Majority Pakistanis (65%) oppose airing of Indian content on

What is your view on Indian content in Pakistan?

• We should allow it without restriction

• No Indian content should be allowed

• We should allow Indian content only if India does same and allow us to air our content

Results are only viewable after voting.
Chl yar to kehta hain to daikh lyty hain. Waysy I left watching Bollywood after taray zameen p :P

What happened nair miyan I thought you guys are all experts when it comes to Pakistan, btw it wasn't Hindi , Punjabi instead :D

Expert :lol:
I didnt even see a Pakistani until now .Let alone expertise ,I was talking about this article.

I dont think we have any indian channel on air in Pakistan rather Pakistani channels used to air Indian content. Fortunately hat too has been banned.
That been said I m all for Indian content but that has to be reciprocated by the other side.Otherwise NO.
Jigaaaaaaaaaaaaar :D

let me ask all of my countrymen a question, are Indian films/programmes worth more than the lives of our soldiers and civilians?

Hypocrites will watch Indian content sitting at home but oppose it publicly

At least it does'nt put in the pocket of rapistani directly and results in losses for their industry, so I'm ok with it although do need a complete ban on indian content like what is happening on Pakistan cable rite now, since October.

Everybody who disagrees with the silly nationalistic propaganda of the jingoists is a RAW agent by default.

By the way, I am starting to have great respect for the efficiency and competency of RAW since they have infiltrated everywhere, from the PM house to the cinema houses. Imagine that 35% of the population are RAW agents!!!!!!!

RAW seems to have surpassed the legacy of Red Orchestra spy-ring of the Soviets in Nazi Germany.

LOL j*ker have you seen jingoists in Pakistan? You even know what indians do inname of jingoism and imposing their creepy nationalism on others, they literally beat ppl for not standing in cinema even if he is on wheelchair. Whoever shows these Liberal fascists the mirror, they use their paymasters US, indian media to create labels against Pakistanis, to spread pathetic BS to equate Pakistanis with extremists and terrorists of the world.
Ab #AisayNahichalayga
People like you and Najam Sethi make sure RAW attains its objectives without spending a dime. I think its time to expose u liberal fascists and your reasons to speak against Pakistan and Islam, esp. ion Pakistani sellout english print media tribune,dawn . etc.. Now plz don't accuse me of hate speech rofl

Im up for an allout all time ban on all indian content. Besides we are outselves good with music best with tv and getting better with cinema.

At least it does'nt put in the pocket of rapistani directly and results in losses for their industry, so I'm ok with it although do need a complete ban on indian content like what is happening on Pakistan cable rite now, since October.

LOL j*ker have you seen jingoists in Pakistan? You even know what indians do inname of jingoism and imposing their creepy nationalism on others, they literally beat ppl for not standing in cinema even if he is on wheelchair. Whoever shows these Liberal fascists the mirror, they use their paymasters US, indian media to create labels against Pakistanis, to spread pathetic BS to equate Pakistanis with extremists and terrorists of the world.
Ab #AisayNahichalayga
People like you and Najam Sethi make sure RAW attains its objectives without spending a dime. I think its time to expose u liberal fascists and your reasons to speak against Pakistan and Islam, esp. ion Pakistani sellout english print media tribune,dawn . etc.. Now plz don't accuse me of hate speech rofl
Jal gai teri. Chalo shabash Burnol lagao

aur lotay mein barf daal laina.

Jal gai teri. Chalo shabash Burnol lagao

aur lotay mein barf daal laina.

Only lota would know all this, sirf baraf or burnol rofl. thankfully this liberal lota did'nt call it hate speech heheheh