Kya yahi sab sikhate hain Pakistan main?

What kind of reaction you would expct from a team which was abused during the whole 2 hours of the match by the crowds??

Attachments

• wp_ss_20141214_0001.png
    wp_ss_20141214_0001.png
    245.5 KB · Views: 22
honey you know your people better than us ssooooo you should know they are not just fans no offense but they were quite more irritating but i agree with you that kid of ours should control his emotion and dont worry he will in next game.
every fan support his/her team but that does not permit you to disrespect him/her.
I am wondering what will be ours reaction when we WILL WIN in cricket world cup15 against you.
I will be there and trust me we the indian fans will irritate your team, then the reaction of you will be interesting.

ni or bhi bohat kuch sikhaty hain.... aap nay b sekhna hua to hamary PM nawaz sharif sahab say rabta kejiye ga:pleasantry::pleasantry:

Crowd doesn't have any face...they never had in past and they never will in future. But 11 guys representing a nation do. Try to read this line twice to understand what it means.

Your justification of the incident is enough to show who is burning. Your guys blemished your own victory. We don't have to burn :lol:

And coming to you knowing Indians that's another :lol:

When you are assuming that Indian crowd abused your players then it's not difficult to assume why Pakistan is where it is.

Our victory got extra topping because of Indians burning and Indian media whining. :pop:

Crowd doesn't have any face...they never had in past and they never will in future. But 11 guys representing a nation do. Try to read this line twice to understand what it means.
So crowd don't represent a nation and that too your own home crowd? What a logic man...you know why Murali always feared when Sri lanka tour to Aus? he said crowd's behaviour is very bad with him and same goes for you Indians..no matter whether its 2012/2013 series or Yesterday's Match... All players should have shown their fingers to you... Now dont feel jealous i have a feeling we will not win Final...so be happy :p:

Hey Indians grow up you are not angels and your crowds were abusing and taunting our players all the time and your cricket players are also known for abusing and also fans so cut the crap

It is freedom of expression a very necessary part of democracy. You are the largest democracy. Learn to tolerate these things.
--
i know you are aware of democracy and how it works
let me show you our constituion and what it say..
nothing is absolute ..
you have right to free spech but not right to offend ..
----------------
Article 19 in The Constitution Of India 1949

19. Protection of certain rights regarding freedom of speech etc
(1) All citizens shall have the right
(a) to freedom of speech and expression;
(b) to assemble peaceably and without arms;
(c) to form associations or unions;
(d) to move freely throughout the territory of India;
(e) to reside and settle in any part of the territory of India; and
(f) omitted
(g) to practise any profession, or to carry on any occupation, trade or business
(2) Nothing in sub clause (a) of clause ( 1 ) shall affect the operation of any existing law, or prevent the State from making any law, in so far as such law imposes reasonable restrictions on the exercise of the right conferred by the said sub clause in the interests of the sovereignty and integrity of India, the security of the State, friendly relations with foreign States, public order, decency or morality or in relation to contempt of court, defamation or incitement to an offence
(3) Nothing in sub clause (b) of the said clause shall affect the operation of any existing law in so far as it imposes, or prevent the State from making any law imposing, in the interests of the sovereignty and integrity of India or public order, reasonable restrictions on the exercise of the right conferred by the said sub clause
(4) Nothing in sub clause (c) of the said clause shall affect the operation of any existing law in so far as it imposes, or prevent the State from making any law imposing, in the interests of the sovereignty and integrity of India or public order or morality, reasonable restrictions on the exercise of the right conferred by the said sub clause
(5) Nothing in sub clauses (d) and (e) of the said clause shall affect the operation of any existing law in so far as it imposes, or prevent the State from making any law imposing, reasonable restrictions on the exercise of any of the rights conferred by the said sub clauses either in the interests of the general public or for the protection of the interests of any Scheduled Tribe
(6) Nothing in sub clause (g) of the said clause shall affect the operation of any existing law in so far as it imposes, or prevent the State from making any law imposing, in the interests of the general public, reasonable restrictions on the exercise of the right conferred by the said sub clause, and, in particular, nothing in the said sub clause shall affect the operation of any existing law in so far as it relates to, or prevent the State from making any law relating to,
(i) the professional or technical qualifications necessary for practising any profession or carrying on any occupation, trade or business, or
(ii) the carrying on by the State, or by a corporation owned or controlled by the State, of any trade, business, industry or service, whether to the exclusion, complete or partial, of citizens or otherwise

Hey Indians grow up you are not angels and your crowds were abusing and taunting our players all the time and your cricket players are also known for abusing and also fans so cut the crap
--
yes... crown also not angell... both side crowd does it same .
but player are professinal so need to undernatnd that.. they not payng galli cricket or hokcy to figter on .. that guy said me xyz.. so i will break his legs ..

Kya yeh sab seekhate hain INdia me???

04virat-kohli.jpg
B4wWbd9CUAAtJSX.jpg large.jpg

remember Virat har 100 ya 50 krne k bad BEhnchod Bolta hai wese b Zayada tar Indian galian ghar me seekhte hain baki course krte hain Cricinfo ka page dekho zara kya comment aaty hain

indian s please dont beat up innocent kasmiris this time .

Our victory got extra topping because of Indians burning and Indian media whining. :pop:
Lol, it's a just a game for which you guys are acting like it's some military victory and leave all decency to support a cheap behavior. Funny.