Look: Abu Dhabi Hindu temple rising ‘at great pace’

why pakistanis are jumping ? do pakstan have temples ? yes hundreds . why you guys celebrate kartarpur and hate others to do so ? double standards ?
Thank you for being one of the few sane voices on this forum Sir. Munafiqeen most of the users here are.

How could you be? And why would you? Not vain you said... all we see is a foundation though... A for effort and pat on the back. Yes, mine a different opinion!

I travel all over the world. Keeping Politics, Politicians to one side , people are naturally good. Also, so much to learn from each others and experience.

So this is why it makes me happy knowing my country is a safe haven and accepting of everybody.

i am NOT oblivious of how some countries and people treat Muslims badly. However, i think when an Arabic, Muslim country treats them and everyone else well, this might make a slow but sure shift on how Muslims are treated around the world. You can dismiss my positivity and say I'm not being realistic , but i choose to be optimistic and continue to believe in the goodness of people

Pakistanis yet again:

Begaani shaadi mein Abdullah deewana.

Let the UAE and India go in a corner and make out. Why are Pakistanis so salty? Foaming at the mouth literally.

Making new temple quite does not fit right ...but what we can say pakistan itself building gurdwaras and temple

There are an estimated 300000 mosques in India.

Hinduon ke ek temple banay jaane pe itni kya problem hai kuch logon ko ?

I travel all over the world. Keeping Politics, Politicians to one side , people are naturally good. Also, so much to learn from each others and experience.

So this is why it makes me happy knowing my country is a safe haven and accepting of everybody.

i am NOT oblivious of how some countries and people treat Muslims badly. However, i think when an Arabic, Muslim country treats them and everyone else well, this might make a slow but sure shift on how Muslims are treated around the world. You can dismiss my positivity and say I'm not being realistic , but i choose to be optimistic and continue to believe in the goodness of people

Who are we kidding? I don't know your persuasions and though intriguing they maybe, I'm not interested. I have NO say in how your Sheiks come to a decision or even if they're the ones making them...
You clearly have a community(hindus), that has no say in decision making, leadership or even success/outlook of the state except for their immediate personal welfare/well-being. They can be deported for a reason or without a reason, certainly are not citizens and certainly do not "need" permanent fixtures. That being said, the air of bonhomie and tolerance in Arab world(GCC) just like in most parts of the world is a facade, a play... you don't look at me and I overlook you kinda thing... for a common cause in prosperity!!! Personal and immediate well-being!!! And once you take that away, the incentive to be a good guy evaporates... you look others by the inherent prism you always held... the cow vigilante kind, the muslim beating kind, the thousand year beef kind, the Masjed destruction kind, love jehad kind and combination of all!!!

Of a community that currently opresses it's Muslim minority and holds it's only Muslim majority state hostage, whose leader is a criminal accused of massacring his then states Muslim minority and since becoming Prime Minister didn't really hide his intentions to ostracize the same minority and take the fight to neighbor next door that happens to be Muslim, coincidence? Who is being appeased and why? But that's not it the tolerant sheikhdom makes it up with Israel, hmm...

I wonder in all that Kumbaya Sheiks perhaps start treating all people equally and let those filipino maids go or stop prostitution?

Anyways, all this proves is that the emirate is living in a tiny little bubble, one of it's own creation and it's own consumption.

Look: Abu Dhabi Hindu temple rising ‘at great pace’
The Capital's first traditional Hindu temple is expected to be completed in 2023.

View attachment 703928

Welcome Christians
Welcome Jews
Welcome Muslim Shia
Welcome Hindus
and all the nationalities that are affiliated to thess religions and sects

Keep in mind though, this is a land where everyone is obliged to show respect and good will for the other.
This was a land where idolatry was eradicated and now you are bringing it back. I hope you stand before your Lord and will be happy in your decisions and your support for your rulers. Good luck. Thisnis the beginning of the end for you. Enjoy the popcorn

Aren't there Temples in Pakistan though ?

how do you like your popcorn ? salt ? or a mix of salt and caramel ? :D

Who are we kidding? I don't know your persuasions and though intriguing they maybe, I'm not interested. I have NO say in how your Sheiks come to a decision or even if they're the ones making them...
You clearly have a community(hindus), that has no say in decision making, leadership or even success/outlook of the state except for their immediate personal welfare/well-being. They can be deported for a reason or without a reason, certainly are not citizens and certainly do not "need" permanent fixtures. That being said, the air of bonhomie and tolerance in Arab world(GCC) just like in most parts of the world is a facade, a play... you don't look at me and I overlook you kinda thing... for a common cause in prosperity!!! Personal and immediate well-being!!! And once you take that away, the incentive to be a good guy evaporates... you look others by the inherent prism you always held... the cow vigilante kind, the muslim beating kind, the thousand year beef kind, the Masjed destruction kind, love jehad kind and combination of all!!!

Of a community that currently opresses it's Muslim minority and holds it's only Muslim majority state hostage, whose leader is a criminal accused of massacring his then states Muslim minority and since becoming Prime Minister didn't really hide his intentions to ostracize the same minority and take the fight to neighbor next door that happens to be Muslim, coincidence? Who is being appeased and why? But that's not it the tolerant sheikhdom makes it up with Israel, hmm...

I wonder in all that Kumbaya Sheiks perhaps start treating all people equally and let those filipino maids go or stop prostitution?

Anyways, all this proves is that the emirate is living in a tiny little bubble, one of it's own creation and it's own consumption.

I respect your opinion and appreciate the effort you put in explaining it.

And India was all ruled by Muslims for best part of a 1000 years. Lucky they let you live
Do you realize how insulting that is to a non Muslim?

"Lucky they let you live"

Imagine if the Indians or Chinese or Europeans were to turn around and say "lucky we let you Muslims live."

There are tons of countries that have Muslims living as minorities.

One thing that's constant in all ghazis- a raging hypocrisy. Want full rights when in minority but don't any minority dare to ask their rights when we are in majority.

Yes for generations.....
You cannot destroy other peoples places of worship or do u need us Pakistanis to teach you arabs basics of Islam.
But a land free from idolatry is now promoting this.
Re how I like my popcorn. With your ...... hablibabli

LOL , ok , whatever makes you feel better yar ;)

Do you realize how insulting that is to a non Muslim?

"Lucky they let you live"

Imagine if the Indians or Chinese or Europeans were to turn around and say "lucky we let you Muslims live."

There are tons of countries that have Muslims living as minorities.

One thing that's constant in all ghazis- a raging hypocrisy. Want full rights when in minority but don't any minority dare to ask their rights when we are in majority.
You get treated how you treat others. Today's India everyone is a target including lower cast Hindus and the racists in your country make sure everyone knows who is incharge. That's the real insult. So fix your house b4 doing drama on the net