LHC grants bail to Nawaz Sharif on medical grounds

for a Muslim country like Pakistan I am sure one cannot be completely evil who is given opportunity to rule us otherwise we would have been destroyed long ago.

You are beyond deluded bro. Anyone can come to power, Nawaz's career in politics starts with Gen Zia's lap but then again you probably think Gen Zia was some sort of saint. :lol:

@PakSword @Mangus Ortus Novem @Farah Sohail @Moonlight @IceCold @Path-Finder @Verve @Vortex @ps3linux @Reddington @Zibago

With reference to earlier post above...

عدالت نے کہا کہ وزیراعظم، وزیراعلیٰ پنجاب اور چئیرمین نیب کے نمائندگان عدالت کو بتائیں کہ وہ نواز شریف کی سزا معطلی کی مخالفت کریں گے یا نہیں؟ مخالفت کی صورت میں حلفیہ بیان دیں کہ اگر نواز شریف کی صحت مزید خراب ہوئی تو بیان حلفی دینے والے ذمہ دار ہوں گے۔
question what about the poojari of the mian? orphaned once again?

I understand your concern and pain, trust me the tribal/warrior side of me really wants to destroy this damn system, which has created such w*ores as found in LHC and IHC and the media, etc; but the wisdom of over 3000 years of family history tells me all this is against the nature itself, mother nature has a way of re balancing (we call it Allah ki Lathee) the time is almost upon us when we will clean or country from this infestation of cowards and traitors.

It is incredible how much filth we have in this country. From top to bottom. It was bound to happen. The country has been ruled and tortured by elites from all walks of life for decades. They have entrenched their claws very deeply. It is going to take a very tough person to break the system. Someone like Imran Khan is not suited to cleanse the system. He is too emotional and forgiving. You need a leader that actually goes ahead and starts jailing corrupt scumbags instead of hoping he could do it like China does. Someone who doesn't falter under pressure.

Judges has been in bed with Noora's since forever.

Most of the scumbags have been elected by Nawazoo. The judiciary in Pakistan is one of the biggest criminal gang walking around today.

عدالت نے کہا کہ وزیراعظم، وزیراعلیٰ پنجاب اور چئیرمین نیب کے نمائندگان عدالت کو بتائیں کہ وہ نواز شریف کی سزا معطلی کی مخالفت کریں گے یا نہیں؟ مخالفت کی صورت میں حلفیہ بیان دیں کہ اگر نواز شریف کی صحت مزید خراب ہوئی تو بیان حلفی دینے والے ذمہ دار ہوں گے۔
Yeh kya bakwas ha? isnt this the job of court to decide whether to continue the sentence or not? Also the panel of doctors are there to give advise. Its not the job of PM.

Fasadi anchors ki izzat afzai hoti huway

EHzSR0FX0AI5Ibx

EHzSR0GXYAAGrVB

@PakSword @Mangus Ortus Novem @Farah Sohail @Moonlight @IceCold @Path-Finder @Verve @Vortex @ps3linux @Reddington @Zibago

They should counter question the judge that if a judge sentences someone to jail time, will the judge be responsible for the health of the prisoner!?

Jail is meant to be hardship for the crime, and health deteriorates due to hardship.

A counter question could be:

A judge should give a guarantee that if Nawaz goes abroad and doesn't return, the judge will complete the jail term..

Yaar, meray chotay bhai.... aur kitna drama chahiae? Ab yeh tamasha bund hona chahiae....

Why go through this circus of courts/law/justice... jet let NooraFaminly fly to Londonistan...

This is IHC/same CheifJustice with its 48 pages verdict on Noora's first bail... which SCP rubbished but didn't have the courage to overturn...

ArshadMalikVideoGameJudges .... I feel rather sad... Looks like Judges are kisi kae kanay hain? @RIWWIR @PakSword

I left 40 years ago... left behind a beautiful country... now... I just wish to see OurLand once before moving on to the other side.

I am angry... I know I shouldn't be but nevertheless...
Looks like LHC is completely compromised.. but not the state.

Government should move fast and do whatever it takes to nullify LHC's decisions.

Justice Athar Minallah grills Hamid Mir, Nadeem Malik, Sami Ibrahim and Malick during hearing of Nawaz Sharif’s bail plea

Nothing new..

If in another dimension somewhere, Quaid e Azam and Nawaz Sharif meet and contest election against each other, patwaris will vote for NS...

By the way, patwaris can even say that they haven't seen Muhammad PBUH so they don't care nauzubillah.. tou Quaid e Azam kis khait ki mooli hain.

please spread this more and more to expose these harami people. Mian doesn't care for them, he needs their votes and nothing else. This psychy needs to be exposed before it can be killed off.

Why punjabi get bail while sindhi is in jail? Ask Sheikh Rasheed