Large numbers of farmers marching to Delhi

Punjab and Maharastra are ruled by congress. South states are not. If anyone thinks this is a protest by farmers, they are dumb as F.

Its always interesting to see the dumbest idiot calling others dumb. But carry on, your delusions are hilarious.

Punjab and Maharastra are ruled by congress. South states are not. If anyone thinks this is a protest by farmers, they are dumb as F.
Lmao nice way to discredit farmers...
You have no idea what an absolute nuisance they have been, same shaheen bagh type public annoyance.

Most people have no problem if they peaceably assemble and protest against the government. These idiots start inconveniencing the public to get at the government, hoping in all their idiocy that people will support them. Someone needs to tell them it's a bad strategy and will always backfire.

That's the problem with causes and "movements" like this and why they will ALWAYS fail. There just isn't any support for them, there's only so much left wing media and the twitter blue check liberal brigade can do.

btw, communism has even less support than the anti CAA guys and this so called farmer protest among the people.

I was obviously being a bit hyperbolic with my comments but the point stands.. all this violence and rioting, and then a few will get shot and injured, many will get arrested.. kya fayda ?

Watch how this plays out, I think it's coming to an end very soon and will be forgotten quickly. This is not hurting Modi or the BJP at all, it only serves to strengthen them further.
You dont know what is best tactic of modi... put people is f*ck things up blame protesters and then take action only against them and lastly use it as PR...

Yeh, a revolution in the making, Nazi BJP about to be thrown into the dustbin of history.

100% sure they're not Pakistani or Chinese etc. They're opposition stooges who have basically no support from anyone anymore, they pissed what little support they did have away with the violence.

Nothing a few funerals wont solve but unfortunately Modi isn't quite the murderous fascist you guys think he is, and I wish he was.
So you have no sympathy for your country men and killing is the only solution?

O bhai, will you guys please stop watching the mainstream news, pretty please ?

Those are all silly catch phrases that mean little in the grand scheme of things.

Now that is retarded thing to say if I ever heard one "Well if they were Indian Muslims, your modi would have been shooting them..."

Those riots were planned to coincide with the POTUS visit, we can discuss them in another thread maybe.

Again, you are generalizing, seem to have little to no interest in actually debating, and seem happiest in your little confirmation bias bubble from where you just like to throw stones and fling poop at everyone outside of your uninformed little bubble, sad.

Yup, CAA etc are on hold, smart move. I happen think those laws are fair, the CAA, as well as the census as well as throwing out illegal BD folk. It's a pro Indian citizen move. I'm pro CAA.

hilatey raho fir, aur kya. ? :sarcastic:

talking about the red flags, of course. :whistle:

Right!

So let me get this Straight.

When Godi Media and Bhakts change their Stance from Indian Farmers being Khalistani , Pakistani and Chinese to Opposition Congress and Urban Naxals , it has to be accepted as Universal Truth.

And all that time your Netajis who kept ranting and calling Indian Farmers as Pakistani and Chinese needs to be put aside as mainstream media hype and conspiracy.

Even Dehli riots were planted and a conspiracy against PM Modi because POTUS was coming?

I guess the wall Modi built to hide Indian poverty and Shame was also a conspiracy against Shri 56 Chest ??

Everything that works against Modi is a Grand Scheme and Conspiracy.

All of us are Biased and living a bollywood bubble because we dont see the big picture how Modi ji is being Framed by Tractor Rally.

Thankyou for this wonderful explanation

So you have no sympathy for your country men and killing is the only solution?
I have no sympathy for anyone involved in these farmer protests. They have turned violent, some are indeed waving Khalistan flags and raising slogans. They've been a major pain the butt for the common people. Critical patients being rushed to Delhi from Jaipur/Rajasthan have found their ambulances stuck, they've caused a lot of losses to other businesses, big and small, by blocking the highways.

This is where I wish we were proper authoritarian like China. Send in the riot troopers, clear it, violently if necessary. Crack a few skulls, mass arrests and convictions, jail times and big fines.

When Godi Media and Bhakts change their Stance from Indian Farmers being Khalistani , Pakistani and Chinese to Opposition Congress and Urban Naxals , it has to be accepted as Universal Truth.

And all that time your Netajis who kept ranting and calling Indian Farmers as Pakistani and Chinese needs to be put aside as mainstream media hype and conspiracy.
I don't care for these buzzwords 'godi, bhakt, urban naxals'. Suggest you stop watching mainstream media and think for yourself.

Even Dehli riots were planted and a conspiracy against PM Modi because POTUS was coming?
100%, there's always some trouble when the BJP is in power and hosting a POTUS.

Of course they were planned, the muslims had fortified positions and 'equipment' catapults, molotov cocktails and other weapons. They were extremely well prepared, which is why they dominated the proceedings on day 1. The tide turned over the next couple of days and the Hindus racked up more kills and did more damage.

Shitty incident overall.

I guess the wall Modi built to hide Indian poverty and Shame was also a conspiracy against Shri 56 Chest ??

Everything that works against Modi is a Grand Scheme and Conspiracy.

All of us are Biased and living a bollywood bubble because we dont see the big picture how Modi ji is being Framed by Tractor Rally.

Thankyou for this wonderful explanation
PM Manmohan Singh also built walls when we hosted the commonwealth games in 2010 to hide the slum areas.

It's not about Modi, it's how the left operates everywhere. Have you seen the Yuri Bezmenov tapes ?

I have no sympathy for anyone involved in these farmer protests. They have turned violent, some are indeed waving Khalistan flags and raising slogans. They've been a major pain the butt for the common people. Critical patients being rushed to Delhi from Jaipur/Rajasthan have found their ambulances stuck, they've caused a lot of losses to other businesses, big and small, by blocking the highways.

This is where I wish we were proper authoritarian like China. Send in the riot troopers, clear it, violently if necessary. Crack a few skulls, mass arrests and convictions, jail times and big fines.

I don't care for these buzzwords 'godi, bhakt, urban naxals'. Suggest you stop watching mainstream media and think for yourself.

100%, there's always some trouble when the BJP is in power and hosting a POTUS.

Of course they were planned, the muslims had fortified positions and 'equipment' catapults, molotov cocktails and other weapons. They were extremely well prepared, which is why they dominated the proceedings on day 1. The tide turned over the next couple of days and the Hindus racked up more kills and did more damage.

Shitty incident overall.

PM Manmohan Singh also built walls when we hosted the commonwealth games in 2010 to hide the slum areas.

It's not about Modi, it's how the left operates everywhere. Have you seen the Yuri Bezmenov tapes ?

Dude, Just Ignoring the facts wont change them

There is a reason people call Indian Media as Godi Media.

Your Netajis have always been calling anyone who goes against Modi as anti Nationals, Pakistanis, Urban Naxals.

Now you guys are trying to change that Narrative to Opposition Congress, Leftists, Commies etc.

Anyone who opposes Modi or Bhaktology. You call them, Narrow Minded , baised, anti National.

Desh ke Ghadharon ko Goli Maro Salon ko,Puncture walay, tukde tukde gang, katway..all these are Reality which you guys dont talk about.

I guess Indian Muslims have no right to defend themselves and they should have just let Hindus kill them without any resistance..right?

You tell me to stop this mainstream media crap yet your prerogative is based on mainstream media.

By the way, your a Nobody, your Netajis who have more say than you have always be calling protestors of Shaheen Bagh as Pakistanis, Urban Naxals, DeshDrohis

Than your Netajis started Calling Indian Farmers as Khalistani, Pakistani, Chinese, Terrorists, Urban Naxals.

Now Bhakts are trying to change the usual rant to Opposition Congress, Leftist.

Why? The Pakistani, Khalistani,Chinese rants werent working out for you people?

Shameless Modi has no remorse for poor farmers