Many Indian posts destroyed with soldiers killed

Anything that keeps Pakistanis happy, I would have asked for some neutral source, but then again since ISPR confirmed it and a pathan posted in here must be more credible than the Bible

Bible, pathan and ISPR are all more credible than you hindu fukcfaces. World would be better if you went back into the smelly black holes you came from.

I generally look down upon those who never won a war, lmao even Sudan has won a war in the past :lol:, now please move ahead my loser fraand from a forever loser country mere pass chutta nehi hai

Dusre ki phate me tang nehi dalte mere bhai, That post was not meant for you
ever did phada with a pashtun infront of other pashtun?
sir i am by any mean part of this phadda as a pashtun.

ever did phada with a pashtun infront of other pashtun?
sir i am by any mean part of this phadda as a pashtun.
Are bhai you again got me wrong, I was quoting some other guy, the contents of my post was meant for him only, and for the last time I have nothing against pathans, jaan baksh do bhai

Anything that keeps Pakistanis happy, I would have asked for some neutral source, but then again since ISPR confirmed it and a pathan posted in here must be more credible than the Bible
Since yes , It is been posted here by a Pashtun, it is definitely more credible than your DGMO :) so
Fouji is ko gaali kb smjty hain:-)
:) Brother... Captian bilal is a martyr and he was a man of character :) that's why I said so :)

Again this gloating, chest thumping and other shit, if my army surrendered like cowards instead of fighting and embracing martyrs death I would probably be doing the same online braggadocio, like you do, to help me sleep.

Prince Darling, Your soldiers are on salary.
Goli kha li tou daroo kaisay pee sakein gay woh!

Indians must learn a lesson now. Pakistan Army is not a piece of cake. They must think of consequences before hitting Pakistan

These bhartis are deluded into thinking that they can break Pakistan. Whether Punjabis, Pashtuns, Baluch, or Sindhis have differences, woh ghar ki baat he. When it comes to external threat we will exterminate the enemy by coming together.

After all, ghar ki baat, ghar ki hoti he.

So when they try to make statements about Baluchistan, KPK, or Sindh I start laughing from inside.

"These bhartis are deluded into thinking that they can break Pakistan AGAIN..." There, corrected for you..

Damn cow piss drinkers are playing to their zionist master's tunes and it is going to lead to the destruction of the Indian republic.

Agar musalmanoo nay maut say darna hay...to band kro yeah forum...
If they open one sector we shud b opening 2
never pray for war but when it is imposed upon you then show steadfastness. hadith
....or ziyadti mat karo Allah ziyadti kernay walon ko pasand nahi kerta. Quran
...or agar wo baz aa jain to tum be baz a jao..Quran
there is important lesson for every muslim in it. war is not a good thing. dont get excited.