Mamata Banerjee should be more critical of Narendra Modi: Muslim cleric

:astagh:
Not Osama....Osama ji
images
Effect of Zakir naik who says Osama was saint n follower of THARAKHI MIZAZ......

:astagh:
Not Osama....Osama ji
images
Effect of Zakir naik who says Osama was saint n follower of THARAKHI MIZAZ......

Unfortunately we cannot expect much from pervert mainstream media..... but for me what is more shocking that even local media is also not reporting such incidents. ....... people are also quite after each riots. ..... I remember a incident back in 2011 or 2012 during dushera in north24 police remained mock spectator while some muslim youth started pelting shoes at durga idol inside a pandaal n that turned into religious clashes between two parties...... next day I did not find that in any local newspaper n police didn't act because that local mla was Muslim with criminal background. ........
The only practical solutions for this is all sane mind come together n create a significant vote block for political purpose instead blaming on others.......

I personally know about a few such incidents, even Gangasagar Mela was targeted and vandalized. Oil money is also entering in these areas, I think we are asking for a major trouble in future unless we take strong steps against both funding and fundoos. Illegal immigration might create a 1947 like situation.

Because there is no one on top to tame the arab-wannabe types. Sonia, Akhilesh, Maomata, Mullah-yam, CPM etc rely on them to stay in power. Kejriwal went to new heights as he is distributing tickets to separatists, claiming innocence for proven dreaded terrorists and doing everything to stop NaMo just like his Congress B Team (AAP) did in Delhi.

After Indira, I see only Modi as someone who could bring true equality among Indians and stop the Talibanization of India.

Recently I have been hearing nonsense about how Shankaracharya Hill in Kashmir is being attempted to rename as Takht-e-Suleiman by the Secoolar-politicians controlled Archaeological Survey of India.

WTF!? :blink:

Seems AAP have got money from Kongressi in targetting Modi. Even big mouth Kumar Vishwas is silent on Pappu.

I personally know about a few such incidents, even Gangasagar Mela was targeted and vandalized. Oil money is also entering in these areas, I think we are asking for a major trouble in future unless we take strong steps against both funding and fundoos. Illegal immigration might create a 1947 like situation.

Dray bhai, the point is enemies will behave like enemies. That's why they are called that in the first place. It is upto us to stand and defend our country in a united fashion. Sadly, most of these so-called sekoolars are the first ones to create caste, creed and religion based division by favoring one specific kind of group. They oppose the UNIFORM CIVIL CODE which is equal to all Indians.

Why? Why is the UCC so problematic to these so-called secoolar groups? When people of all faiths except one have agreed to adhere to it, why?

years and years of boot licking on the name of minority appeasement has brought us into this situation where these sicktards are directing us what to do and what not to do.
ask Imam sahab to mind his own business and stop being an opportunist. using Modi's name to get 2 minutes fame on national television :coffee:

Yes. Muslim appeasement and anti-modi 'speaks' are only way to be 'secular' leader in India. No doubt guys some of our muslim brothers wants to remain under-developed and 'bandhwa voters' of these only lip-service 'secular' parties. You deserve it guys!!

KOLKATA: Accusing BJP's prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi of being an "opportunist", prominent city cleric Maulana Barkati on Tuesday asked Trinamool Congress leader Mamata Banerjee to be more critical of Modi in order to prove her secular credentials.
The imam of city's Tipu Sultan Mosque, Maulana Barkati, said, "We know she is secular but If Mamata Banerjee wants to prove her secular credentials, she should be more aggressive and critical about Modi. Rahul Gandhi has been critical of Modi, we want Mamata Banerjee also to come out openly in criticising Modi."
The cleric's comment comes at a time when all political parties are aggressively trying to woo Muslims for their 28 per cent minority votes, which is a deciding factor for 28-30 seats of the 42 Lok Sabha seats in the state.

Barkati lashed out at Modi for seeking the votes of the Muslim community.

"Why is he asking for the votes of Muslims, when he has a problem in wearing the Muslim cap. He should be ashamed about asking for our votes. He is an opportunist," he charged.

Mamata Banerjee should be more critical of Narendra Modi: Muslim cleric - The Times of India
Latest Update -
Maulana advises tie-up with Congress - The Times of India

"Didi has made it clear that she won't support a Modi-led government at the Centre. But the danger is more than what we realize. Modi isn't just a threat to Muslims but also to secular Hindus. I would urge upon all secular forces, Trinamool Congress, Mayawati and Congress to come together and prevent Narendra Modi from coming to power," the Maulana said in Kolkata on Tuesday.

And what the 'lady' say? (I though there was a limit to boot licking :hitwall:)

Mumtaz replies - Road ahead not so easy for BJP, Modi: Mamata : West Bengal, News - India Today

"Some are saying Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is coming to power. Even before the elections some are chanting NaMo, NaMo (the abbreviated form of BJP'S prime ministerial candidate Modi), as if the prime ministerial candidate is going to become the prime minister. I don't agree. Our understanding of national politics is no less than others.

@Manvantaratruti @utraash @ExtraOdinary @vicky sen @arp2041 @DRAY @Rajaraja Chola@kaykay @chak de INDIA@Roybot

Latest Update -
Maulana advises tie-up with Congress - The Times of India

"Didi has made it clear that she won't support a Modi-led government at the Centre. But the danger is more than what we realize. Modi isn't just a threat to Muslims but also to secular Hindus. I would urge upon all secular forces, Trinamool Congress, Mayawati and Congress to come together and prevent Narendra Modi from coming to power," the Maulana said in Kolkata on Tuesday.

And what the 'lady' say? (I though there was a limit to boot licking :hitwall:)
Mumtaz replies - Road ahead not so easy for BJP, Modi: Mamata : West Bengal, News - India Today

"Some are saying Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is coming to power. Even before the elections some are chanting NaMo, NaMo (the abbreviated form of BJP'S prime ministerial candidate Modi), as if the prime ministerial candidate is going to become the prime minister. I don't agree. Our understanding of national politics is no less than others.

he can go and screw himself

I'm fed up with this " only Me and mine " attitude.

he can go and screw himself

I'm fed up with this " only Me and mine " attitude.
He is one of the most influential imams I guess. He also came to Kashmir some time back. He has huge numbers of secular followers. :tup:

IMO - West Bengal should just be detached from India and joined with Bangladesh. Jamaat will take care of the babus there :yay:

@DRAY

If Mamata manages 30 seats what do you think will be the power equation?

Depends upon how many seats BJP, Congress & others are getting, I think Mamata will first try to form a Third front Govt. with the support of Congress, I don't think UPA will get enough seats to form a Govt. this time, if both the options fail and NDA comes very close to form the Govt., then Mamata would support them, Mamata was with NDA for a long time and she will find some good excuses this time also.

But yesterday she was blabbering some nonsense. I am waiting how much time she needs to perform a somersault :lol: