Maharashtra ‘scraps’ jobs reservations for Muslims, Asaduddin Owaisi’s MIM to launch protests

What sell-out Muslims think doesn't matter. The fact is that 99.99% of Muslims want reservations. It is our fundamental right.
so you mean Muslims are not capable of working hard and earning their place on merit?

But weren't Muslims the rulers of India for 800 years, why should rulers need reservations. ;) Meanwhile SCs,STs and OBCs have historically been a persecuted lot hence the need for reservations. Only low caste Muslim converts deserve reservations.

OBC's were never persecuted. They forced reservation on back of their political power.

What sell-out Muslims think doesn't matter. The fact is that 99.99% of Muslims want reservations. It is our fundamental right.

State and central Government can increase funds for minorities upliftment and then wakf properties can be utilize properly by working out on state and central government schemes.

so you mean Muslims are not capable of working hard and earning their place on merit?

Muslims do need help in education sector as their economical conditions are some what similar like SC,ST and BC.

Muslims should be given reservations scrap obc and give them to muslims

Reservation should not be scrapped for SC,ST and BC because still long way these people have to go.

Muslims do need help in education sector as their economical conditions are some what similar like SC,ST and BC.

Reservation should not be scrapped for SC,ST and BC because still long way these people have to go.
lol obc reservation is BS

Either you have reservation or no reservation. Nearly 50% of seats at colleges and jobs are reserved poor Hindu castes in India. Most Muslims in India are also poor. Atleast one person in a family should get reservation jobs.

What rights janab? A student who performed better in the exams and who has much greater experience and talent will be overtaken unfairly by others just based on these stupid reservation and quota things. Selection should be on the basis of merit alone, not because of your parent happened to be a muslim or christian.

Reservation must be wiped out completely
everything should be on merit

Either you have reservation or no reservation. Nearly 50% of seats at colleges and jobs are reserved poor Hindu castes in India. Most Muslims in India are also poor. Atleast one person in a family should get reservation jobs.

Woh Indian hai Pakistani nahi jinko Free ka kane khi aadat hai

lol obc reservation is BS

NO reservation is BS, if its given then there is a big reason behind it.socially and educationally backward classes are OBC.

Reservation should not be wipe out , its needed. Merit thing will come that time when all the candidates have equal social and financial status , we all know that SC, ST, OBC all are having problems. Those who will have good financial status , those candidates can even go for private coaching but those who are not having anything , poverty will not let them to go ahead. We have to think here by being 12, 13, 14,15,16 years students then only we can understand their problems.

Woh Indian hai Pakistani nahi jinko Free ka kane khi aadat hai

Pakistan does not have reservations. It has quota system where federal employment is given to each province based on their population on merit. There is also 5% quota for religious minorities like Christians, Hindus, Qadianis, etc.

Indian reservation system is different and India is a big country with huge population.

OBC's were never persecuted. They forced reservation on back of their political power.
My bad that I included OBC in that list, most OBC castes don't need reservations if their overall socioeconomic conditions are taken into account.

Either you have reservation system are not. Poor Hindus get reservation jobs but not the poor Muslims, Christian, etc

There are state and central government schemes for all the minorities including Muslims and Christians. All can get benefits, here it would be better if Indian Muslims work with the state and central government with the Wakf properties then they can create more jobs for themselves. I am not deny that there should be help from state and central government to give funds for them which can be utilize and like this not only Indian Muslims can develop but can uplift Hindus.

i think soon we are going to see constructions on Wakf properties from schools to small scale industries etc.