Loudspeakers from mosques removed in Qinghai to eliminate noise

This is an interesting video of a Chinese man visiting India and finding out about the Quality and cost of living in India.

He appears to want to settle in India. Its an interesting video.

First day in Cochin,

In Trivandrum to Bangalore,

Near Bangalore,

This is a video of him in his home town and comparing the quality of life in China.

If Indian government do the same in India all the mullahs will start jumping in tv debates "islam khatre mein hai" then they'll read some Arabic verse & say "allah ne farmaya hai azaan loud speaker se hi hogi" [emoji23][emoji23]
If the government of India does the same thing, RSS will be very happy. They might have a big bonfire party"... Like 2002.:p:

This is an interesting video of a Chinese man visiting India and finding out about the Quality and cost of living in India.

First day in Cochin,

Near Bangalore,

This is a video of him in his home town and comparing the quality of life in China.

Proof: Obama's brother lived in China (Shenzhen) for 15 years. Therefore, the quality of life in China is much higher than that of US. :lol:

Really interesting, a country's economy, military, industry, average life expectancy, literacy rate, HDI, urbanization... Far below China. Talking about quality of life compared to China.:azn:

Friends, do you need to watch more videos?
9c26e719jw1eltfsb5anaj20fk078dio_meitu_1.jpg

First day in Cochin,

Near Bangalore,

Yes, people from wealthier countries are often surprised by how little they can spend in their own currency and still live well in poorer countries. I'd say welcome to being poor, but you've been there for a very long time.

Proof: Obama's brother lived in China (Shenzhen) for 15 years. Therefore, the quality of life in China is much higher than that of US. :lol:

Really interesting, a country's economy, military, industry, average life expectancy, literacy rate, HDI, urbanization... Far below China. Talking about quality of life compared to China.:azn:

Friends, do you need to watch more videos?
View attachment 420260

What do I care if obama or the pope's brother live in china. :cheesy: ....... we really don't give a $hit.

Rather than cry before me, ask your chinese "bro" to not live in India, since its not possible anyway.

I am not your friend and I have no idea what that picture is suppose to me.

Yes, people from wealthier countries are often surprised by how little they can spend in their own currency and still live well in poorer countries. I'd say welcome to being poor, but you've been there for a very long time.

Is that why goods are so cheap in china ? :lol:

Chinese know how to make a munafiq out of Muslims.

@hussain0216

China, land of the dancing Mulla :lol:

uygur-imamlar-dans.jpg

What do I care if obama or the pope's brother live in china. :cheesy: ....... we really don't give a $hit.

Rather than cry before me, ask your chinese "bro" to not live in India, since its not possible anyway.

I am not your friend and I have no idea what that picture is suppose to me.

Is that why goods are so cheap in china ? :lol:

uygur-imamlar-dans.jpg
LOL. Not at all surprising. This is the indian. We know that Indians don't know the world. Not surprisingly, why do Indians believe that they are "superpowers". Oh, baby, haven't you found India stronger than China?:lol:

360截图20161006020936571.jpg

Talking about Chinese products? Kneel down.
So why are Indians low IQ?

Israel Defense Forces to issue troops with Chinese drones

China to open a drone factory in Saudi Arabia

LOL. Not at all surprising. This is the indian. We know that Indians don't know the world. Not surprisingly, why do Indians believe that they are "superpowers". Oh, baby, haven't you found India stronger than China?:lol:

View attachment 420286

Talking about Chinese products? Kneel down.
So why are Indians low IQ?

LOL ....... what the fcuk are you trying to say ? I swear to god I have no idea. :lol:

What does that picture mean ?

LOL ....... what the fcuk are you trying to say ? I swear to god I have no idea. :lol:

What does that picture mean ?
Taking into account the literacy rate and low HDI of indians. I forgive you.
The picture means —— Indians provide entertainment to the world.;)

uygur-imamlar-dans.jpg
Better "dance" in China. :rofl:
Img379700687_meitu_1.jpg

Loudspeakers should be banned everywhere. Be it a Mosque or during Jaagran or some Christian, Sikh festival or even shaadi ki baraat... :police:

When Sonu Nigam complained about Azan. The thread went 100 pages. Now when China does the same no more than 2 pages?
Selective outrage..aur kya....

Taking into account the literacy rate and low HDI of indians. I forgive you.
The picture means —— Indians provide entertainment to the world.;)
Better "dance" in China. :rofl:
View attachment 420291

So a random picture of a brown man in a east asian crowd means India is providing entertainment to the world ? :cheesy:

Chinese "high iq" strikes again :lol:

So a random picture of a brown man in a east asian crowd means India is providing entertainment to the world ? :cheesy:

Chinese "high iq" strikes again :lol:
Oh, baby...Do you think China’ fight show will change the “nationality” of Indians? low IQ...:azn:

Please know at least one fight show in China. Google search "Kunlun Fight" or “Wu Lin Feng”.