Lahore Mob Terrorism: Couple Killed over Blasphemy alligation

Upper middle class doesn't become elite class. The middle class is worth saving because they are ones that fuel your economy and growth and are the productive segment.

but like elite they just go with the flow .. and wont come out on street to change anything :D
they are in a sense elite ..

but like elite they just go with the flow .. and wont come out on street to change anything :D
they are in a sense elite ..

who has the time nowadays?. Anyway most of the so called "change" bringers and revolutionaries are fake and a joke.

bhai mullah parties are enjoying , millions of peoples support ... right now we are already fighting war in terror , you want our public to come on streets with ak's and Dande and start a civil war ?!

The mullahs are most cowards themselves, instead of going after brain washed idiot foot soldiers make rabid mullahs guest of Punjab police for couple of days - believe me they will be giving fcukwas as per your wishes.

I m totally ashamed.

A country that is 97% is so insecure, I cant imagine.

A minority thats so tiny, cant even imagine doing sich things in a majority country. But we have to determine what has brought us to this pass. Why are we so insecure, violent and easily offended?

I cant believe any Christian in Pakistan can do such a thing. Interesting thing is why blasphemy cases coming up in Punjab only? I m not spinning a conspiracy. May be its land mafia at play.

And no justice will be served.. shebaz will go there announce money & do showbaziyan and then go home and dance with the devil as always.

another nail in the coffin of our collective conscience.

Haramzadeh lanat on them all. I hope they all meet horrid ends.

Rest in peace my dear brother and sister, i'm sorry we failed you.

These same hypocrites then cry about oppression elsewhere.

Also why are virtually all these cases happening in Punjab?

Yes and mob justice is just mind numbingly brutal. Its absolutely beyond one's imagination what a mob is capable of.

Mob justice happens in all under developed countries because they are under governed due to many factors. The answer is overall upliftment of society, a major part of which is indeed law and order.

From where we stand right now...The level of sophistication required is too damn high. We will need to give up a lot of our beliefs and taboos plus change a lot of our thinking to reach it..

I would assume that it's a near impossibility to happen. In fact I assume we are in reverse gear and going backwards atm.

if the suspects are not found,we should arrest the police official's including SHO of the nearest police station

Are you insane or deliberately blind!!

Can't you see that poor Christians who don't even know whether they will be alive next day have the guts to do blasphemy in an extremist society of Pakistan.

Man, if most if the Pakistanis think like you then may Allah save Pakistan.

As someone rightly said, you deserve ISIS & AQ.

lol are you really try to make fun of yourself ?? you are saying Blasphemy case rises because of the extremist ?? that is awesome .. so much for TT mentality ....
and i am not justifying any mob to kill or burn the house of minorities ... law and order should be maintain by govt .. extremist are extremist their work is to put gasoline in fire and than watch the show from far ... but my question is why not Christians on the first hand try to stop this blasphemy within their own comity ? they have represents .... they should educate peoples not to do such thing which provoke mobs ?? and again even if they do , there is no right for any masjid or madarasa to burn house or kill that person ...
and as for deserving ISIS and TTP , they are animals . and we dont need animal .. there is a difference between animal and human ... minorities should be protect according to law .. and almost all countries have minorities , have you heard that Saudi Christian ever do Blasphemy etc? ?? why its in Pakistan that sometimes Christians are burning quran and sometimes they are doing Blasphemy ??

and at least i have done my duty to look the matter from both side , unlike wana be seculars like you who's life start with criticism and end with Criticism

why do they commit blasphemy in first place if they do... but even if they do it people should just beat them up and don't kill them, its not worth taking a life for a book.

but then we know in a mob even those who don't even have guts to look in they eyes of the culprit person 1 on 1 try their hands on them knowing fully well there are plenty of them and no harm can come to themselves

This will not stop unless we hang a few of these fucking vigilante's

Christian couple beaten to death for 'desecrating Quran': police
AFP
Updated about an hour ago
View attachment 145071
The victims were only identified by their first names, Shama and Shehzad, and were a married couple - AFP/File
LAHORE: An enraged mob beat a Christian couple to death and burnt their bodies in the brick kiln where they worked on Tuesday for allegedly desecrating a copy of the Holy Quran, police said.

The incident took place at the town of Kot Radha Kishan, some 60 kilometres southwest of Lahore, and is the latest example of mob violence against minorities accused of blasphemy.

“A mob attacked a Christian couple after accusing them of desecration of the Holy Quran and later burnt their bodies at a brick kiln where they worked,” local police station official Bin-Yameen told AFP.

“Yesterday an incident of desecration of the Holy Quran took place in the area and today the mob first beat the couple and later set their bodies on fire at a brick kiln,” he added.

Another police official confirmed the incident.

Read: Timeline of accused under blasphemy law

The victims were only identified by their first names, Shama and Shehzad, and were a married couple.

Christian couple beaten to death for 'desecrating Quran': police - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

==RIP to the dead
lanat on mob justice, Killers, you people deserve Taliban and ISIS

Jub tuk tum log asey zlum ka khatma nehe kero gaye, tum logon per Allah ka azab ata rahey ga.

I know in India no sane Muslim will antagonize the Hindus by disrespecting their gods or slaughter the cow in their presence.
I am sure the Christians of Pakistan also have the same concept of self preservation as any human being will

I pray that Allah Show NO Mercy to the Mobsters and senseless killers. Amen.

Itne saal ho gaye aur trolling ki habit nahi gayi?

When Varun Gandhi made noise saying he would cut the arms of those Muslims who come to kill Hindus, he landed in jail within a week, even before he was sent to the court, which exonerated him of the allegations.

When Akbaruddin Owaisi called dirty names at Hindu Gods and made fun of Hinduism in the most despicable ways, and threatened to create another Pakistan (after all, his prayers go for Pakistan, not for India, as he loves to mention each time) what do you reckon might have happened to him?

Of course, you will quickly jump on the old, rotten, cliched, and flawed excuse that he may not be a "sane Muslim" according to your personal definition, but then, what would you know? (Unless you genuinely feel that Owaisi is doing the duty of an upright Muslim in making fun of other faiths - then you are very right in your position and I apologize to you for having mistaken your intent).

And don't think that Indians are weak or fools or stupid to not have acted against Akbaruddin. Fact is, Indians, esp Hindus, are aware that because Hindus are in majority, they need to exercise patience more zealously than people of other faiths - merely out of human values, because laws cannot dictate people to be patient or impatient. Keeping the values of the nation intact is fundamental to the cohesion of the society. We are not Pakistan.

If you had a mind that could think, you won't be comparing India with Pakistan in such matters. Get rid of your green shades, and try to see what the rest of the world has been seeing for years now.