LIVE - MBS arrived pakistan

DznoPssX4AE7Dz4.png

DznoFqlW0AYhHoQ.jpg

DznoS6GX0AAoBk7.png

Dznn_lMWsAAEheQ.jpg

wow, the coverage was horrible. couldnt see a thing. ptv needs to get some new equipment.

looked like a very animated discussion. would love to know what was being said
yeh man it felt like 1920s it was grainy and blurred! ajeeb bawakoof hain sab acha kia lakin pics that world will show will be all grainy and blured!

pta nahi kahan say sochtay hain? equipment update karnay ka concept govt ki kisi b branch main siray say hai he nahi.

. . . . . . . .
Respect your opinion, but I think Pakistan should act mature now. It should work with both US and China as well as Iran and Saudia. It is not a good idea to have US completely in Indian camp, because US support internationally strengthen you diplomatically. India wishes to break relations of Pakistan with US and EU at all cost so that they can blackmail Pakistan and Pakistan has to stop this move at all cost. Pakistan's enemy is only India, rest of the world we might have some disagreements or we don't see eye to eye but they are not Pakistan's enemies. Today India is the only existential threat.

Again, respect your opinion but that is what my thoughts are.

Respect your opinion, but I think Pakistan should act mature now. It should work with both US and China as well as Iran and Saudia. It is not a good idea to have US completely in Indian camp, because US support internationally strengthen you diplomatically. India wishes to break relations of Pakistan with US and EU at all cost so that they can blackmail Pakistan and Pakistan has to stop this move at all cost. Pakistan's enemy is only India, rest of the world we might have some disagreements or we don't see eye to eye but they are not Pakistan's enemies. Today India is the only existential threat.

Brother,
I see it other way around.Keep Americans away from your business. If you involve them, then they will again try to use you against Chinese this time.We can no longer afford any nonsense as WOT has already caused enough havoc in our lives.Include Russians instead but do not make the same mistake.
Don't worry about Indians.Indians are jumping here and there today because they are already favored by world for other reasons.However, world knows how Indians act, how to extract desired benefits from Indians and how and where to place it in a position where she should be.
Pakistan should be strong economically and scientifically and should grow as a nation.She should not involve Americans in her interests but should be involved in their interest.They cannot be handled by Pakistan and this is what we need to learn.These are those countries that only seek their benefit.They are not hell on earth going to recognize efforts Pakistan has put out in the past nor now.Here lies some serious strategic business.
Regards

Brother,
I am not saying to throw Americans out of business.It is impossible for Pakistan to do so because of poor economy.However, Americans should be kept away from such places where they have chance to harm our interest.
Mark my words, don't take any decisions because of Indians.Remember, no matter what you do US will always favor India.Pakistan has contributed so much.She has sacrificed millions of lives and what Indians have done? Modi just built a library in Afghanistan.Did US stopped supporting Indians after that?
You will never win them unless you will not become economically strong and that too by least involving them in your bussiness.No matter how Indians treat Americans they are always going to favor India.
So, set up a priority over Americans and make sure that our relationship with US also remains established during the phase.
I do not hate them but I admire them.US priority is not us and trust me they will always be favoring those states which they want no matter they give them no benifit at all.
Trust me, don't take Indians seriously.It is a nation that only survives upon victories of other nations in past or else they would have captured half of the earth by now.
Regards