Lt General (Retd.) Shoaib Amjad is Arrested Today

Bajwa said explicitly he was doing political engineering until Feb 2021.

When the fish will there be an Article 6 on him?

I normally don’t say harsh things, but I am pretty sure the establishment has gone rogue. I don’t know what the motives are but this seems to be a ball crushing move by a foreign force against the GHQ.

dont call on him man. he is just as blind. He represents everything that's wrong with our society today. I had a lot of respect for @Windjammer but man has he fallen with the lot he represents.
Dude went "Bloody Civilian" on me couple years back in a thread about a missing man formation. Where the F16 pilot had died during parade rehearsals.

It is 3 days remand, police wanted 7 day.

I don't think any other country exists. At least a proper functioning one that legally allows torture. During investigation.

How is this possible that a few sold out, compromised Army Generals have hijacked the whole army and with it the whole country. We know head honcho of ISI Nadeem Anjum and with it the internal wing dirty harry and the likes are pro Bajwa and anti IK, but they are proving to be anti Pakistan and anti people.

And the new COAS Hafiz is an utter douchbag, a lowlife with no gall, no courage to dismiss or even sideline the Bajwa baqiat, now he is treading the Bajwa doctrine, a US lapdog with tail wagging nonstop.

It increasingly looks like Asim Munir is furthering Bajwa’s policy. Don’t forget Asim was part of GHQ when the establishment did RCO and then the subsequent moves.

I believe the top core has been compromised. What caused this, we don’t really know. Something probably happened in 2020-1.

Nawaz’s curses on Bajwa when he was exiled (aka facilitated) was fog of war. The bloody civilians, Youthias, uninformed youth, harami PDFers were all duped In the most beautiful of ways. They were all in this together.

Only thing that threw spanner in the works was Charsi Immi and Khassi public.

Oh yes, a retired Lt gen of 70 years is going to incite violence among the masses.

Kuttay kay bachay.
They don't pick up people who wrote books with raw and destroyed ISI image revealed dirty secrets but will pick up ordinary old people
😂

Gen Amajd was the adjutant general at that time;
he was considered for the chief's role ( albeit briefly)

Gen Ali Quli and Gen Javed Qazi were favorites
and eventually Gen Mushrraf went through.

We knew when Gen Mushraf was in Armor mess and the other 2 were not.

It is sad, and unbecoming that a man who has given his life for service is being put in such a condition.

Why? What did he do? Only voiced his legitimate opinions and criticism as a citizen. What is this khassi pick up people who don't agree with you?

Freedom of criticism is a fundamental right in a proper governing system. Accountability of action, yeh kia mulk chala rahay hain.

Agar democracy democracy karni hai tou give him right to criticize warna dont pretend democracy democracy.

Another day, another own goal by the establishment.

At this rate Immi just needs to hold on to his a$$ and he’ll be pushed to the PM seat.

dont call on him man. he is just as blind. He represents everything that's wrong with our society today. I had a lot of respect for @Windjammer but man has he fallen with the lot he represents.
Damn, there goes my chance of becoming the next errrr MOD on PDF.
I think you are sitting in Italy or Ireland while I have lived in Scotland for decades... No relation.
So kindly enlighten me as what have I done or made you do to leave my fan club. Did I force you to invest in DHA, hell I don't even own a plot there, maybe you have seen me play a round of Golf with Bajwa, never my game and never ever supported the man or any of his kind. Can't even recall making a post on him. So kindly let us know what is your problem with me.

Freedom to criticise public Institutions is what the west enjoys. This is the freedom all should have not the fake baloney which the media peddles.

I don't know what this old retired general said but arresting him seems very heavy handed. Maybe it's to make an example for other dissenters.

full house cleaning/clearing by Pk commando fauj

maxresdefault.jpg
The Indian patwari talking.

Very shameful act then shame is not the word left in these traitor generals who should be the first in line for the firing squad for breaking the constitution and bringing down a elected government.
We need French revolution even holding elections will not do any more. These bad eggs need to be crushed so no one should think in the future they are above the law.

Dude went "Bloody Civilian" on me couple years back in a thread about a missing man formation. Where the F16 pilot had died during parade rehearsals.
Aha, so now you admit that you are posting under a new ID.
This is what I meant when I said, don't hide your ASLYAT.
Now that you have revealed that you have a three year old grudge against me, regarding a shaheed pilot so how does this nonsense about General Shoaib relates to me. You sit on your computer with your keyboard almost up in smoke and then direct it towards me to somehow redeem yourself of the three year old heart burn.
Well let me disappoint you with some reality... I have been a bloody civilian since I left Pakistan as a 12 year old.
And I can't recall any members of my family serving in Pak armed forces.
My forte has been the air force, maybe as a school kid in UK, I briefly joined the RAF cadets. So sitting in some US state, don't assume things.