Lahore Mob Terrorism: Couple Killed over Blasphemy alligation

and at least i have done my duty to look the matter from both side , unlike wana be seculars like you who's life start with criticism and end with Criticism

Well, you think, you are seeing the thing, from both sides. When it reality, all you are doing is acting like a closet Mullah, there isn't a single shred of evidence that minorities have been involved in blasphemy. Now, what you do in situations, where the reasons are obvious, is condemn the extremist but then say, hey that is what the extremists do, hence the responsibility for the situation getting out-of-control is on the minorities. Who should be educating their community and blah blah, even though, all they are doing, is watching helplessly and getting killed over someone's words/allegations. Thats their freaking fault too. They should leave the country like other Hindus of Sindh and Christians of Punjab! Now pretend that this too, isn't happening, there is no rise in extremism and all is fine and dandy for non-Muslims.

Blaspheme law needs to be scrapped, Responsibility of protecting God, His book and His Prophets should be given back to God.

What to do, of insecure Muslims, who think their religion needs protection from men? :)

you are saying Blasphemy case rises because of the extremist ?

Yes, absolutely. Unless of course, the minorities have suddenly gone insane. Take your pick, I am not going anywhere.

Something is seriously wrong with these peoples mindset, anybody can kill minorities over nothing.
yaar in many cases these accusations are fake and planted
and in almost every case , the mob is on the standby as if waiting for the "accused" to commit the sin.
this is mob mentality and complete disregard for law and order and any chance of justice.

You really think that, such a large number of people- Christians in this case, are mad enough, to start blasphemy, in an extremism plagued society? I do not think so.
I know in India no sane Muslim will antagonize the Hindus by disrespecting their gods or slaughter the cow in their presence.
I am sure the Christians of Pakistan also have the same concept of self preservation as any human being will

I pray that Allah Show NO Mercy to the Mobsters and senseless killers. Amen.

What i think and what of my point of views is up to me to post em or not you have no idea what is going on in my mind i already know the reasons and i know the minorities are getting bashed each day please do not comment on what you do now know.

You took it wrong, dear. Read it again slowly, I am not bashing you, rather proving what the common response of Pakistanis, in such cases, is.

They should have been arrested for blasphemy but shoudnt be killed. Killing others is against teaching of Islam.

Great, now you are exempt from the blame too :tup:

Sleep, and post the same, it will happen again in a month or so. It always does :D

Shame on us.

Now, Horus, you are fine too. Until of course, next time, it happens. You can say "Shame on us" and move on again.

Do these minorities don't have the rights of legal defence?
Public is court there?
Atleast public could have filed a case and could have waited for court's decision.Many evils can use this law for their own benifits, and to take revenge from any minority.

You dont know the situation, boy, so dont use fancy terms of "legal defense" or "innocent until proven guilty". When a bearded baffon, is standing over you and beating you to death and you are begging to him to forgive you and pledging your innocence, these aren't the words, that will save you. Ask the Christians of Lahore, who got their houses burned, en masse, not so long ago.

You took it wrong, dear. Read it again slowly, I am not bashing you, rather proving what the common response of Pakistanis, in such cases, is.

Dear i never said you were bashing me what i said was the minorities of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan are getting bashed more and more each day... and i did provide the common response but in short term which is i feel sad about the incident but ill elaborate next time no worries ;)

Well, you think, you are seeing the thing, from both sides. When it reality, all you are doing is acting like a closet Mullah, there isn't a single shred of evidence that minorities have been involved in blasphemy. Now, what you do in situations, where the reasons are obvious, is condemn the extremist but then say, hey that is what the extremists do, hence the responsibility for the situation getting out-of-control is on the minorities. Who should be educating their community and blah blah, even though, all they are doing, is watching helplessly and getting killed over someone's words/allegations. Thats their freaking fault too. They should leave the country like other Hindus of Sindh and Christians of Punjab! Now pretend that this too, isn't happening, there is no rise in extremism and all is fine and dandy for non-Muslims.

What to do, of insecure Muslims, who think their religion needs protection from men? :)

Yes, absolutely. Unless of course, the minorities have suddenly gone insane. Take your pick, I am not going anywhere.

a mulla in closet think only about jihad .. and i have no intentions for doing that .. i believe if some do Blasphemy than there must be proper investigation to that .. i am not against death penalty for that .. but the punishment should like like imprisonment ..
let me relate this with a example between Shia sunni fight in Pakistan... most of Suuni hate shia .. why ??? have you even heard what Shia say about Hazrat Omar, Usman and Abu bakr SiddiqRA ? if you provoke peoples on their religious sentiment than what do you expect from those extremist mullas who is just looking for opportunities to start a fight ?
"Taali humesh do hath se bajti hai janab "
try to see the picture from different angle ...
and again if you miss my point , i am not or never be in favor of burning houses or killing those who do Blasphemy , let the Govt investigate ... and than give punishment . plus those who misuse this law must be punish more hard ... and make example of them ... you hang 10 peoples who are involved in some fake mob destruction and see the results within 6 months ...

I know in India no sane Muslim will antagonize the Hindus by disrespecting their gods or slaughter the cow in their presence.
I am sure the Christians of Pakistan also have the same concept of self preservation as any human being will

I pray that Allah Show NO Mercy to the Mobsters and senseless killers. Amen.

And in interactions with the Christian community, during my school life, I didn't find them insane. They respect the religion, like all the other minorities, in the country. Of course, the continuity of life, is the prime detective, of any living organism. However, our esteemed countryman @rockstar08 thinks that Christians have suddenly decided to disrespect the teachings of Islam or the Prophet, because they have a death wish. He doesn't agree that its extremism, showing its poisonous fangs, in the society.

minorities not going sudden insane but act of provocation exist ..

And in interactions with the Christian community, during my school life, I didn't find them insane. They respect the religion, like all the other minorities, in the country. Of course, the continuity of life, is the prime detective, of any living organism. However, our esteemed countryman @rockstar08 thinks that Christians have suddenly decided to disrespect the teachings of Islam or the Prophet, because they have a death wish. He doesn't agree that its extremism, showing its poisonous fangs, in the society.

well its not of a sudden but build with years ... let me see how many case of blasphemy were report post 9/11 ? now let me see your reply as you make this conversation a bit interesting with your stupid argument ... and i am all set for some more - rating though :D

They should find some other god if they think current one will not be able to protect their religion.

try to see the picture from different angle

If there was any other angle for these blasphemy cases, which seem to be on the increase, I would have seen it, by now. What was the reason for the mob burning the Christian neighborhoods, some time ago? If not rampant extremism in the Pakistani society. You cant pretend now that its not a problem!

The problem with your argument is, that there's no proof of the provocation by minorities, who are finding it hard to survive in hyper religious Pakistan and finding asylum in other countries even Thailand for God's sake, thats the problem. You just assume their guilt or that they must have done something, to provocate the majority Muslims. It doesn't work like that, always.

well its not of a sudden but build with years ... let me see how many case of blasphemy were report post 9/11 ? now let me see your reply as you make this conversation a bit interesting with your stupid argument ... and i am all set for some more - rating though :D

So, the blasphemy cases, are on the rise after the attacks on twin towers, even though the people know that the punishment by mobs, will be ten times more severe, than what it used to be?

Great, now you are exempt from the blame too :tup:

Sleep, and post the same, it will happen again in a month or so. It always does :D.
I hope it wont happen again, these brainless people are maligning Islam and Pakistans image by taking law in their hand. Even if they have commited blasphamy, they should have been arrested. And should have given punishment according to law. But killing them is not justified and is no where near the teaching of islam.

yaar in many cases these accusations are fake and planted
and in almost every case , the mob is on the standby as if waiting for the "accused" to commit the sin.
this is mob mentality and complete disregard for law and order and any chance of justice.
I know 99% of these cases are false accusations. The mob people who are they? They are ordinary people on streets who think accusing someone of blasphemy gives them every right to kill innocent people and they also think society justifies these killings which apparently many people in Pakistan do. There's nothing like law and order when it comes to this barbaric practice of killing and accusing people of blasphemy.

these mobs should be put on a ship to syria, given guns and told to fight the criminals called taliban/ikhwaan/qaeda/jemah who are the actual ones insulting islam.

They should find some other god if they think current one will not be able to protect their religion.

Thats how weak, their own faith is. All these acts of cruelty, show nothing but insecurity. Excessive acts of workship, for them. Because they think, that they have failed, in fulfilling their responsibility to God.