. Now the sindh police cannot go to Lahore to arrest him and i believe he is somewhere in a Bilawal house. But when you use the word establishment it is normally referred to as the state of Pakistan especially military so you have to be specific...Furthermore, this incident has nothing to do with Punjabi Pathan as being portrayed by the enemies and if you repeat the same crap then what can I say..

Pashteen is afghani snake. Here is how. Yes Zia was responsible for current **** up. But how? By allowing afghanis in Pakistan, not sealing border and going in to afghan jihad. Does he talk about that? Probably not because all his afghani refugee supporters in Pakistan will not like that.

Instead he blame current army for operations which have brought peace in pashtun belt, another evidence of being afghani snake. This is fault Pakistan for feeding them for decades now is time for consequences.

Rao Anwer is excuse and have nothing to do with army. His other demand was removal of check posts which would mean inviting terrorists back. Not sure if locals of Waziristan want that but even if they do then rest of Pakistan which get blown to pieces don't. When someone ask him about terrorists he says APS/and sucide blasts were carried by army.

His other point about crackdown by police/Nadra is true because most of illegal with CNIC are afghani pahtuns. And for that reason some Pak pashtuns may also get difficulties dealing with police/Nadra for that reason. This is why we need to go back to point one and how Zia allowed afghanis. Root cause of all problems in Pakistan are afghanis and they need to go back as soon possible. And their illegal CNIC cancelled, if Manzoor pashteen doesn't talk about this then he is afghani snake funded by India. You will soon find him in Kabul or Geneva.

there are two ways to deal with this threat
1. ignore it call them insignificant and racial (Exactly what we did in bengal) and stop any form reforms in FATA for personal poltical gains
2. or consider that atleast some of it geniune and take steps to correct it...reforms in FATA, quick return of IDPs, improving relationships with Afghanistan people, this can be done via imporving trade, stricter boarder control and simultaneously making it easier for legal transit

so far it seems PMLN and their supporters are doing no.1