Lal Masjid is still training militants?

Well worse yet, what would they say if their family member got killed in the suicide bombing? What would they say then? Or what would would they say if their kid who went to school and was in school cafetaria eating lunch and a suicide bomber, pissed off about loosing his family in lal masjid operation if that is his motivation, came and blew himself up in the cafe, killed their kid and some other (god forbid). Now they've lost their child in cold blood, too. does the natural reaction require them to put on a suicide vest or not. Kindly answer that.

Yes, i agree with you Faisal.USA dropped terrorists in Lal Masjid from air from 20,000 feet.The terrorists and weapons were all dropped by US in lal masjid.The ghazi was a masoom
bacha.
did u see weapons there? who told u that there were weapons? the media tuned by the dictator told wt ever he wanted to! Dr. Shahid Masood was banned for speaking for a foreign news agency (The Bignews Network) the truths of that operation as he got from inside!

Yeah Shahid Masood was studying in a madrassh!He is the same guy who allege qayamat is coming in next few years.A a big conspiracy theorist.I am surely going to believe him.

Well worse yet, what would they say if their family member got killed in their suicide bombing? What would they say then? Or what would would they say if their kid who went to school and was in school cafetaria eating lunch and a suicide bomber, pissed off about loosing his family in lal masjid operation if that is his motivation, came and blew himself up in the cafe, killed their kid and some other (god forbid). Now they've lost their child in cold blood, too. does the natural reaction require them to put on a suicide vest or not. Kindly answer that.
Yaar inka kuch pata nahi>The TTP supporters will still say koi baat hamaray apnay he logo nay mara hay.These self righteous people don't believe in state apparatus but want security and maximum benefits form state.

did u see weapons there? who told u that there were weapons? the media tuned by the dictator told wt ever he wanted to! Dr. Shahid Masood was banned for speaking for a foreign news agency (The Bignews Network) the truths of that operation as he got from inside!

U live in islamabad, ok
& u don't know what these Mullahs have been doing, every now & then they came to Shops & ordered them to be closed, I remember one of the Female students she was a 'potential suicide bomber', ready to do anything to Rip apart other Muslims
as for weapons, IN HIS INTERVIEW WHEN CAUGHT THIS MULLAH SAID THAT THEY HAVE ONLY A FEW AK-47 INSIDE
& u know what they ended up with RPG-7, LMGs, Grenades & explosives & even suicide jackets, How 'truth full' this person who teahces Islam is, WOW

Yeah Shahid Masood was studying in a madrassh!He is the same guy who allege qayamat is coming in next few years.A a big conspiracy theorist.I am surely going to believe him.
It is not only him!

U believe that the killing of innocent girls in cafeteria of International Islamic University is worst but u clap over the same act with "Jamia Hufsa" where orphan girls of Kashmir Earthquake were studying? Y this behavior?

huge number of militants being caught in Operation rah-e-rast are hindu and Uzbik, now tell me Lal Masjid trained them?

@ thread owner: please rename the thread! dont abuse "Allah ka ghar yani masjid"

U live in islamabad, ok
& u don't know what these Mullahs have been doing, every now & then they came to Shops & ordered them to be closed, I remember one of the Female students she was a 'potential suicide bomber', ready to do anything to Rip apart other Muslims
as for weapons, IN HIS INTERVIEW WHEN CAUGHT THIS MULLAH SAID THAT THEY HAVE ONLY A FEW AK-47 INSIDE
& u know what they ended up with RPG-7, LMGs, Grenades & explosives & even suicide jackets, How 'truth full' this person who teahces Islam is, WOW
Wt can i say on ur detailed report! well done!

u need to listen to some intelligence reports of that time! our security agencies were against this operation as this could have long lasting reactions! but musharaf did it! as he was asked to do so to get a huge money in terms of help or aid. i dont believe on ur source that this much ammunition was found there! there were pistols and AK-47 that was earlier supplied to them by our govt himself to play a drama to show to USA to get aid and to dramatize the situation that our capital is being under attack and help us! our govt made us fool and this action have long lasting effect! please this is time not to shout and work against Our Own Self! Stay United against the War against Pakistan!

---------- Post added at 10:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:34 PM ----------

I m thinking if that Mullah knew that its "Allah Ka Ghar" this all would not have happened...
Ok ask that to him! it is our obligation to respect Masjid!

It is not only him!

U believe that the killing of innocent girls in cafeteria of International Islamic University is worst but u clap over the same act with "Jamia Hufsa" where orphan girls of Kashmir Earthquake were studying? Y this behavior?

huge number of militants being caught in Operation rah-e-rast are hindu and Uzbik, now tell me Lal Masjid trained them?

@ thread owner: please rename the thread! dont abuse "Allah ka ghar yani masjid"

why if it was god's house did they blow up shops ? threaten suicide bombings ? kidnap police officers ? why they used it to stash weapons ? why he talked about martydom but when army stormed it he tried to escape dressed as a woman(burqa) ? doesn't seem like they used it much for worship.

dont u think this was a game?

a game planned by Mush & Company?

played on our own land?

characters were our own?

dream scene: Mush searched two puppets and both Mullahs were getting their money and using poor and innocent Muslim children and adults to terrorize the city, mush consulted usa and asked for aid! usa didt it! mush wanted to shut off the play! but got afraid of the fact the two more people are aware of the real facts (i.e. two Mullah). he consulted other sick-minds! plan changed! kill them all was the new plan! so the army was ordered to do so! Mullahs got the twist in the story and planed to escape alive but ....

Hero: Musharaf
Villain: Two Mullahs and hundreds of innocent girls and boys!

"Is mulk par AZAAB us din say parhna shruu huwa hey jab say LAL MASJID operation howa hey"

Well said by lots of people around our nation!

These moron mullahs have made a habit off hiding in the mosques serve foreign agendas ,talk sh*t and when there is trouble they use the religious cards and blackmail govt and armies , LAL masjid was the first of its kind and this was the first time mesage was clear to these and similar idiots , that the party is over now and if again PA and the GOP will not hesitate to wipe them off from earth. Salam to all the army jawans who lost their lives in this fight and who are the real shuhada and may God burn al the terrorists and their rats in hell.

One answer to all problems, Kill every Taliban, Kill a person with doubt of Taliban aswell

Wt can i say on ur detailed report! well done!

u need to listen to some intelligence reports of that time! our security agencies were against this operation as this could have long lasting reactions! but musharaf did it! as he was asked to do so to get a huge money in terms of help or aid. i dont believe on ur source that this much ammunition was found there! there were pistols and AK-47 that was earlier supplied to them by our govt himself to play a drama to show to USA to get aid and to dramatize the situation that our capital is being under attack and help us! our govt made us fool and this action have long lasting effect! please this is time not to shout and work against Our Own Self! Stay United against the War against Pakistan!

U do one thing listen to the interview of Burqa Mullah (aka Maulana Aunty, These people are destroying image of real Maulanas) which was taken by PTV, he on record said that we have only a few Ak-47, but in the end all kinds of weaponry was found inside "Allah ka Ghar", I have even experienced these thugs in Abpara market I can tell u they are simply IDIOTS, there aare all types of conspiracy theories about that Mushi wanted to show West & bla bla, They picked up policemen, they picked up Chinese people & in the end killed a Lance Nike, there is a limit for everything, I m no Supporter of Mushi but u all know that he showed restrain, once u Challenge state start killing people, disturb the business & life of Citizens & that too in name of ur own definition of Islam u must not expect mercy, are we all hostage to religion, our religion is not as difficult as these people have made... Where the hell has Islam said that u start beating the hell out of people, where has Islam said that u use Mosque for ur Evil designs & kill your own Muslims...
Now even Imam-e-Kaba came to Pakistan & said that the people of Red Mosque are not doing any good to Islam, they didnt even showed respect to his words as well, there is a reaction of SWA operation going on so should we stop the operation, Enough is enough man these people are all brain washed they don't deserve any 'dialogue' they know language of Bullet so lets talk to them in their language.....

0aa2b881a709cb283b7be8f3fceb9e5d.jpg

Ok ask that to him! it is our obligation to respect Masjid!

0e3c61ece9685a2466b4d251b0be5cea.jpg

look what they have done to "Allah ka ghar", any one who supports these thugs has got a mental problem

U do one thing listen to the interview of Burqa Mullah (aka Maulana Aunty, These people are destroying image of real Maulanas) which was taken by PTV, he on record said that we have only a few Ak-47, but in the end all kinds of weaponry was found inside "Allah ka Ghar", I have even experienced these thugs in Abpara market I can tell u they are simply IDIOTS, there aare all types of conspiracy theories about that Mushi wanted to show West & bla bla, They picked up policemen, they picked up Chinese people & in the end killed a Lance Nike, there is a limit for everything, I m no Supporter of Mushi but u all know that he showed restrain, once u Challenge state start killing people, disturb the business & life of Citizens & that too in name of ur own definition of Islam u must not expect mercy, are we all hostage to religion, our religion is not as difficult as these people have made... Where the hell has Islam said that u start beating the hell out of people, where has Islam said that u use Mosque for ur Evil designs & kill your own Muslims...
Now even Imam-e-Kaba came to Pakistan & said that the people of Red Mosque are not doing any good to Islam, they didnt even showed respect to his words as well, there is a reaction of SWA operation going on so should we stop the operation, Enough is enough man these people are all brain washed they don't deserve any 'dialogue' they know language of Bullet so lets talk to them in their language.....

0aa2b881a709cb283b7be8f3fceb9e5d.jpg

0e3c61ece9685a2466b4d251b0be5cea.jpg

look what they have done to "Allah ka ghar", any one who supports these thugs has got a mental problem
thank u for that! u say these people are brain washed! i say not all! there are several reasons of one being islamic extremist! and these are valid reasons! but killing people dont carry a reason! this is illness of mind! I do not support terrorism and killing of people by anyone!

i dont think so that these are just stories i.e. about Mullahs, Mush and Lal Mosque! there is something missing in ur statements! and this thing is truth!

thank u for that! u say these people are brain washed! i say not all! there are several reasons of one being islamic extremist! and these are valid reasons! but killing people dont carry a reason! this is illness of mind! I do not support terrorism and killing of people by anyone!

i dont think so that these are just stories i.e. about Mullahs, Mush and Lal Mosque! there is something missing in ur statements! and this thing is truth!

Have u ever experienced these people???
in case of Iraq i understand that there are reasons for the inhumane acts they perform in front of camera, in Afgh al right
But what is reason in case of Pakistan, u pick up every one & anyone without any reason, u threat for suicide bombs, u kill security people & expect that others will sit down & see u doing all this???
What was the soltion, Gov showed enough restrain to these people, i told u they understand language of bullet so lets talk to them in this language...
& BTW that Mullah Thug didnt had any shame in him when he decided to escape in "Burqa" what a idiotic loser he is...
U tell me whats the definition of 'Truth'?