live webcast of Narendra Modi’s speech from Madison Square Garden in New York

he should have spoken more about future of indo US relation in my opinion,overall god speech to Indian audience

its not only his responsibility..its a responsibility of all.....
exactly man..
only speech and no work :P
dude just give this man a chance.. i will tell you a story.. i am from Assam. there was news recently about a person who got a job in Dubai but was not give passport for 30 days.. officials asked for bribe of Rs 2500 to be exact. the man was poor n that made him frustrated and according to interview he was thinking of even going for extreme step. Next what he did was he remembered what Modi said... Modi ji said any problem contact me. and thats what he did. he wrote a simple letter to Modi ji, n within 7 days he got his passport delivered to his home and CBI raided passport office and 3 officials were arrested on charge of bribery. and thats something never happend before..

thats action.. thats governance.. kudos to Modi ji..

What a speech.. Now we can say we have chosen a good pm..
MMS could not do this.. Although he is a scholar.. But leadership is a different story.. And modi fits on it..

exactly man..

dude just give this man a chance.. i will tell you a story.. i am from Assam. there was news recently about a person who got a job in Dubai but was not give passport for 30 days.. officials asked for money Rs 2500 to be exact. that man was poor n that made him frustrated and according to interview he was thinking of suicide. Next what he did was he remembered what Modi said... Modi ji said any problem contact me. and thats what he did. he wrote a letter to Modi ji, n within 7 days he got his passport delivered to his home and CBI raided passport office and 3 officials were arrested. and thats something never happend before..

what has govt done for your state floods?

some substantial announcements ...

1. visa on arrival to American visitors
2. Merger of PIO and Overseas Indians scheme
3. Permanent visa to PIO card holders

all three designed to increase reverse tourism ...
This all sounds great for me.

exactly man..

dude just give this man a chance.. i will tell you a story.. i am from Assam. there was news recently about a person who got a job in Dubai but was not give passport for 30 days.. officials asked for money Rs 2500 to be exact. that man was poor n that made him frustrated and according to interview he was thinking of suicide. Next what he did was he remembered what Modi said... Modi ji said any problem contact me. and thats what he did. he wrote a letter to Modi ji, n within 7 days he got his passport delivered to his home and CBI raided passport office and 3 officials were arrested. and thats something never happend before..

bhai sahab you can't wake up a man who is acting of sleeping

where have the protesters gone??? :laughcry::laughcry::flame:

941389102e38cf6b4a82fbd11fd13f72.jpg

Why are you so pessimistic ? Okay tell me what have you done so far your country other than pointing faults ? I am new to forum and does not know much but going through the threads I realized that it is just a start. This man Moody has vision, Why don't you follow him and turn it into reality ?

nice 1, but lets not kid ourselves.. just like any politician, he's got his oligarchs and big business to feed... but for India, this is what we need.. to step away from the disastrous socialist policies of the failed congress and a massive pro business policy boost.

Once we have achieved a standard of living for everyone here that advanced economies and 1st world nations enjoy, perhaps we'll be in a position to be critical of it, but for now.. pls god, leftist economics need to be thrown out with the garbage, educate people, get rid of corruption and lets achieve our true potential.

lets all get behind Modi and make a new India. !

well you must be pro Con-gress or Aaptards followers.. there is nothing i can do to make you belive that this man needs to be given a chance..
btw Assam is ruled by congress.. so, its the first priority of ruling state government to help its people.. few months back estimate of Rs 15000 crore(not sure of the exact amount) was released from the centre for the development of flood relief and drainage system. so ? where is the money spent ? why was assam still flooded like last year.. like every year.. i went to assam (guwahati) this month i didnt see a single thing a single drainage system or any other thing that made me believe okay money was spent in the name of development. Tarun gogoi ministers have even said this on camera that you people have voted for BJP so there is no relief for you.. WTF..That retarded old man Tarun Gogoi is as*hole.. he is now planing to make his son as CM. his son is so dumbf*ck he says he can recognize between male fish and female fish. new height of retardness.

if there is no flood there would be no need for flood relief.. the kind of dumb cm we got i dont think anything will change. it will remain like this until next election..

Wow!!!! Vice President Joe Biden was there.........

I don't think Biden was there.

Personally I think the speech lacked substance. Only the last few minutes were real substantive, rest of it were usual rhetoric that we have heard many times before.