Lahore buss service. No different than Raja rental case.

Something tells me that you're going to vote for Nawaz just because he likes Nihari & Harisa too, Buttt Sahib ! :woot:

No if i get a chance, i'll not vote for anyone. I'm just watching and making comments that amuse me....

Nahin yaar....vote for someone what good does it do if someone votes for Zardari & you sit back saying 'Nah...I'm not gonna vote for anyone because they're all bad' - Vote for the best of the Worst !

I think Imran is probably the best of the worst ! Hes disappointed me so much & so has PML N because of their hypocrisy, stupidity & the wastage of funds.

at least PMLn hve come with something for even 20% of the peoples of lahore, but what about other provancialt govts nothing just talks & fake documents of fake projects!

Nahin yaar....vote for someone what good does it do if someone votes for Zardari & you sit back saying 'Nah...I'm not gonna vote for anyone because they're all bad' - Vote for the best of the Worst !

I think Imran is probably the best of the worst ! Hes disappointed me so much & so has PML N because of their hypocrisy, stupidity & the wastage of funds.

Well the closest i can get to is PTI and PML-N. In my opinion PTI has a good leader but does not have a party that is as dedicated, honest, or proven. On the other hand, PML-N have got a bad leader, but better party members.

To be very precise, i would say today among people, PML-N has emerged as the favourite. A lot of people are watching PTI and a lot of them suggest that its 'toppi drama'. Their ideologies and members are constantly changing. Compare that from last few years, this party has become completely different.

Personally, if you ask me, what i hate to see PTI now is attacking PML-N. I don't remember the last time they spoke against PPP including Zardari.

Although an idiot, Nawaz Sharif had offered Imran plenty of times to make a coalition. To me this is the right approach. Both parties are favourites and by looking at the country's current condition, i think we must very well look into this. We cannot offered to do leg pulling to each other now.

Well the closest i can get to is PTI and PML-N. In my opinion PTI has a good leader but does not have a party that is as determining, honest, or have delivered something. On the other hand, PML-N have got a bad leader, however, better party members.

To be very precise, i would say today among people, PML-N has emerged as the favourite. A lot of people are watching PTI and a lot of them suggest that its 'toppi drama'. Their ideologies and members are constantly changing. Compare that from last few years, this party has become completely different.

Personally, if you ask me, what i hate to see PTI now is attacking PML-N. I don't remember the last time they spoke against PPP including Zardari.

Although an idiot, Nawaz Sharif had offered Imran plenty of times to make a coalition. To me this is the right approach. Both parties are favourites and by looking at the country's current condition, i think we must very well look into this. We cannot offered to do leg pulling to each other now.

Couldn't have summed it up better - Nawaz & Shahbaz are idiots but they do have some decent guys in the party ! People who are both capable & dedicated. Imran is taking in fillllth upon filllth into PTI but he himself is a fairly decent guy & there are decent people within his party too !

Lol you r funny, and ignorant about Lahore and Punjab... Bus Service is free in Lahore for the students and cheapest among all other big cities. While they get AC Busses, with good care from the government.. IF government is not spending this money for public then in the end this will end up on corruption so better to be spended on Public, Like Yellow Cab, Motorway, Ashiyana Housing, sasti rotti these things actually help Poors in the end.. But how you guyz will understand...

And Last not the least, No special or extra tax been impossed by Punjab Government to develop this project.

Dude seriously I have lived half of my life in lahore, I have travelled in those cramped Toyota vans, I have also seen ''STUDENTS'' without student cards beating the s*** out of conductors to travel free.

Read my posts again with an open mind and you will see I am not bashing the project just for the sake of it, I have problem with the process. I would like that one day people like you take interest in these projects to understand how and why this is happening and why it is not transparent enough no matter how is running the Govt.

Dude seriously I have lived half of my life in lahore, I have travelled in those cramped Toyota vans, I have also seen ''STUDENTS'' without student cards beating the s*** out of conductors to travel free.

Read my posts again with an open mind and you will see I am not bashing the project just for the sake of it, I have problem with the process. I would like that one day people like you take interest in these projects to understand how and why this is happening and why it is not transparent enough no matter how is running the Govt.

this project with all its fault , still better thn the empty promises of GREAT KHAN?
at least PMLn have some thing on ground!

this project with all its fault , still better thn the empty promises of GREAT KHAN?
Imran can only promise because he is not in Power at the moment and that means all the state resources and the funds of the Punjab Government to play with . However ,This is the best the PMLN could do n u honestly cannot compare someone in Govt with someone who has never been in the Govt.

Either you don't know what you are saying or you can't read urdu.

let me try to explain it you, when the bus service is started it will charge either a flat rate of rs 40 per ticket or Rs 20-70. And then the govt of punjab will also have to pay to the turkish company Rs 360 per KM the bus travels for the foreseeable future (the period defined in the agreement)

And all this would result in a loss of Rs 1.1 million every day. which will come out of public pocket.

yeh tum ne khotoon ke school main economics perhi hay kia
the ones who spends money want to get their money back plus some profit, its a turkish business not some charity organization.

Imran can only promise because he is not in Power at the moment and that means all the state resources and the funds of the Punjab Government to play with . However ,This is the best the PMLN could do n u honestly cannot compare someone in Govt with someone who has never been in the Govt.

my dear fine yong man,
yes you have said it all, if CM punjab is using all the funds for this project, it is his right to do so, as a elected CM isnt it?
why cant IMRAN jst wait till he comes to the power, & stop talking big, countries & nations cant live thier lives on promises ?

Man I am not going to argue with you any more you are an impossible person. You still have not given us your view on financial aspects of the project which asked you yesterday.

my dear fine yong man,
yes you have said it all, if CM punjab is using all the funds for this project, it is his right to do so, as a elected CM isnt it?
why cant IMRAN jst wait till he comes to the power, & stop talking big ?

This thread is not about IK, and also people elected that does not mean people gave him the right to throw the money down the drain.

yeh tum ne khotoon ke school main economics perhi hay kia
the ones who spends money want to get their money back plus some profit, its a turkish business not some charity organization.

So MR nobel prize winner in economics can you educate us poor lot on how much of that money is capital exp and for how long does the people have to pay this amount ''indefinitely'' ??

Man I am not going to argue with you any more you are an impossible person. You still have not given us your view on financial aspects of the project which asked you yesterday.

He doesn't have to. He doesn't support democracy, let alone Mian Sahab. What he's trying to say is, at least people are getting something as opposed to nothing at all. And show The Man a little respect, will ya?
He's served in Pakistan Armed Forces.

This thread is not about IK, and also people elected that does not mean people gave him the right to throw the money down the drain.

well, its not a economic section where we can do postmartom of the given project?
we are disscusing it in the political section, so we are looking into the political fallouts or political gains from this project/
as this project was started by PMLn, so they deserve the full credit rigtly?
our probelem collectivly is that , as a nation we never appreciate the goods , but we keep deciding on the issues with our favourites in our minds?

you are an impossible person?
well, thanks!
look it my sign!
its still
RISE & RISE AGAIN !
UNTILL LAMBS BECOME LIONS!;):pakistan::)

He doesn't have to. He doesn't support democracy, let alone Mian Sahab. What he's trying to say is, at least people are getting something as opposed to nothing at all. And show The Man a little respect, will ya?
He's served in Pakistan Armed Forces.

I know who he supports, also please highlight the part where I disrespected him.