Long way to peace

Are you not confident enough in your country, in its economic development ? you think even after getting these opportunities , people will want to leave our sovereignty ? @SarthakGanguly's religious perspective if he is at the "helm" will only result in an unstable kashmir . What do you want a stable kashmir or the "status quo forever" ?

So what do we do ? Ethnic cleansing ? Coz BJP which is the party i support got no majority in the key region of Kashmir ? Assimilation is the only solution.

Economic development is not everything. China inspite of so much development couldn't pacify Tibetian movement or Xinjang movement.

You have no understanding of the situation - do you? :D The demands are not economic. Those who are opposing India are doing so because India is not Muslim and because they don't have an Islamic Jamhuriyat. Follow some Kashmiri newspapers at least. If you can't read Urdu, read the English versions of Kashmir Monitor at least. :tsk:
I know but do you really think coming generations would want to get into an environment where there is more fanaticism??

Recite the Shahada and join the Ummah. That's the only way you can get the 'stable' Kashmir you want.
lol do u even know what is BJP ??Mere bhai i am from "Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University", an university established by modi, known as modi's brainchild. I am the BJP. People have this misunderstanding that BJP uses RSS hindutva agenda to take over a state, the reality is that BJP uses this developmental agenda to take over a region. The agenda i am talking about right know. This is what is happening up there my friend.

What is being done has yielded results.
If you want to win back the Pakistanis and the separatists, go ahead. The only way you can get total acceptance from all Islami separatists is if you make India an Islamic Country and all the citizens Muslim. :tup: Thank you.

If Kashmir can be left, why not the rest of the Muslim majority regions? Why is Kashmir special? Muslims in Assam had also wanted an Islamic state for themselves? Folks from Adilabad, Hyderabad also call for similar things. Why should their demands NOT be met? Why should India even exist? Surely if India ceases to exist, there will be peace - right? :)

The Indian sense of morality and quest for doing 'what is right' (as opposed to what should be done) is deeply sickening. But that's understandable as most Indians are Arjunas, while we should have done better with more Krishna. No wonder Gita is alien to most Indians of this generation.

I agree with you...India is too diverse, and any seed of separatism in any part of India will lead to disintegration of the whole country.

Economic development is not everything. China inspite of so much development couldn't pacify Tibetian movement or Xinjang movement.
As i said,it takes time. i.e Falkland islands

the current trend is neither helping you nor us......its better to seal the border and forget about the issue for some time ....develop the region...serve the people......then go for the referendum.........

No there would be no.compromise about our J&K.
Developed status is not a criteria for anything else that would question our national integrity.India is a union of former 600princely states.Can they also ask.such a refrendum ?
We wont give even a single inch of our soil.

It should also be held in Hyderabad city, in Lucknow's Muslim areas, Old Delhi, parts of North Kerala, - in short anywhere that is currently having a Mohammedan majority.

In fact one retard leader of IUML asked for special state in Northern Kerala.

Two countries will forever remain Enemies .... no peace for Pakistan & India ... at least not in our life time

i know its ur home bro.......but violence and army presence is only making them more and more frustrated...m in no favor of removing the army from there...but with tat.....more development and assimilation is also needed...more education and employment....and soon this separatist movement will fade away.......look at kerala....minority over there not only well assimilated but educated and is contributing to the nation directly/indirectly ...same is being done in tibet by china...

"plan...act...wait" is what we need in this case

Things are not that clean in our Malabar area.We cant make a mistake.

Are you not confident enough in your country, in its economic development ? you think even after getting these opportunities , people will want to leave our sovereignty ? @SarthakGanguly's religious perspective if he is at the "helm" will only result in an unstable kashmir . What do you want a stable kashmir or the "status quo forever" ?

So what do we do ? Ethnic cleansing ? Coz BJP which is the party i support got no majority in the key region of Kashmir ? Assimilation is the only solution.

You have no idea about the complex situation in Kashmir.
Comparing Kashmir with Scotland would be like comparing Aple and Orange.Even if you go with your own.formula.Pakistan will be there and they will keep their pros in Kashmir in intact and after 100 through your own refrendum they will grab that land from us.But UK didnt have such a Pakistan equivalent in there during those 1000 years yet again a lot of Scots supported independence.Then what would be the outcome since we have a decent neighbour on our western side.
You cant understand those people they didnt have any conscience when they tortured their own Pandit brothers that live with them for centuries.
Wahabism.infested their brains completely.
So far I think IA did the right thing except in some rare cases.

Things are not that clean in our Malabar area.We cant make a mistake.

You have no idea about the complex situation in Kashmir.
Comparing Kashmir with Scotland would be like comparing Aple and Orange.Even if you go with your own.formula.Pakistan will be there and they will keep their pros in Kashmir in intact and after 100 through your own refrendum they will grab that land from us.But UK didnt have such a Pakistan equivalent in there during those 1000 years yet again a lot of Scots supported independence.Then what would be the outcome since we have a decent neighbour on our western side.
You cant understand those people they didnt have any conscience when they tortured their own Pandit brothers that live with them for centuries.
Wahabism.infested their brains completely.
So far I think IA did the right thing except in some rare cases.
Sir, if you are talking about referendum, then let me make it clear i do not want a referendum as well. But what i am talking about is a solution , that is the assimilation of the local population so that the region can be stabilized. Its ok people here are perhaps not able to comprehend what i am trying to say but what i cant find is a logical solution from these guys . Sarthak seems emotionally blinded as he does not want this assimilation to happen. Then what else is the solution ? Keeping it the way it is?? Its a burden we wont be able to endure for long

Over here in Gujarat, if u ask a muslim why did you vote for modi ....the only answer u will get is "peace, stability and development"

lol do u even know what is BJP ??Mere bhai i am from "Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University", an university established by modi, known as modi's brainchild. I am the BJP. People have this misunderstanding that BJP uses RSS hindutva agenda to take over a state, the reality is that BJP uses this developmental agenda to take over a region. The agenda i am talking about right know. This is what is happening up there my friend.
Where does BJP come in this? :omghaha: Relax dost. :tup:
'Article 370 ko hata dangay....' :haha:

Falkland islands
The people are all British. Argentines were banished from there long back. Plus - they follow the same faith. Check the city of Luton, UK for a more classic example of the parallel we are trying to draw here.. :)

Sir, if you are talking about referendum, then let me make it clear i do not want a referendum as well. But what i am talking about is a solution , that is the assimilation of the local population so that the region can be stabilized. Its ok people here are perhaps not able to comprehend what i am trying to say but what i cant find is a logical solution from these guys . Sarthak seems emotionally blinded as he does not want this assimilation to happen. Then what else is the solution ? Keeping it the way it is?? Its a burden we wont be able to endure for long

It is an inevitable burden.Bro.
You cant change some peoples mind.Theoritically your idea seems very good.But practically it is just impossible.Being a Kashmiri @SarthakGanguly knows the ground realities very well.This time Kashmiris did a good polling in LS elections but that was not because of love for our democracy.But it was for keeping BJP away from the valley.They knows minorities like Pandits,Shias,Sikhswill only vote for BJP.
You cant assimiliate those people.They didnt have any sympathy to the minorities after they got Wahabi.injection from infiltrated Afghanis.Still Pandits is only.looking for ghettos for rehabilitation program.Because they cant trust majority of Kashmiris.
Ignore Kashmir issue.
You dont have any idea about the thought process of our beloved western neighbour .They simply hate us.And they will do anything under the sun to attack us.

You dont have to go anywhere for examples.Just comparethe situation in both AJK and J&K.AJK.is already flooded with Punjabis.But we are sooooo truthful and Dharmic so we have a 370 article for J &K.
Only good way to assimilate them.is to change their demographic set up.Then eliminate 370 .
No need of refrendum.in there.

Where does BJP come in this? :omghaha: Relax dost. :tup:
'Article 370 ko hata dangay....' :haha:

The people are all British. Argentines were banished from there long back. Plus - they follow the same faith. Check the city of Luton, UK for a more classic example of the parallel we are trying to draw here.. :)

Dost, 370 to nahi hatne wala bhai for a long time, not within 7 years which i have come to know

ha yaar falkland populace is british, i knew i would get this counter when i posted it

Sarthak seems emotionally blinded as he does not want this assimilation to happen
Incorrect. I want the assimilation to happen. And IT IS HAPPENING. :agree: The separatist trend has hit an all time low. But don't think it was entirely due to development. Half of Sunnis - sure. The most fanatic among the rest have been silenced. Physically. This is hard, but true. And if you can't personally carry this 'burden', I suggest you switch sides or do whatever you wish to do. You can give up Kashmir(, you won't be listening to your neighbors calling for your death.) As for me - I can't afford to do so.

falkland populace is british, i knew i would get this counter when i posted it
The Brits ethnically cleansed the island of any 'undesirables'. This they did in several similar islands the world over. Well, they did this in America as well. :coffee:

I don't want any of that. But I want people to understand that a section will always want to be separate. This section of Muslims have only one demand - Islamic rule. Keep this in mind when you tread this path. :tup:

It is an inevitable burden.Bro.
You cant change some peoples mind.Theoritically your idea seems very good.But practically it is just impossible.Being a Kashmiri @SarthakGanguly knows the ground realities very well.This time Kashmiris did a good polling in LS elections but that was not because of love for our democracy.But it was for keeping BJP away from the valley.They knows minorities like Pandits,Shias,Sikhswill only vote for BJP.
You cant assimiliate those people.They didnt have any sympathy to the minorities after they got Wahabi.injection from infiltrated Afghanis.Still Pandits is only.looking for ghettos for rehabilitation program.Because they cant trust majority of Kashmiris.
Ignore Kashmir issue.
You dont have any idea about the thought process of our beloved western neighbour .They simply hate us.And they will do anything under the sun to attack us.

You dont have to go anywhere for examples.Just comparethe situation in both AJK and J&K.AJK.is already flooded with Punjabis.But we are sooooo truthful and Dharmic so we have a 370 article for J &K.
Only good way to assimilate them.is to change their demographic set up.Then eliminate 370 .
No need of refrendum.in there.
@SarthakGanguly is a kashmiri pandit so not only he knows much better but he has also endured a lot .
Demographic change is a part of what i meant and for that 370 has to go i know. But for 370 to go we need that region to be a bit stable for that we need assimilation and local populace's trust. How else can we get rid of 370 ? If we do it all of a sudden , many innocent lives will be lost again.

Incorrect. I want the assimilation to happen. And IT IS HAPPENING. :agree: The separatist trend has hit an all time low. But don't think it was entirely due to development. Half of Sunnis - sure. The most fanatic among the rest have been silenced. Physically. This is hard, but true. And if you can't personally carry this 'burden', I suggest you switch sides or do whatever you wish to do. You can give up Kashmir(, you won't be listening to your neighbors calling for your death.) As for me - I can't afford to do so.
No one wants to give up kashmir bro, but to have it without it being a burden, what do you think should be done ?

@SarthakGanguly is a kashmiri pandit so not only he knows much better but he has also endured a lot .
Demographic change is a part of what i meant and for that 370 has to go i know. But for 370 to go we need that region to be a bit stable for that we need assimilation and local populace's trust. How else can we get rid of 370 ? If we do it all of a sudden , many innocent lives will be lost again.

I know.And that wouldnt be a sudden operation.But it is actually happening.You knows how we helped them with our Armed Forces during thos floods.But they didnt have any shame to give a grand farwell to those moron who.kills our Colonel MN Rai .In other way they bite the same hands that feed them.We already earned enough trust from there.We will do the rest.

No one wants to give up kashmir bro, but to have it without it being a burden, what do you think should be done ?

Our forces knows how to handle naughty burdens in there.
When our GoI began to take a proactive approach our Western neighbour suddenly try ing to.market the so called 'freedom fighter' both internally and internationally.

Our foreign policy is now based on power play.Using our clout to isolate Pakistan until they give up their claims on kashmir.And it seems working very well.

I know.And that wouldnt be a sudden operation.But it is actually happening.You knows how we helped them with our Armed Forces during thos floods.But they didnt have any shame to give a grand farwell to those moron who.kills our Colonel MN Rai .In other way they bite the same hands that feed them.We already earned enough trust from there.We will do the rest.
I am more of a silent akhand bharat supporter :P
but sir, this separatist attitude, this can be taken care of if the newer generation is given guv. supported education. This will dilute the wahabi fanaticism in the population and will easily create a rift b/w the new gen and the old gen in less than a decade.